Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South

575 Richmond Street , Chatham, Ontario N7M 1R2

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1291 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    951
  • 4 Estrellas
    262
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

The beds are comfortable and having the casino next door is a bonus

By

18 octubre 2020

We stay here whenever we come to Chatham. I don't remember the room having a faint smell of cigarette smoke. I noticed it more when I laid in bed.
I pleased breakfast is available and I felt safe with the protocols in place. I do think the choice of cereals could be better and a supply of bread and/or bagels. I'm sure the staff member could hand these out with tongs. No napkins other than the plastic wrapped cutlery is a disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel rooms, great service!

By

15 octubre 2020

club

We booked 2 nights to attend our son's wedding. The hotel and our room were clean and the staff polite. We felt like every precaution was taken with respect to COVID!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff AWESOME Cleaning not

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Thank you to The Team there that was Friendly and Professional. From the front Desk to the Breakfast Buffet.
Pool and Gym are not open. in Vernon BC and London Ontario Airport both have open pools and gyms with booking for a spot to Enjoy. In my room everything Perfect Except! Details of cleaning. Spider webs up high and Coffee maker and other items and corners of carpet etc not detailed. I will be back!!!! Just hope this review HELPS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe hotel!!

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Stayed overnight in chatham for a wedding. Clean hotel with amazing customer service. Would 100% stay over and over again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service but few changes should be made

By

05 octubre 2020

Our customer service with the hotel staff was great very friendly and helpful. Our toilet ran constantly and was very loud our whole stay. The one side lamp next to the bed did not work. When we requested housekeeping the next day the garbages were not emptied. When I called the front desk to ask that the garbage be changed nobody ever answered. The breakfast seemed dry (omelette and sausages) everything else at breakfast was good. Coffee service was good and I stuck to that since my family member was given a mouldy muffin and not offered a new one. Overall if they make changes I would try hotel again a bf give a second chance but not overly impressed as I booked this hotel for my wedding guests to stay at. I hope changes can be made so others don’t experience what I did in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Chatham -

By

04 octubre 2020

club

Can work on cleanliness a bit more. Overall helpful and courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business overnight

By

02 octubre 2020

Another excellent stay in a Suite Room. After a long day on the road it is very comfortable with the nice kitchen area, work space and separate bedroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need new beds

By

30 septiembre 2020

The beds require to be replaced. They are like sleeping in canoes, they are very uncomfortable. we all experienced sore backs from the beds. Only two chairs in the room and no microwave in rooms. I found a microwave on the third floor but it did not fit anything as it was way too small. very sad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Chatham

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Clean, fast check in and tons of parking. Beside the casino. Rooms are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 septiembre 2020

Enjoyed the comfort away from home. We have used this hotel extensively in the last few months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

23 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed many times but this is my first stay during Covid.
Hotel took extra precautions and I found the hotel to be very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facilities, value

By

21 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn at Chatham, ON was an great place to stay and we will definitely be staying there again; Great staff and very nice rools

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información