Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 586 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Stay away

By

August 09, 2016

I would recommend staying at the downtown property instead of this one. The room smelled, trash was pilled up outside and the room was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and safe area

By

August 08, 2016

The only negative was the over flowing trash can by the entrance. Employees were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms free breakfast good choices great staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

One night stay was all good. Clean rooms, friendly staff. easy check in/out. Free breakfast. only complaint is the room darkening curtains do not close.

Read More
Read Less

Yearly HWY 127 Longest Yard Sale

By

August 07, 2016

Found this to be a great Hotel. Great service from all the Staff, plentiful breakfast food items and the room and its facilities were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very loud ac unit. Couldn't sleep.

By

August 07, 2016

Bed was collapsing. AC needs repair. Everything else was ok. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, particularly in the dining area

By

July 31, 2016

I needed decaffeinated tea, and there was none in the breakfast area. The staff went out of their way to get me some decaf tea from the cleaning staff. I also appreciated having gluten free blueberry muffins available, a real unexpected treat for me! All in all, a very excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 27, 2016

This was the cleanest and well maintained place we have ever stayed. the best part was the breakfast. The lady that was in charge of the breakfast does a great job.. Great place..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are humbled by your kind words and sincerely appreciate your feedback. I will be certain to share your review with our entire team and thanks so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 27, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel yearly for about four years. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the location is great for our needs. The chairs in the breakfast area should be replaced as they have aged over the years. Also, the trees outside in the planters on either side of the front door were dead. The rest of the flowers looked nice. Little details like that create a first impression. These few negative things will not keep us from staying here again but they do create an impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. I will bring these issues to the attention of our management team so that the items mentioned can be corrected. We want to ensure that we keep you as a valued guest and sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds otherwise pretty good

By

July 25, 2016

The beds were overly soft
The parking lot lights shone right into the room rather than more down onto the cars
The internet was intermittent
But the staff was good, the price fair, everything clean and organized, etc.
No hassles with check-in or check out or anything

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear DavisTiger, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I appreciate your feedback about your stay. Please rest assured that I will be sharing these with the management team. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable time

By

July 22, 2016

Stayed here for 2 days. Staff was excellent. Room was clean. Check in and check out process were lightning quick. I would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Traveler6331, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your recommendation of our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

In The Right Spot

By

July 19, 2016

club

Picked this place for the location to Lookout Mountain. We got there and it decided to rain on us so will have to make another trip to go up on the mountain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Ammo14. Thank you so much for your five star review. I highly suggest you come back to see the Lookout Mountain attractions. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel and would recommend to anyone Very convenient to Ruby Falls and Rock City.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Jeremy113. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less