Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chelmsford

8 Independence Drive , Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 289 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

13 September 2020

Found this hotel by chance. Price was good facility was fine for an overnight. Lots of food options right in same parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

12 September 2020

Rooms and hotel where clean the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

09 September 2020

Really great staff. Followed and presented all the rules and precautions. Made it very comfortable and enjoyable to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

09 September 2020

Really great staff. Followed and presented all the rules and precautions. Made it very comfortable and enjoyable to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

07 September 2020

platinumelite

Extremely comfortable bed, spacious and well designed room. Check in was fast and smooth however the man at the front desk in the morning was wearing his mask below his chin, not covering nose or mouth, which was very off putting. Prior to this it seemed the property was taking all precautions for covid.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

05 September 2020

club

Room was very clean, and bed comfortable. As always love the firm and soft pillows

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with poor breakfast

By

03 September 2020

Solid stay, nothing special to report besides the breakfast which was really disappointing. I have in general low expecting but the breakfast was very bad and we threw nearly all of it away.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area/amazing staff

By

28 August 2020

This hotel has everything one could need at an incredible price. Spacious rooms with all the amenities, 24 hour gym, a pool, guest laundry and complimentary breakfast. To top it all of the staff are some of the friendliest and most accommodating hotel employees I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. I’ve stayed at a lot of more expensive luxury hotels, but without a doubt, this hotel our beats them in every way. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone, and I look forward to next time I’m in the area and get to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 August 2020

Everyone was friendly and everything was clean bed was comfortable bathroom was clean and the breakfast was great!! Definitely coming back again soon

Read More
Read Less

My experience at the holiday inn express Chelmsford

By

11 August 2020

platinumelite

My stay here was very appealing to all my needs! And it was awesome to walk around and see the scenery. The pool felt great, they had a pretty good workout room too, and the staff were so nice! The set up of the interior of the hotel was good, I like the room set up but would like a better set up on the television for people who want to watch other things that are unfortunately limited at this hotel. Other than that I loved it! Very quite and had great food options around even walking distance, including a barber shop!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 August 2020

club

Ease of checking in, just wish we would have breakfast again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable room

By

23 July 2020

club

Came to Lowell on business and arrived a day early. Was able to relax and enjoy the area! There is a rail-trail across the street behind Dunkin Donuts that extends north/south for miles. Also a bagel

Read More
Read Less