Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 657 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

By

January 22, 2017

club

We had a Very comfortable stay. Our room was nice and spacious. When we checked in the young man at the desk was friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was varied and excellent. And all at a reasonable price. Especially lovely was the bed. We fully intend to stay here again next year. We'll also recommend it to our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service/

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Zach H was great as usual. Manager greeted me as a regular customer. Feel almost at home at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear kendtrucker, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

Excellent service. Room was very clean. Breakfast was great. The bed was extremely comfortable. The lobby was very inviting with the fire in the fireplace.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Kittypuss97, Thank you for your helpful review of our hotel. We always love to hear from happy guests! We hope to have the opportunity to offer you an even better stay the next time you are in the area. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Good hotel for a quick turn around trip. Close enough to city to get business taken care of, but not in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear chinese red panda, Thank you very much for the 5-star review of our hotel! I am thrilled to see that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. We hope to see you again soon the next time your travels bring you to the area! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Bed

By

January 13, 2017

The mattress, pillows, and bedding made for the most comfortable night in a long time. We both enjoyed a very good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Lillianswriter, Thanks for the lovely review of our hotel! I am pleased to see that we met your expectations during your visit. We hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to the area! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location to all the attractions

By

January 10, 2017

Hotel was comfortable during our two day stay. It was close to all the attractions. We were within minutes to Ruby Falls and about 15 minutes to the downtown area. The breakfast was great both days and beds were comfortable.The bathroom was well supplied. I would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Lestacia, Thank you for the 4 star review! I am very pleased to see that our amenities as well as our location met your needs during your visit. We hope to see you again so that we can offer you another fantastic experience! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff; dated hotel

By

January 09, 2017

I couldn't be more please with the staff: polite, hard working and nice. The hotel is dated. It also had no hottub. The rooms were very clean but are old (unit hvac controls, concrete popcorn ceiling, etc.). Breakfast was very well prepared and stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Kirkvw1972, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am thrilled to see that we met your expectations. We are also getting ready to undergo a complete refresh and remodel of our location. Hopefully, upon it's completion, we will be able to offer you an even better experience. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor mattress

By

January 08, 2017

club

Dirty carpet and terrible mattress we have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and this was way below average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear kp78, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback concerning your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the items that you mentioned regarding the state of the carpet as well as the mattress. We are currently in the middle of a total refresh and renovation of our property. The items that you mentioned are in in the process of being replaced. We do hope to have the opportunity to offer you a better experience following the completion of our renovation. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great over night stay.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly service at the desk uppn check in. Had great view of the mountain and the breakfast food was very good. Very comfortable bed best way to descibe it, "I slept like a baby.".

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Sear Stormo620, Thanks so much for the helpful feedback! We always love to hear that a guest has had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great location near downtown and the mountains. The staff was great and we really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear AChowdhury, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you a similar experience the next time your travels bring you to the area! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel great staff. Room was large and comfortable. Very close to attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Bb1982, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that we met your expectations during your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you a similar experience the next time your travels bring you to the area! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lookout Mtn

By

January 01, 2017

Always a solid hotel. Staff is friendly and hotel is kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear menum, Thanks for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less