Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 546 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Improvements on water issues in Bathroom

By

23 January 2017

club

This needs to be checked on an ongoing basis. The worst thing is having to wait for water to drain in either the sink or shower area.....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

21 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Breakfast was awesome!
The staff very friendly and hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

My room

By

21 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed but the sheets were old and should be thrown out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Spot

By

18 January 2017

club

Very clean and friendly hotel. Staff are outstanding. Perfect location for business in Chatham or Windsor area.
Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Chatham

By

17 January 2017

club

Friendly staff. They took care of a loud hockey team in the adjacent room. Breakfast was good. Loud ac/heater.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

17 January 2017

club

A lovely stay - comfortable , clean room .
Common areas were also very modern and clean. Kids enjoyed the pool. We were there for a girls volleyball tournament and there was also a boys hockey team but it was very quiet , no noise at all after 11 pm.

Read More
Read Less

very Friendly great Sleep

By

15 January 2017

club

The staff was great and the sleep was great too. I love the breakfast and coffee in the morning it's great!!

Read More
Read Less

Return costumer

By

05 January 2017

club

Repeat customer of this hotel. Always great customer service. Location meets our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 January 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel on January 1-2, 2017 and had a fantastic time. Staff was friendly and attentive. I was given an extended checkout time without even asking, which was very nice. This gave my family more time to relax the next day and enjoy the indoor pool and fitness areas. The breakfast bar was stocked as usual and delicious. Will stay again when in Chatham.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

04 January 2017

club

Good hotel to stay in Chatham easy to find just off the 401 on main road close to some resturants.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve Celebration

By

04 January 2017

club

We were able to check into the hotel before the 3 pm check in. We went directly to the pool which was nice and warm.
Room was spacious and clean.
Beds were comfortable.
Breakfast buffet was quite good, many choices both hot and cold. Breakfast attendant was very friendly and accommodating as there were 5 of us.
Hotel was quiet considering it was New Years Eve.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was very clean and comfortable

By

04 January 2017

club

A group of us stayed at your property. We were there strictly for leisure, and it was for a New Years Eve celebration. We were able to walk to our celebration, thus being responsible and not drinking and driving. The staff did a great job at keeping the group of us together, as we didnt want to interrupt other guests.
The hotel was clean, rooms were spacious and clean and comfy. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less