Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 400 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Never had such a Bad Experience With Holiday Inn

By

09 agosto 2016

Room was very dirty, with paper coffee cups, scattered nuts and candy hiding on the floor under ottoman. Head hear and other human hair on bathroom floor in abundance. The OJ and Grapefruit dispensers were not functioning. Beacon burnt to a crisp, and no one wiped the tables in the Breakfast aria while breakfast was available. It was an unbelievable experience.
Holiday Inn is my first choice in hotels world wide. In all my business and personal travel I have never had so much to complain about. I don't like to complain but this was unbelievable. I have had issues in the past at different locations but immediately remedied and a gift of extra points to boot. I will continue to go the Holiday Inns just not this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Nice location, clean and friendly hotel, rooms spacious

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

! August

By

09 agosto 2016

overall stay was good not as good as other Holiday Express I have stayed in in the past

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Good location for Buffalo. Rooms nice. Need to pay better attention to their breakfast experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review, William. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Staff was fine. furniture old and needs to be replaced. Breakfast was the usual. Decent restaurants nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodations

By

04 agosto 2016

I was able to obtain a room without prior reservation. The receptionist was most accommodating. The temperature in the room was quite comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy you enjoyed your stay, it's something our staff takes great pride in! Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Service - Very Nice Rooms - Overall Excellent!

By

27 julio 2016

The staff was very nice and the rooms were excellent, clean, and best condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 julio 2016

I really enjoyed staying in Holiday Inn Express. Provided service was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you so much for you review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, it's something our staff takes great pride in. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

comfortable, clean rooms in an easy access hotel that has been maintained in great quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very New and Up To Date

By

07 julio 2016

Everything was new and up dated. Great place to stay in Cheektowaga.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eastern tour

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great restaurants; Ted's, Anchor Bar

and Buffalo specialties Beef on Wick, Buffalo Wings and Ted's hot dogs

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and some of what our city has to offer. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice

By

06 julio 2016

Great hotel, friendly staff and large, clean rooms. We loved the 24 hour coffee service and breakfast was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. W are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, 24 hour coffee is one of our favorite things too! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información