Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Cheektowaga North East

83 Anderson Road , Cheektowaga, New York 14225

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1153 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1153Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    745
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Appreciated the staff!

By

29. Juli 2021

club

We arrived very late and the front desk staff member got us through the registration process very quickly. Then he offered to help us get our luggage to our room. The room was clean and appreciated!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Good and clean room and amenities. Good breakfast provided. Overall good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great time even though it was short

By

28. Juli 2021

platinumelite

just stayed a night as we were on a short trip. As always, HI Express was what I expected.....clean, relaxing, good breakfast, quick check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor cleanliness

By

28. Juli 2021

club

The room was not cleaned prior to our arrival except for the sheets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Buffalo

By

27. Juli 2021

club

This hotel is close to Buffalo which is convenient, but not a great place to stay. It was noisy, somewhat dirty and staff is unprofessional. Compared to other HI we have stayed at, this place is ok, but not great. However, the price was attractive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Staff, Big Room

By

26. Juli 2021

Front Desk was great upon checking in, very nice exercise room and a smaller but nice pool area, Upgraded to larger two bedroom rooms which was great to have extra room with the two kids, nice selection of warm and cold food for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Cheektowaga, NY

By

26. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Property was up to date , cleanliness in our room was very bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Cleaning

By

25. Juli 2021

Rooms are not 100% clean.

Bathroom toilet was not cleaned properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

24. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and accommodating. While breakfast was nice, you need to get there early or you may have to wait a long time for the hot food to be ready. It was a nice stay and I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall disappointing

By

22. Juli 2021

club

My shower head mount was broken and they couldn't fix it until after I had to leave the next day. No other rooms were available so I had to deal with it until they could fix it. The floor in my room was fairly dirty with lots of loose particles of junk around. The bed was a rather uncomfortable box spring. The room was also very poorly laid out and had the small TV literally 20 ft away from the bed, so you could barely see it. The breakfast only had some bad eggs and sausage and didn't even include the make your own pancakes they advertised. I left and get breakfast at a diner. The only redeeming quality of this stay was that I had a bed to sleep in that night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Juli 2021

club

Excellent. Very pleasant and professional staff.
Enjoyed our stay and will recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

21. Juli 2021

We had a good experience at the hotel. The room was clean and easy place to explore Buffalo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen