Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 156 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

156Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    128
  • 4 Sterne
    20
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Good stay

By

03. August 2016

I will be back in town next year for the same soccer tournament, and this hotel will be my first choice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Legend Coach, Thank you so much for the kind feedback. We value your business and hope that you return to us on your next visit. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday In Express - Castro Valley, CA. 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean ample area room with very comfortable bed.

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

The room was a pretty fair value for the money. I always get a good value with IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It was our pleasure to host you and we sincerely thank you for the kind sentiments. We appreciate your business and hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA. 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive Staff

By

27. Juli 2016

My husband and I were in town for a wedding and this HIE was within proximity to the ceremony and the reception which worked out great.

The staff … Elizabeth was amazing giving so many of us what seemed like personalized attention. All were accommodating, friendly, and put everyone in our party at ease.

The only major disappointment was the room. I have no idea what a regular room looks like but our "upgrade" in terms of layout was very strange … the jacuzzi was tucked into a corner of the sleeping area next to the media center which did not make it appealing. The bathroom … lighting was awful especially for putting on makeup or shaving. There was basically one overhead light that was on a motion detector and this is hilarious — if you have a sense of humor — the light would go off while you were in the shower and not moving enough so each time the bathroom would go pitch black. And with only one sink with poor light … we had a hard time getting ready. Thankfully there was a closet mirror.

We seemed to have been placed in a room to accommodate disabilities which in general is great to have those room types but for us … I think that's why the lighting was weird et al.

Other than our odd room … our stay was really nice because of the staff. It is safe, clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I want to apologize that the room upgrade was not up to par and I truly apologize. Chandan, I and the rest of the team here join me in thanking you for the warm compliments! It is our duty as hospitality professionals to ensure our guests experience an exceptional level of sincere service and quality and I am thrilled that we hit that mark. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you and your family in the near future. Elizabeth Kaufman Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA. 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to hospital

By

20. Juli 2016

club

family member was in local hospital near hotel. staff was understanding and sympathetic about situation. The first night i needed a room, there were none available. After that , i was able to get a room for each night needed. having a meal and coffee was helpful. thanks to the friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us. My staff joins me in gratitude for the kind sentiments. It means a lot to us when a guest acknowledges our breakfast and friendly staff. Again thank you and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express, Castro Valley 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Rooms were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for expressing your satisfaction with our hotel! We appreciate you complimenting and acknowledging our staff, hotel, and service! I will certainly pass along your warm sentiments. We value your business and hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit to Castro Valley, California. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express- Castro Valley, CA. gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows were really great. Price was higher than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place - newly remodeled

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Nice place, recently remodeled, request higher floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us. My staff joins me in gratitude for the kind sentiments. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, Ca. gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad experience

By

01. Juni 2016

if you are driving a truck do not book a room there you will not find parking anywhere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Good Morning Mr. Lopez, I want to first apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Also when your reservation was booked with us, there was nothing mentioned in regards to truck parking because had that been brought to our attention during the booking process we would of explained that we would not be able to accommodate parking for over sized vehicles. Again thank you for your business and once again I apologize for the inconvenience. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

30. Mai 2016

club

The hotel's been refurbished and is very comfortable, and the staff is wonderful. I would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and amenities

By

20. Mai 2016

club

Met most expectations, but cost a little high for area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Dear Margaret, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations, despite the high rate you mentioned. Please keep in mind Monday through Thursday is the busiest day's for most hotels in our area. We are competitively priced to ensure guests are receiving the best available rate. We value your business and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Cordially, Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well worth the stay

By

06. Mai 2016

As the third time staying at this hotel, I have seen the same outstanding service every time. Great location to stay while working in Oakland area. Plenty of places to eat; good balance of fast food and sit down food. Plenty of activities; theater, golf, worship. Kind of half way between a San Francisco and Sacramento, lots to do. Major highway access

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us again and I am so glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. We appreciate you acknowledging our team members and I will be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We hope if your in our area again that you will give us the pleasure of staying with us. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

29. April 2016

You hotel was very accommodating to our wedding guests. Thank you for the attention you gave us.
Beautiful rooms with comfortable, dark rooms.
I enjoyed the high bar stools and counter in the great room where I could eat and work on my laptop first thing in the morning. Looking out to the beautiful flowers was pleasing. We hated to leave because everything was so relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Mai 2016
Dear Gail, First and Foremost we want to express our sincerest gratitude to you and your whole family for selecting us as your preferred hotel for such a special occasion. It was a pleasure to serve each and every one of you and we hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen