Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 473 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Family time

By

January 18, 2017

club

The beds I love them and the pillow was just right will be back

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

January 18, 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel on 12/30&31, we liked the property, but had some issues. On the morning of the 31st we left the hotel around 10AM returning around 4PM. Upon our return we found that our room had not been cleaned. Attempts to contact housekeeping were unsuccessful as every line we tried was busied out. I went down to the front desk and was informed that housekeeping had gone for the day. When we returned home from dinner late that evening we found the hotel was in the midst of a party. Young people ages 10-15 were all through the property. It wouldn't have been an issue if they had been confined to the first floor public spaces, but they were running through the halls on every floor of the hotel until 2:30AM. Once again an attempt to call downstairs was met with a busy signals and a visit to the front desk didn't offer any help. Upon check out I conveyed my experiences to the front desk and was told I would receive extra points as a compensation, which I never received. Since that time I contacted Holiday Inn International about my experience and was told on three separate occasions that the hotel management would contact me, over two weeks later and I still haven't heard from the management. This was my first ever experience with a Holiday Inn Express and it was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 16, 2017

Hotel stay was nice, room cleanliness was good. It's a very beautiful property. One of the gentlemen working at the front desk kept harassing me and my guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Four Stars! Awesome!!
Read More
Read Less

Cheektowaga North East

By

January 15, 2017

My only issue with this Hotel was that they did not offer any Welcome Bonus Points.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the positive review! We will look into getting those bonus points into your account.
Read More
Read Less

Wondering service

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was friendly and always helpful and the room was clean. Breakfast was nice alot of choices conventionally located

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Awesome words! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

January 14, 2017

club

One of the best stays I have had at a holiday inn rxpress

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
5 stars! Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Still best Holiday Inn near Buffalo airport.

By

January 11, 2017

Still the nicest holiday inn near the buffalo airport. Despite the not so nice experience during the most latest stay. Other stays were good though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to send us a review. We like the encouraging words!
Read More
Read Less

Toe Nail Clippings! UGH!!!

By

January 09, 2017

Room was not cleaned between clients. Made obvious by the fact that there were VISIBLE toe nail clippings on the furniture. When it was brought to the staff's attention I was offered a 'deep clean' !!!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Hi AH2010, We value your feedback as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and thank you for your overnight stay at our property. I regret to learn that your assigned room's upkeep has negatively affected your overall experience and might have left a sour note with your relationship with us. We take comments about cleanliness seriously and it is good to know that in an effort to resolve the issue, our staff offered to deep clean the room. Rest assured that your thoughts will be relayed to the management to immediately address areas that need to be worked on. In line with this, an e-mail was sent to further reach out to you and despite the incident, I hope you find your way back to us on your next trips to the area so we may provide you with a better experience. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and Comfortable with easy access to I-90. Wonderful respite from lake effect snow which slowed I-90 down to a crawl!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
five stars! awesome!
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect place when you want a place to lay your head.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I agree! Sometimes I lay my head on the front desk when we're not too busy! Thanks for the positive review!
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, easy to get to, good location, comfortable bed. I travel weekly for work and have stayed at many other hotel chains. I now only stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the positive words! We're happy we could assist in the switch to HIEx!
Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel still looks like new and the grounds/car park are well kept. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was of the highest quality I have experienced in a HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Fantastic! We're glad you had a great stay!
Read More
Read Less