Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chelmsford

8 Independence Drive , Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 302 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

302opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

quick stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I had to visit a client short notice in Boston area. everything was prepared and easy check in at the desk when I arrived, Rooms were excellent, I can recommend this Hotel to everyone. Very clean, and I felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 noviembre 2020

It was a great overall experience, good service good food business center open and good hot breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service great rooms

By

10 noviembre 2020

Very polite front desk any time of the day, comfortable room, good pressure in the shower. Accommodating to any request you have

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I have no complaints

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

I have seizures and very poor health ambulance had to come once since they have become aware of my health issues they take extra time to check on me make sure I have everything needed.... I’m currently homeless but they’ve made me feel at home and part of a family... I can’t say how thankful not just me but my husband and son are so thankful to know when I’m alone the staff take that extra step to make sure I’m safe...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Holiday Inn, especially the staff!!!

By

29 octubre 2020

I've always loved the Holiday Inn in Chelmsford, we've been staying there for buisness for the last 9 months at least 2-3 night every week. My onky complaint is that the small extras they used to give they no longer do. I used to get mouth wash, wash cloth packets, hand soap, and 3 sets of towels for 2 night stays. Now we onky get 2 towels and nothing else. A bit disappointing since I am a spire elite member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great location

By

19 octubre 2020

This motel is in a great location as far as finding something to eat or the need to travel. All the service at the motel was great and all staff was nice and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to get a better grip on pets

By

14 octubre 2020

Front desk staff was nice HOWEVER a pitbull from another guest was walking around the lobby while the guest purposefully wasn’t holding the leash. The pitbull approached me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding guest for NH venue

By

06 octubre 2020

Very nice experience. Great location. Nice people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for a safe and clean hotel, Team! Always friendly, always attentive, always there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's ok it just another hotel.

By

03 octubre 2020

Trucks parked up next to the building. With refrigerant moter running all night. Sounds like a drumming sound all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Satisfied Stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was another quality stay. The room was very clean and spacious. A number of COVID-19 protocols were in place and adhered to. We would definitely stay at this location again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

30 septiembre 2020

Great and friendly staff comfortable rooms. Kids love the pool and room was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información