Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga-Lookout Mtn

3710 Modern Industries Parkway , Chattanooga, Tennessee 37419

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1609 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1609opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    953
  • 4 Estrellas
    341
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    109
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Comfortable but noisy room.

By

24 diciembre 2020

No complaints about the room other than it was very noisy because of the proximity to the interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not What We Expected

By

19 diciembre 2020

club

We love Holiday Inns. We always use them. This was our first bad experience! We requested a crib and when we arrived, the girl had no idea what a crib was. She had to call her manager to find one. Secondly. The reason we chose this one over the other one in downtown was because of the indoor pool. It was freezing! The next day we decided to turn on the heat and after about an hour into resting, we woke up into a room below 60 degrees. Because it was late, there was no one to fix the issue so the staff got us a new room. We had to pack up everything and move two floors down, which was not convenient. The new room was warm but there were stains on the pillow cases and holes in the towels. This was not what we have come to expect from IHG. The staff was very nice and friendly, but it was not the best experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what we expected.

By

17 diciembre 2020

club

We love Holiday Inns. We always use them. This was our first bad experience! We requested a crib and when we arrived, the girl had no idea what a crib was. She had to call her manager to find one. Secondly. The reason we chose this one over the other one in downtown was because of the indoor pool. It was freezing! The next day we decided to turn on the heat and after about an hour into resting, we woke up into a room below 60 degrees. Because it was late, there was no one to fix the issue so the staff got us a new room. We had to pack up everything and move two floors down, which was not convenient. The new room was warm but there were stains on the pillow cases and holes in the towels. This was not what we have come to expect from IHG. The staff was very nice and friendly, but it was not the best experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but misleading

By

16 diciembre 2020

club

We paid the additional money for what was listed as Mountain Top - beautiful view/corner room with additional windows. Our view was of the parking lot...not a mountain top with a view.
The windows had cobwebs along the top.

The showers and beds were great.

The staff was great...no hot breakfast due to Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

12 diciembre 2020

club

Entire hotel was very clean. Staff was very helpful. Everything was as expected as we've stayed at HI Express hotels many times in the past.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

11 diciembre 2020

club

Would not stay again because of the reasons already mentioned. Noisy next to road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 diciembre 2020

club

Comfy bed, clean, taking well measured precautions to protect from COVID

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun vacay

By

06 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

It was a great stay. I wish I can remember the name of the front desk lady that helped us.. whoever you are, thank you so much!! Our family arrived from Miami very early in the morning after a looong drive, so Chelsea (i think that's her name) managed to help us check in earlier than usual.. Our Thanksgiving vacay was off to a great start because of you. Our family appreciates you so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay on Dec 2nd-Dec 3rd

By

05 diciembre 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very polite. The pet fee was only $25.00 which is very affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

04 diciembre 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay. Clean and comfy. We would love to stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

Overall it was a great stay I was a return guest. The bathrooms still do not have locks, that can be an uncomfortable experience when your kid forgets and walks in on you. And due to covid the breakfast was minimal, juice cup like in a hospital, muffin, yogurt, and a grade school milk jug. I would have liked to know that before I booked. I stay for the big breakfast in the morning so we can hit the road full and drive for hours before we have to stop and eat. But what are you going to do. They did well given the circumstances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

A convenient location, comfortable room, and a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información