Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 745 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

I would rate this hotel as one of the best holiday inn' s I have stayed in. Comfortable beds, friendly and hospitable front desk clerks. Real nice environment to relax and rest

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Chattanooga

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and overall pleasant experience
Breakfast options were good and seem to be improving

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good Stay

By

May 16, 2017

Staff was excellent. Very nice staff. WHen I walked in the room though it stink very bad. for some odd reason the A/C was on but was like at 75 so I think that is why the room smelled so bad. Put the A/C on to air out the room and the smell finally went away about an hour later. Other then that the room was awesome. That was honestly the only problem I had is why I am giving the rating a 4 star.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this hotel. It was just a quick trip I took with my girls when school got out. In reviewing the websites for Rock City and Ruby Falls I did see some other hotel recommendations in addition to this one. Even though I am an IHG rewards member, I did research the other hotels in the area. This hotel was reasonably priced for the area and quality. It was very clean and quiet. It appeared to be pretty full but we never heard our neighbors or anyone in the halls. The room was a good size. The mattress was a little soft for my liking but I think that's just a personal preference. I love the cinnamon rolls at breakfast and that they had omelets and sausage one day and eggs and bacon the next. All the staff we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very convenient to Rock City, Ruby Falls and the Incline. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Came in late to a warm, friendly greeting. Typical HIX experience which is a good thing.

Read More
Read Less

Hp;iday Inn always a pleasure

By

May 10, 2017

club

This Hotel never disappoints, staff is always friendly, going out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 10, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Roo.s were clean. Breakfast choices could have been better. I was not recognized as IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Great place and great night manager. The staff was really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is showing its age

By

May 08, 2017

Appears to have been another hotel chain that Holiday Inn purchased and renovated. The hotel in general shows its age.

Read More
Read Less

Good bang for the buck!

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great place near some pretty country! I will stay here next time I get to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room conditions

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

The room needs to be upgrade and wear smell should be treat for removal.. the smell should come from the carpet and or room humidity. also the bathroom need to be upgrade. I didn't like the cleanness of the bathroom and the conditions of the towers. Hotel Staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience in Chattanooga

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

My experience in Chattanooga with that specific Holiday Inn Express and with IHG reservation was excellent.

I had a problem with IHG reservation last year in the metropolitan Detroit area (I don't remember which city specifically). I booked the reservation on-line for 2 rooms at a Holiday Inn Express and I wanted to use points. When I got there, the clerk told me it wasn't booked to use points. The manager wasn't there and so we had to pay cash instead of using points. IHG would do nothing over the phone. I later contacted the manager who refused to allow me to use the points instead of my credit card. She kept feigning cooperation in her emails, but ended up doing nothing. That was a horrible experience. This time I called to make my reservations through IHG to avoid that problem.

Read More
Read Less