Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 250 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Professional, friendly staff!

By

26 July 2017

club

Complimentary breakfast choices were great. Rooms were clean and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Castro valley

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Over all a good experience only thing I suggest is that the front counter person be very welcoming and have great customer service skills.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

15 July 2017

Es hat alles, was man braucht. Frühstück, Kaffee auf dem Zimmer, gute Betten und kostenlose Parkplätze.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

06 July 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. Business center and fitness room were nice. Breakfast was good but had the same options every day.

Read More
Read Less

Improper billing beware

By

05 July 2017

I stayed overnight as i was traveling from L.A upon my arrival the representative billed my ATM over $500 dollars $396.52 plus $182.00 on the same day
I stayed two nights and my total bill should have been $356.40. When I explained to her all she said is it should have only been $40.00 for incidental
She doesn't have a clue

I only had $ 450.00 in my account as i thought it would be enough....but no ... now im overdrawn

Ive stayed over 6 times but never again

Oh btw the breakfast sucks

Read More
Read Less

Sales rep

By

28 June 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean new hotel good location if your in the area. Has a nice mini golf for the kids just down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 June 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly, relaxing, quiet, great location (close to downtown, Lake Chabot Park for hiking, walking, running, rowing); close to Oakland Airport. Room is large and clean. The entire hotel is clean. The patio area is nice to get outside. The breakfast is good and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

It was comfortable and convenient

By

26 June 2017

club

We flew into the Oakland Airport and the surrounding IHG were full when we arrived at 10:30 pm. It was suggested we try the Castro Valley HIE; they contacted the front desk and determined there was availability. It was 10 minutes away. We arrived and were met by a very friendly front desk person. We only stayed the one night as we had planned before starting our trip out to Tahoe. It was a pleasurable one night stay - clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

I feel smarter

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

good bang for the buck. worth checking into. central location in the Bay Area

Read More
Read Less

great staff and great accommodations

By

25 June 2017

We were visiting family and chose to stay in your hotel due to the location. We were pleasantly suppressed to find great accommodations ! Everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful! The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean! The rates were pretty high but i understand how " supply and demand" works . More breakfast choices will be appreciated!
Definitely will stay there again when visiting family in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accommodations

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

Great value - Our booking was an annual complimentary night, but we saw the room rate on our initial final billing. Accommodations, breakfast, etc was more than worth the daily cost.

Read More
Read Less

Castro Valley

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast never ready on time, room was good staff at front desk was nice

Read More
Read Less