Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 221 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

221Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    179
  • 4 Sterne
    30
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    2

quick getaway

By

22. April 2017

club

Cozy beds. The sauna's a plus and the breakfast variety was impressive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. April 2017

Great place to relax and unwind after working all day. Staff is always very helpful and makes you feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As it should be

By

16. April 2017

platinumelite

Room was exactly what you expect from HIE. Clean. The Breakfast leave some to be desired, but again, like every HIE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

up on the hill

By

15. April 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable, attentive staff, nice breakfast. quiet and comfortable rooms and accomodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

10. April 2017

platinumelite

It was nice to see Dish Network in the rooms. I can easily work the remote and find the channel selection on the TV rather than figuring out the "cheat sheets" in typical rooms that aren't always accurate.

Only 20 minutes outside of San Francisco was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable room

By

08. April 2017

Fast check in and check out. Comfortable room. Staff is very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family vacation stay

By

07. April 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in this gem of a hotel for 4 nights during a road trip around California. We chose it for its proximity to San Leandro as we were visiting family, and this hotel really exceeded our expectations.

It is so close to the BART station (10 minutes walk), which gets you into the city of San Francisco in 35 minutes. As we were traveling with kids we wanted quick access to the city but didn't crave the nightlife. This location is ideal (and will save you a fortune!!)

The staff are lovely and very helpful. The rooms are immaculately clean and the breakfast is great for a simple, filling start to your day. This is a very well run hotel, we will ALWAYS stay here now when visiting the Bay Area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

03. April 2017

club

Good hotel. Wast to tired form traveling to remember all details.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

02. April 2017

Great Hotel, quiet environment and friendly staff. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

02. April 2017

club

Clean hotel, nice staff. Really bad parking. Breakfast has less choices than most other IHG hotels. Would stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Castro Valley Holiday Inn Express

By

02. April 2017

club

Very convenient location. Very clean hotel. Very courteous staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over Priced Hotel

By

30. März 2017

club

Over Priced Hotel squeezed into a small lot with a lot of compact parking space. Staff is rude, did not bother to look up my rewards program, my car parked in a compact spot was hit. There are so many other choices in the area than this location and an equal or better price. Small Lobby, no where to relax outside of your room. Very busy and noisy street. Just not a good choice or place to stay. I always ask my self, would I stay there again. NOOOOOOOOOOO. I did not make the reservation, they would not take my AAA card told me I would have to pay more if I changed the reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen