Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport

108 Airport Commons Dr , Charlotte, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28208

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1481 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1481opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1156
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Comfort/ Location

By

01 agosto 2021

Stayed for the night after a long flight, it was everything we needed and wanted. Highly recommended, very nice staff and extremely clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I felt at home

By

29 julio 2021

Excellent customer service from the front desk. Special arrangements were made for a shuttle bus ride to the airport for 5am for me so I was able to catch my international 7am flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay with a Great Staff

By

25 julio 2021

club

Other than I wish that there were more choices to eat in the area of the property, it was a great stay.outstanding cleanliness and covid quidelines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite staff.

By

24 julio 2021

platinumelite

The staff were very polite and friendly. The biggest drawback were the lack of amenities and cost

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing works

By

23 julio 2021

club

No cinnamon rolls
No chocolate milk as they had before.
Washer / dryer is broke and we needed to wash our clothes. Had to go to a landramat. Other IHG locations would not let us wash at their location.
No pool. Under maintenance - how long does that take?

Nothing works here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel but couldn't rest

By

22 julio 2021

The Hotel is well maintained, as soon as you enter, you can see it is very clean and warm (makes you feel at home). The staff is friendly and eager to accommodate.
The room was ok, the AC unit was probably broken since the sound it made every time it needed to be on was very loud, loud enough to wake you up. Because of it, we weren't able to get a good rest. The bathroom was missing the soap bar and of course, I had to to go the front desk to ask for one (I wish someone had done their job to save me the trip). Overall Ok-Good experience, would rate it higher if it wasn't because of those two inconveniences and the front desk calling asking about my check-out time when it was already discussed and agreed upon checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

22 julio 2021

club

This is my 2nd time staying at this location. My experience was amazing, it seems like this will be my go to spot. Even with some restrictions, breakfast was great and we had plenty of clean towels everyday. So far I'm hooked, I have my next trip already booked for this location. See you guys soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms Jones

By

21 julio 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was so very pleasant. Also all my needs were met.
The shuttle drive , I think his name is Mike , a real gem and so polite. Service at the desk also.
See you all the next time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

21 julio 2021

Good hotel very convenient to everything. Surrounding area not that good don’t venture out on foot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful

By

17 julio 2021

Beautiful hotel,very nice staff and clean rooms.
Quick and easy check in process!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 julio 2021

club

We had stayed at Christmas before and after flight to Denver C9. It was great in December and still was this trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room

By

14 julio 2021

club

Had an overall great stay. The only issue we had was with water temperature not getting above lukewarm. Otherwise no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información