Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 676 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel

By

20 July 2017

club

Great staff, room was clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business In Chatham

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay! Will be staying here next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and comfortable bed.

By

17 July 2017

club

I love your beds and pillows. Best night sleep in a long time. I look forward to pillows bed and pool each time in come

Read More
Read Less

Great Room - Loved the Fireplace

By

13 July 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past few months for business. It's very comfortable, easy to access and the staff were amazingly helpful with restaurant recommendations and the like.

The room was clean and well equipped. in my most recent visit I was upgraded to a Jacuzzi suite with a fireplace and kitchenette - very nice!

I recommend this hotel to anybody visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

13 July 2017

Good hotel. Could use some better location. Good amenities and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff and comfortable sleep.

By

12 July 2017

If I need to visit Chatham again, I will be happy to stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff were absolutely wonderful. Check-in was easy, the room clean, and the beds were delightful to sleep in.
The complimentary breakfast was substantial with a large selection and variety of foods to choose from.
The decor of the guest rooms and lobby were modern and clean. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

12 July 2017

club

The hotel has a modern and welcoming feel to it. The rooms and suites are clean and comfortable. The breakfast has an excellent choice of foods, and the pool and fitness area are well kept. The front desk staff were all friendly and helpful. we will stay at this hotel again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel in Chatham

By

11 July 2017

club

We were in Chatham visiting family and stayed at this hotel. It was clean, new and perfect for our family of 4 to stay. The guest rooms were fresh and new with very comfortable beds/pillows. The common areas were also in great shape. Front-desk staff greeted us in a friendly way. I'll stay here again next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

10 July 2017

club

We have stayed here at least 7 times now and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Chatham. Call direct to book...don't use those booking sites. The room, the halls,the breakfast area and the pool area are so clean it makes you feel very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

09 July 2017

club

The location of the hotel was very convenient to getting anywhere. The staff were friendly the breakfast was good and the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The cleanest most comfortable Hotel

By

09 July 2017

club

From the minute we walked in the door what we noticed was how clean ,well-maintained and soothing the front Lobby was. This continued throughout the hotel-in the elevator, the halls and all rooms. The staff was very welcoming and answered every question we had. The Breakfast room was large and comfortable with lots of food available-enough variety for 2 teenage boys! We all loved our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy sleeps and amazing peeps

By

09 July 2017

club

This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and always eager to respond to the guest's needs. I would definitely utilize this particular facility if I am ever down that way again. Plus I always utilize Holiday Inns wherever I travel :)

Read More
Read Less