Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 540 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

spacious and relaxing

By

May 25, 2017

nice big rooms with good breakfast. good location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 24, 2017

The staff was very friendly and courteous, the hotel lobby and exterior were very clean and well maintained. The room was clean, well decorated and up to date. The only bad part of our stay was we did not get to swim because something was wrong with the pool and it was closed the entire weekend. But we will definitely stay here again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot to stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and breakfast was pretty good. Enjoyed my stay and would return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

Excellent stay enjoyed my stay. Enjoyed the location of the property. I work on the road and stay in holiday inn express whenever I can. Thank you for making this motel feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL QUIET ROOM

By

May 18, 2017

Once again, the Holiday Inn Express Cheektowaga North East was a perfect place to stay. I called the day before our checkin and spoke with 'Dakota' who was very helpful. My main request is always a Quiet room - he made the arrangements so that when we checked in, we had a wonderfully quiet room at the very end of the hall - away from the elevators and ice machine! Perfect! The included breakfast was good and there's coffee/tea/hot chocolate and fruit available all day (even in the evening) so that was great too. It's a perfect location for shopping as the Galleria Mall is directly across the street and there's lots of restaurants nearby. The next morning we had a nice chat with some of the other members of the H.I. team who were all exceptionally cheerful and friendly. Will definitely stay here anytime we're in Buffalo and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 15, 2017

The pool and workout room are good. A nice full breakfast. Rooms are comfortable. Staff is pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration

By

May 10, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because it was my daughter's birthday. The staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

May 03, 2017

club

Even though my stay was only a few nights, it was truly enjoyable and whenever I am in the area again, I will plan on staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Our quick stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Always stay here very clean nice size rooms very quite and staff is always willing to help. Great stay for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

April 30, 2017

Nice beds beautiful pool and nice people very enjoyable stay very nice cause it's close to dining and mall and family!! Have to stay in a suite next time we r there I think that would be enjoyable the pool looks very nice need to remember to bring swimsuit love the dining area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Express stay! HI is a reliable brand!

By

April 28, 2017

club

Thank you to the staff at the Holiday Inn Cheektowaga. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and have recommended your location to others. Hotel standards and value exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date Facility

By

April 28, 2017

The hotel was very clean and new. The amenities were good and located near the famous Walden Mall. The break fast area was very nice and cozy for family and kids. I'd love to stay at this place if returning for future trips. Only thing could be improved is the variety of foods at the breakfast. Overall, it was a nice experience for my family.

Read More
Read Less