Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 611 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

As good as it gets

By

April 29, 2017

This is one hospitality property that understands the word hospitality.! Of all of the holiday inns I have stayed in I stay in, this is the best of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 29, 2017

club

The hotel offers good value. Recently renovated. A variety of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

April 28, 2017

amazing service,great friendly staff, who made me feel @ home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

April 26, 2017

Excellent room, clean, convenient, quiet, great breakfast. Only comment is that the Women's channel should be on TV.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 26, 2017

club

We were in the area for a Buck'n'Doe, so we didn't spend much time at the hotel.

We got an early check-in with no problems.
We had a great sleep!!

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay here...

By

April 25, 2017

club

We stay here very frequently. I feel confident when coming here that it will be a good experience. Cannot think of anywhere else I would rather stay in the area,

Everyone here is so nice and helpful. It's clean, safe and comfortable with a keurig machine, triple sheeting, comfortable mattresses, a variety of pillows and quality toiletries.

There is a train that rumbles by every few hours, but it's not very loud and I actually enjoy it, having loved train travel in the past.

I find the property attractive and well supplied, just a really good home base for us when away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience at this location. We highly recommend it to anyone staying for leisure, business or both.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

I stayed at Holiday Inn express suites and will be staying there till December for the whole of 2017. The hotel is great and the staff very courteous. The hotel provides great variety of breakfast and is conveniently located. Overall a great place with great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen facilities in room, comfort and great staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at Chatham South before and found it really suited my needs and wishes. I like being closer to a "country" feel (not crushed close to other buildings). The suite was spacious, had a kitchen which helped me a lot. I did learn how to use the thermostat, as the weather was colder than I had anticipated, but I did not seek a solution till after the first night. (my bad). THe staff were kind, helpful and I feel, went above and beyond. In short, I wish I could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Always friendly staff

By

April 16, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times and have always been happy with the staff, accommodations and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

clean, with a wonderful breakfast. staff are always friendly and acomadating

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and beds

By

April 11, 2017

Please see previous comments. Overrun with children that had no boundaries. Staff needed to gently remind parents to control their children. It was so loud that it was very difficult to enjoy

Read More
Read Less