Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chelmsford

8 Independence Drive , Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 421 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Recently live experiences

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Clean and nice for a business trip. I have a good night during my visiting in November. The place is also convenience to visit other restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Beginning for Travelers

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

From reservations set and paid for while driving through checkout, this was an oasis of perfection for the average to professional travel. By the time I got to the breakfast room, many items were unavailable but in no way characterized this HIE. After a smooth check-in, the room was at a perfect temperature for a complete and much needed restful sleep. The breakfast buffet was as good as any previous stays at IHG Hotels/Motels, so was not disappointed beyond some items being unavailable. Check out was totally swift and easy by dropping off the room key-card and moving on to the parking lot and getting underway the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location off the interstate

By

16 noviembre 2021

The hotel was clean and the service was good. Good selection of food at the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights sleep

By

15 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Would visit again if I am in the area. Clean rooms and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Room was great,spacious ,comfortable bed,fridge and coffee maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

09 noviembre 2021

This is a clean, friendly, safe, and enjoyable lodging experience. The lighting in the lobby is very welcoming, and the staff knowledgeable and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Overall experience was good, beds were comfortable/clean. Only complaint was a strong smell of weed coming from the vents in the hallway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

We had a very relaxing and comfortable stay! The rooms were very comfy and clean. The staff was very friendly and caring. The continental breakfast was very good! Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great breakfast

By

06 noviembre 2021

We will be back to stay now that my daughter moved there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

05 noviembre 2021

Excellent staff, clean lobby and overall nice accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not return

By

30 octubre 2021

club

Entire hallway reeked of cigarette smoke which seeps into guest rooms. Each morning the halls were lined with garbage. Not a good experience. Rooms are run down, wall paper and carpet stains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, friendly staff

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Came to run the Baystate Marathon in Lowell. I was able to get a later checkout to allow time for cleaning up afterwards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información