Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Castro Valley

2419 Castro Valley Blvd , Castro Valley, California 94546

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 479 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Super staff food location at al

By

29 January 2020

Great comfortable easy thank you. Come stay here. Pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

27 January 2020

We had a great experience. The room was very nice and we will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Castro Valley

By

15 January 2020

platinumelite

I had a great stay and look forward to a future stay.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and responsive staff

By

03 January 2020

Genuinely kind staff; best of the best. Great room, like the floorplan. Breakfast ads significant value for our family of five.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

28 December 2019

club

Compact hotel does a great job at providing a clean and comfortable spot to sleep while visiting family in Castro Valley, CA.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 December 2019

Enjoyed the stay very quiet setting walking distance to different things convenient

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary upgrade

By

12 December 2019

club

Staff were really cordial even as I came in late in the night

Read More
Read Less

Shower pressure poor

By

10 December 2019

club

Our Hotel stay was outstanding except I wish shower pressure was better

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

09 December 2019

The staff was very friendly, everything was clean and we will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Bueno

By

06 December 2019

Clean place, friendly staff and comfortable beds. Location is also convenient to BART Station and the Oakland International Airport and Major roads

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in. Bed was clean and comfortable. Great staff.

By

05 December 2019

club

Easy and quick check in with knowledgeable staff. Friendly and caring. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Wallpaper and bathroom was outdated and small but it was clean and everything worked. Breakfast was great and cooked for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great for an overnight stay

By

29 November 2019

club

Overall the room and facilities are decent. Bed was firm and the cars on the neighboring highway kept me up, otherwise everything else was fair.

Read More
Read Less