Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Castro Valley

2419 Castro Valley Blvd , Castro Valley, California 94546

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 509 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel for Castro Valley

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean, great to go breakfast during COVID-19. No restaurants within walking distance except McDonald’s and Wendy’s.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and hospitality

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Was another amazing year staying at this location. We will be back next year!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, staff was very professional

By

04 November 2020

I’m trying to stayed at this locations almost every time I go to Northern California.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Pleasant Comfortable place to stay

By

04 November 2020

club

This Hotel's room was very clean and the service was professional and nice. I stayed in the large jacuzzi tub room was private and so relaxing and the bed was very comfortable, I truly slept well and took great naps while there for two days. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice employee

By

03 November 2020

Disbursing and drunk there was a fight in the room. The manager knew about it

Read More
Read Less

Best staff nice hotel

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

Always very friendly rooms super clean always a mice actitud when arriving

Read More
Read Less

Small aged room, few choices of breakfast

By

28 October 2020

Pro - Seemed clean, staff service

Con - Small old room, very few choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 October 2020

Very courteous staff. Hotel is extremely clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

14 October 2020

From check in to my needs for the hotel staff, I did have an excellent service and my experience was great. I would definitely endorse this hotel with my friends and family. My daughter was even satisfied and told me the hotel is convenient to where we need to meet our friends and our errands.

Read More
Read Less

Really clean and great staff

By

23 September 2020

club

Overall the hotel and room were really clean. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 September 2020

Great experience and clean rooms with pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

24 August 2020

club

It was ok bathroom . Lighten and thunder was cool to hot nights. Vincent has a nice check in guy. Lots of movies to write
Watch

Read More
Read Less