Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South

575 Richmond Street , Chatham, Ontario N7M 1R2

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1419 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1040
  • 4 Estrellas
    279
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Excellent customer service

By

21 octubre 2021

club

I had no problems at the hotel and will definitely go back the next time I'm in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast but hotel needs work

By

20 octubre 2021

Breakfast was great, especially the pancake machine. Hotel needs a refresh, looks old, and not too well maintained

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

16 octubre 2021

platinumelite

It I was good sleep when I stay in the hotel.
Breakfast was good as well many choices .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travelling from Niagara

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Overall our stay was satisfactory. There seemed to be a bit of variance on direction to staff on safety protocol relating to COVID by Holiday Inn Corporate. Not everyone was on the same page.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful family stay!

By

13 octubre 2021

Clean! Spacious! Great pool! Very family friendly for my family with kiddos aged 4, 2,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yuck

By

13 octubre 2021

Like I said before the girl at the front desk was nasty to me with no respect And there was a gentleman at the desk and I asked him where the elevators were they was condo nasty also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Thanksgiving

By

13 octubre 2021

The hotel staff was very helpful, the room was clean and the free breakfast was good. For the price point, this hotel offers a good quality stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 octubre 2021

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Wonderful breakfast selections as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good

By

07 octubre 2021

When checking-in the lady at the front desk was very helpful and very pleasant to deal with the hotel was clean the only problem we had was that the buffet for breakfast due to the fact in Ontario we were supposed to show our covid certificate and no one was there to look at covid certificate, all there was a piece of paper to right your name down and room number and there was a person who walked in off from the street and help them self's to the food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 octubre 2021

Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Chatham / Great Staff!

By

05 octubre 2021

club

I travel this part of Ontario 3 times a year and each time it is so nice to be greeted by the same staff. IHG must treat their employees well to have them stay. Friendly, courteous, quick to respond to any concerns. Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

04 octubre 2021

The location of the hotel was very good . The check in was very fast and the room very clean and comfortable . The rules and regulations against covid 19 were respected everywhere and any time . Very good choice .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información