Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Never had such a Bad Experience With Holiday Inn

By

August 09, 2016

Room was very dirty, with paper coffee cups, scattered nuts and candy hiding on the floor under ottoman. Head hear and other human hair on bathroom floor in abundance. The OJ and Grapefruit dispensers were not functioning. Beacon burnt to a crisp, and no one wiped the tables in the Breakfast aria while breakfast was available. It was an unbelievable experience.
Holiday Inn is my first choice in hotels world wide. In all my business and personal travel I have never had so much to complain about. I don't like to complain but this was unbelievable. I have had issues in the past at different locations but immediately remedied and a gift of extra points to boot. I will continue to go the Holiday Inns just not this location.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Nice location, clean and friendly hotel, rooms spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

! August

By

August 09, 2016

overall stay was good not as good as other Holiday Express I have stayed in in the past

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Good location for Buffalo. Rooms nice. Need to pay better attention to their breakfast experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your review, William. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was fine. furniture old and needs to be replaced. Breakfast was the usual. Decent restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Accommodations

By

August 04, 2016

I was able to obtain a room without prior reservation. The receptionist was most accommodating. The temperature in the room was quite comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy you enjoyed your stay, it's something our staff takes great pride in! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service - Very Nice Rooms - Overall Excellent!

By

July 27, 2016

The staff was very nice and the rooms were excellent, clean, and best condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 25, 2016

I really enjoyed staying in Holiday Inn Express. Provided service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for you review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, it's something our staff takes great pride in. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

comfortable, clean rooms in an easy access hotel that has been maintained in great quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very New and Up To Date

By

July 07, 2016

Everything was new and up dated. Great place to stay in Cheektowaga.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Eastern tour

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great restaurants; Ted's, Anchor Bar

and Buffalo specialties Beef on Wick, Buffalo Wings and Ted's hot dogs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and some of what our city has to offer. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

July 06, 2016

Great hotel, friendly staff and large, clean rooms. We loved the 24 hour coffee service and breakfast was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. W are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, 24 hour coffee is one of our favorite things too! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less