Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chelmsford

8 Independence Drive , Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 410 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean room, friendly staff

By

19 October 2021

club

Came to run the Baystate Marathon in Lowell. I was able to get a later checkout to allow time for cleaning up afterwards

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

19 October 2021

Staff need to be better trained to clean rooms.
None at the checkout asked me how was my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Rental

By

18 October 2021

The meeting space is rather small, but adequate for or needs at this time of year. We will be back with future meetings. Chris, in the kitchen, was excellent and attentive to our needs. Coffee, ice water, danish, all just ask and he was there!!

Read More
Read Less

Need new bathroom floor

By

18 October 2021

Nice but needs more updates

Bathroom floor is terrible

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Overall in Great Location

By

15 October 2021

Hotel located near areas I wished to visit in Concord. Short drive to Walden Pond and home of Louisa May Alcott. Many nearby historical areas of interest. Liked being able to have a complimentary breakfast at hotel before starting my day.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

14 October 2021

Good experience. Room was good. Breakfast had very limited options.

Read More
Read Less

Work related

By

13 October 2021

club

Overall an awesome stay, when I’m in the Massachusetts area I will be staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

12 October 2021

The hotel appears to be new, as it's super clean and modern. Breakfast was good, though some Covid restrictions meant there wasn't a full selection of hot food.
The pool was *freezing.* I guess that's why I had it to myself (very briefly!). That was the only negative.
The bed was supremely comfortable.
I'd stay here any time I'm coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

10 October 2021

Exactly what you need when in transit on a longer road trip

Read More
Read Less

Lilio Camere

By

06 October 2021

The hotel is good, but the elevator area looks old on the floor that I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

06 October 2021

Hotel seems new and is well maintained. Rooms are clean, comfortable and decent sized. Lots of restaurants w/in walking distance. Staff is friendly and helpful. All in all a solid budget hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend stay

By

05 October 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay here and plan to stay here again when in this area. A minor problem was handled efficiently by the hotel staff. The breakfast offerings were better than I expected.

Read More
Read Less