Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport

108 Airport Commons Dr , Charlotte, North Carolina 28208

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1479 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1154
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Stay with a Great Staff

By

July 25, 2021

club

Other than I wish that there were more choices to eat in the area of the property, it was a great stay.outstanding cleanliness and covid quidelines.

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff.

By

July 24, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were very polite and friendly. The biggest drawback were the lack of amenities and cost

Read More
Read Less

Nothing works

By

July 23, 2021

club

No cinnamon rolls
No chocolate milk as they had before.
Washer / dryer is broke and we needed to wash our clothes. Had to go to a landramat. Other IHG locations would not let us wash at their location.
No pool. Under maintenance - how long does that take?

Nothing works here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but couldn't rest

By

July 22, 2021

The Hotel is well maintained, as soon as you enter, you can see it is very clean and warm (makes you feel at home). The staff is friendly and eager to accommodate.
The room was ok, the AC unit was probably broken since the sound it made every time it needed to be on was very loud, loud enough to wake you up. Because of it, we weren't able to get a good rest. The bathroom was missing the soap bar and of course, I had to to go the front desk to ask for one (I wish someone had done their job to save me the trip). Overall Ok-Good experience, would rate it higher if it wasn't because of those two inconveniences and the front desk calling asking about my check-out time when it was already discussed and agreed upon checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

July 22, 2021

club

This is my 2nd time staying at this location. My experience was amazing, it seems like this will be my go to spot. Even with some restrictions, breakfast was great and we had plenty of clean towels everyday. So far I'm hooked, I have my next trip already booked for this location. See you guys soon!

Read More
Read Less

Ms Jones

By

July 21, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was so very pleasant. Also all my needs were met.
The shuttle drive , I think his name is Mike , a real gem and so polite. Service at the desk also.
See you all the next time

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 21, 2021

Good hotel very convenient to everything. Surrounding area not that good don’t venture out on foot.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

July 17, 2021

Beautiful hotel,very nice staff and clean rooms.
Quick and easy check in process!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2021

club

We had stayed at Christmas before and after flight to Denver C9. It was great in December and still was this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

July 14, 2021

club

Had an overall great stay. The only issue we had was with water temperature not getting above lukewarm. Otherwise no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room bed and service

By

July 13, 2021

club

We stay in suites when we travel to have the home relaxing experience plus we will use the living area for our two girls if they travel with us

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to the airport

By

July 10, 2021

club

Very Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. Excellent location and a quick drive to the airport

Read More
Read Less