Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cheektowaga North East

83 Anderson Road , Cheektowaga, NUEVA YORK 14225

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1153 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1153opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    745
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Appreciated the staff!

By

29 julio 2021

club

We arrived very late and the front desk staff member got us through the registration process very quickly. Then he offered to help us get our luggage to our room. The room was clean and appreciated!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

28 julio 2021

club

Good and clean room and amenities. Good breakfast provided. Overall good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great time even though it was short

By

28 julio 2021

platinumelite

just stayed a night as we were on a short trip. As always, HI Express was what I expected.....clean, relaxing, good breakfast, quick check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor cleanliness

By

28 julio 2021

club

The room was not cleaned prior to our arrival except for the sheets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Buffalo

By

27 julio 2021

club

This hotel is close to Buffalo which is convenient, but not a great place to stay. It was noisy, somewhat dirty and staff is unprofessional. Compared to other HI we have stayed at, this place is ok, but not great. However, the price was attractive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff, Big Room

By

26 julio 2021

Front Desk was great upon checking in, very nice exercise room and a smaller but nice pool area, Upgraded to larger two bedroom rooms which was great to have extra room with the two kids, nice selection of warm and cold food for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Cheektowaga, NY

By

26 julio 2021

platinumelite

Property was up to date , cleanliness in our room was very bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Cleaning

By

25 julio 2021

Rooms are not 100% clean.

Bathroom toilet was not cleaned properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

24 julio 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and accommodating. While breakfast was nice, you need to get there early or you may have to wait a long time for the hot food to be ready. It was a nice stay and I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall disappointing

By

22 julio 2021

club

My shower head mount was broken and they couldn't fix it until after I had to leave the next day. No other rooms were available so I had to deal with it until they could fix it. The floor in my room was fairly dirty with lots of loose particles of junk around. The bed was a rather uncomfortable box spring. The room was also very poorly laid out and had the small TV literally 20 ft away from the bed, so you could barely see it. The breakfast only had some bad eggs and sausage and didn't even include the make your own pancakes they advertised. I left and get breakfast at a diner. The only redeeming quality of this stay was that I had a bed to sleep in that night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 julio 2021

club

Excellent. Very pleasant and professional staff.
Enjoyed our stay and will recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

21 julio 2021

We had a good experience at the hotel. The room was clean and easy place to explore Buffalo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información