Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Cheektowaga North East

83 Anderson Road , Cheektowaga, New York 14225

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1247 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1247Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    788
  • 4 Sterne
    226
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Friendly staff but basic hotel

By

07. August 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. They did not provide bathroom slippers and the carpet in the room was filthy and sticky. Breakfast closed way too early (9 or 9:30 I believe), and their selection was very limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

29. Juli 2022

Booked this hotel for a recent weekend away! Was very clean and well maintained! Beds were comfortable and rooms were well kept!!stay came with free breakfast, however, there wasn’t enough help so we went elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

28. Juli 2022

Hotel was clean staff was helpful and friendly The pool could use upgrades . It was quiet and well located . I thought the housekeepers kept up on everything and were very polite as well as the front desk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to lay your head

By

19. Juli 2022

If you’re looking for a quiet place to sleep that’s within range of shopping centers then this is the place for you. The staff is very friendly and very accommodating. We had a great experience and most likely come back to this hotel in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

19. Juli 2022

Was a great hotel, my only complaint was that the beds were rock hard. Ended up having a sore back. Otherwise was a good clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location and property for visiting Niagara Falls

By

16. Juli 2022

platinumelite

Great property, very clean and noise free. Excellent overnight stay and location is only about 25 minutes from Niagara Falls. Stayed as a family of four and everyone appreciated the breakfast options in the morning. First class and would stay there again if I ever visit Buffalo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG hotels

By

08. Juli 2022

club

After my second stay at one of ihg hotels I notice they overcharge a lot but barely deliver a quality service. The pools were disgusting and when asked does the pool get cleaned we were told it was cleaned a week ago. Therefore I did not allow my children to swim. Milk and juice were served in a canister instead of individual containers. The couch in our room was very poorly cleaned. A room that costs 600 for two nights per room should have a lot higher standards. Especially during covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best IHG has to offer.

By

26. Juni 2022

This did not meet the standard I expected from IHG. I am very dissatisfied in this stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

26. Juni 2022

The staff is very helpful. Rooms are very clean. Beds are wonderful. I wish they had Swedish fish at the snack bar though. Aside from that it was a wonderful stay. Very safe. The butcher block had a great liquor selection and terrific food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

15. Juni 2022

I extended my stay by one day and the front desk was very helpful. The hotel was clean and I was able to relax without issue. I am picky on where I stay but this hotel gave me piece of mind knowing that my family and I were safe and relaxed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

13. Juni 2022

Hotel was outdated and quite dirty. Had to move from first room as it was disgusting. Breakfast was disappointing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel of our trip

By

13. Juni 2022

We enjoyed the HI Express cheektowaga. IT was the best hotel in out roadtrip 2022. We only missed the pancake machine at breakfast. Thank you staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen