Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 490 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

service

By

10 August 2016

club

Customer service upon arrival was very good. Room and hotel areas were lean and inviting. Would recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Chatham

By

10 August 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Hotel provided everything that we needed. It was very clean and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Chatham Ontario

By

02 August 2016

Our experience recently at the Holiday Inn Express in Chatham Ontario was above our expectations. The entrance, breakfast room and foyer were very impressive and stately, like a much more expensive hotel. Our room was excellent, breakfast was very enjoyable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

02 August 2016

club

Although the location of this hotel appears to be in the middle of what was once a bustling city, the hotel and the staff make up for any shortcomings related to the location.

The staff were friendly. The dining and entry were the best we've seen in the majority of Holiday Inn's. The facility was very clean. The room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, as always

By

02 August 2016

I stay at this hotel often due to work, and they always greet me and provide an outstanding level of customer service. The rooms are clean and the bed is extremely comfortable to sleep in. Hot breakfast in the morning starts my day off great!

Thanks, as always for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

Good consistency of quality at these hotels. Breakfast is really bad. Not easy to eat healthy. Same as any 2-star.

Read More
Read Less

Michigan 68

By

28 July 2016

Always recognized for IHG pin level, treated with curtesy and respect by all hotel staff. I have never had a bad stay at this hotel, never any unexpected surprise when you check into this hotel. It is as close to being home, as you can be when you are on the road making a living.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean !

By

27 July 2016

club

We had a very pleasant stay , all of the staff from cleaning to the front desk seemed to go out of their way to make us comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Staff are Outstanding!

By

27 July 2016

club

We had a tournament that commenced before the breakfast room was scheduled to open and the staff opened and started serving just for us. Outstanding! Thank you!

Comfortable bed. Rooms well appointed. Good sized fridge in each room. Some rooms have bathtubs.

Housekeeping was not quite up to snuff. But, everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Nancer27, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you had some issues with our housekeeping services despite the positive experience you had with our hotel. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites - Chatham South

By

27 July 2016

club

A great place to stay. Room was ready, for our early arrival. Breakfast was excellent. Didn't use the pool, no time. Had grandkids with us, everything was to their liking too.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible suite!

By

27 July 2016

This is probably the nicest room I have ever had in the Holiday Inn chain. We had the king suite for 2 nights. Incredibly spacious and clean with wonderful amenities like a kitchen counter, microwave and fridge. We had a dining table in addition to a "living room". My husband didnt' want to leave :)

Read More
Read Less

nice cool stay

By

26 July 2016

club

clean and comfortable with good pool and great breakfast. Very friendly staff and efficient check in and out

Read More
Read Less