Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga-Lookout Mtn

3710 Modern Industries Parkway , Chattanooga, Tennessee 37419

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1822 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1057
  • 4 Stars
    389
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    92

Friendly Staff

By

September 19, 2021

club

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, breakfast to go was quick, efficient and tasty

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 17, 2021

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

September 16, 2021

club

Room was clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly especially the manager. They are a little understaffed but seem to be working on that issue.

Read More
Read Less

highly recommend

By

September 16, 2021

club

Was very pleased with my stay and experience - would highly recommend and will stay again when in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality

By

September 15, 2021

club

The hotel is very clean, rooms are very clean and bathroom. The hotel manager was very professional and greets the guess and was dressed very professional. The receptionist was very nice, and it made the stay very nice seeing them smile and being very nice and professional. I highly recommend this hotel for the cleanness and very nice staff. Thank you for letting me and my family enjoy the stay that we had. We will be back and use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

I absolutely enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and the service excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

It was a good hotel. Clean and properly maintained. Great staff at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 12, 2021

This is a Good clean comfortable bed great service highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 10, 2021

Hotel Clerk was professional and helpful. Very clean and comfortable. Great shower!

Read More
Read Less

If you stay here request to be on side of hotel away from highway

By

September 09, 2021

Road noise was incredibly high. I was awakened about 3:30 a.m. and couldn't fall back to sleep as truck after truck rumbled by. Finally just got up about 4:15 a.m. and left.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. The GM was so very kind and professional. It was such a nice experience that I picked this hotel again on my way back through the area a week later!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location and Service

By

September 08, 2021

club

If you want the perfect location for all the activities this is the place. You're a mere 10 minutes to both indoor and outdoor activities perfect for families or travelling adults. The children's museum and aquarium are perfect for indoors (park at the Puckett's parking lot for best value) and bring a change of clothes as there is a outdoor water play area/stream. Local restaurants get busy so call ahead. Cracker barrel is right across the street if you don't feel like going out for a local restaurant. Good sized pool, if a bit cold, and super accommodating and friendly staff. You really can't beat the value for this place.

Read More
Read Less