Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 510 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

510opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good experience .

By

21 marzo 2017

Served it's purpose for my visit . Was able to access shopping/restaurants etc. that I needed . Will stay again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Clean and comfortable hotel. The hot breakfast was also very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

Great location at a decent price. Close to great restaurants and the Mall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very happy with our stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Overall we were very happy with everything. The breakfast wasn't the best but otherwise The hotel was very nice. I would say however, we tried calling the hotel multiple times before our trip to ask a question and couldn't get ahold of anyone, which was very frustrating. However, the staff, once there, was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport

By

19 marzo 2017

All good except airport noise easy access close to food and shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confort

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I stayed here recently on a business trip. The staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The location is convenient to the Thriuway and the airport.
The cost was a value for the room that was delivered. I will stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing!

By

17 marzo 2017

Amazing across the board! Love the club and the hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

17 marzo 2017

Amazing service, room, location and breakfast! Great Staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel - Terrible Experience

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Don't take my experience as your guide. We were given the wrong room (king instead of 2 doubles) and it was Downhill from there. The lady at the front desk was unhelpful
And didn't seem to care. It was infuriating but we were stuck.
On the upside the breakfast was good and the location is great and the hotel is lovely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for the candid review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Rooms are nice and comfortable. Woman at front desk was very polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I've been staying here weekly for close to 6 months now, staff is always friendly and the location is convenient. With the mall nearby, there is always somewhere different to eat. Close to my client, so I like the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Impressed

By

06 marzo 2017

We were there for a hockey tournament and upon check in, I was talking to the lady who was checking us in and I mentioned that we just left the tournament and that the team was headed over-just to give her a heads up-and she said that she was the only one there to check people in. She stated that this is always the case. We are talking just for us about 14 hotel rooms. Well she gave us our key and we went up to our room, and when we got there the door was open and the one bed was not made, sheets and bedspread were on top of the bed. We called down to the front desk and she said that she would bring a key up for a different room. We waited then I remembered that she said that she was the only one there, so I got on the elevator and headed down. When I got down there the line for check-in was crazy and they all told me that she was bringing up a different key for us and just left everyone there. I went back up and she had given my husband a new room key. That room was fine. We had to play a game at 7:30 the next morning and the coach had asked if it was possible to have some breakfast items ready for the team to grab something before they left-I really don't remember what the response was, but noting was ready and actually they were late putting breakfast out. We returned from the game about 910 to 915 and were told what was out was all that was going to be put out and nothing more. However everyone complained so much that they said they would see what they could do. They did bring some stuff out, but I noticed that the staff was eating from what little was being brought out-now mind you these hockey players were ages 8-10 and here are grown people making sure that they got their food over paying guest. Then I noticed that the staff had eggs, but they wouldn't put any out for us. Not impressed. How is it that employees are eating from the breakfast buffet when we are told that nothing else would be brought out. Someone needs to look into this. The gentleman that was on the front desk, was not very nice at all. Staff should not be eating while there are paying guests trying to get what little food there was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información