Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

my stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

comfortable, clean rooms in an easy access hotel that has been maintained in great quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very New and Up To Date

By

July 07, 2016

Everything was new and up dated. Great place to stay in Cheektowaga.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Eastern tour

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great restaurants; Ted's, Anchor Bar

and Buffalo specialties Beef on Wick, Buffalo Wings and Ted's hot dogs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and some of what our city has to offer. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

July 06, 2016

Great hotel, friendly staff and large, clean rooms. We loved the 24 hour coffee service and breakfast was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. W are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, 24 hour coffee is one of our favorite things too! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Just as expected.

By

July 05, 2016

When I travel, I expect a clean, comfortable room with a nice attentive staff. This hotel provides that and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, it's something our staff takes great pride in. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

New hotel with nice room and good location. Stayed one night and it was fine. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Cannot wait to see you again! Hopefully for more than one night!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at new hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stayed at this new hotel recently. Greatly priced, clean, good service. The rooms are spacious which is important when travelling with kids.
Breakfast was awesome with a large variety of delicious food. The omelet is the best. Always look forward to a hot omelet.
Restaurants are close by (walking distance).
I am planning another stay at this hotel and am really looking forward to it.

I highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Breakfast is one of our favorite commodities here too. We cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 12, 2016

I have stayed here at least twenty nights this year. It has become a base of operations for me for the Buffalo area. Always comfortable and easy access to Thruway. Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us and appreciate our loyalty. Cannot wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient location but . . .

By

June 09, 2016

I was told upon check-in that breakfast was served daily @ 6:30. This is a bit late for my schedule, but I don't typically make a long affair of it.

Unfortunately what I experienced for each of the three days I ate breakfast was that the person working in the area starts to bring out the food at 6:30, which I suppose technically means that it is being served at 6:30. There were times when the food I was waiting for wasn't out until 6:45, or wasn't out by the time I had to leave.

I would suggest either revising the stated time for breakfast, or having someone arrive a bit earlier to insure that it was out for the guests by 6:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the late breakfast and will take necessary steps to fix this problem. We hope to see you again so you have the chance to enjoy the breakfast and all the other amenities we have to offer. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Newer hotel located in busy urban area. The walls in each room are very thin and I could actually hear the person in the next room snoring all night!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for you review. We apologize for your inconvenience. Loud noises can certainly be an annoyance in the middle of the night. Next time, we will happily give you a quieter room upon request. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Stayed on Business visit.

By

June 06, 2016

Has been extremely good. Staff has been extremely friendly and were willing to help. Check-in and check-out was handled very well and timely. Breakfast was always interesting except for few occasions it was too crowded and noisy.
And,the bus and MTR were available in the same building. So, overall 5 rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy you enjoyed our visit with us. Thanks again! We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

good position

By

June 02, 2016

club

near the restaurants. good position and good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less