Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Chelmsford

8 Independence Drive , Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 359 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

359Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    269
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Good resolution response

By

23. Juli 2021

club

The room and stay was fine. only issue was the air conditioner but once i notified the the desk and resolution was found my stay was smooth. breakfast was filling, wished there was more keto options though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. Juli 2021

The staff is friendly and helpful. They helped me with everything I asked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel

By

18. Juli 2021

I have been using Holiday inns for years never disappointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful !!

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Wonderful staff , clean and beautiful hotel. Beds and pillows were comfy . We definitely would stay again . Highly recommend!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed 2 weeks

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Loved the ladies at front desk! The night woman was a sweetheart! Hotel was very clean. Wish pool was open was disappointing. Only open Saturday and few hours Friday. Breakfast was ok girl serving was very nice. Felt bad as things kept running out and they were short staffed. Over all I would stay here again! Great location and loved their quietness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 night stay

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Very clean facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limited pool hours means there isn’t really a pool

By

11. Juli 2021

club

The pool is only available on Friday afternoons from 4 to 7 PM and Saturday afternoon from noon to 7 PM. This is not obvious on the website, so if you chose this hotel because of the pool you might want to reconsider.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

10. Juli 2021

Overall good stay. I had no problems. The only thing I didn't like where the egg omelets for breakfast. The bacon and sausage where great!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding customer service and comfortable bed

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Arrived in town for a funeral, it was a long journey. The front desk attendant was outstanding and immediately helped me to feel comfortable. She made a great restaurant recommendation as well. I will forever remember her and the way she made me feel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classic Holiday Inn Express Experience but breakfast was lacking

By

07. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was what I have come to expect of Holiday Inn Express and why I keep coming back. However, the breakfast was one of the worst I've experienced at an HIE. I believe this is due to the COVID protocols they put in place, but it wasn't what I expected when it came to food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location / plenty of good restaurants

By

06. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. If there is an area in need of improvement I would say the omelets at breakfast are poor quality but the scrambled eggs were fine. For me the bed was a bit soft. These are more personal dislikes than anything else. The pool had limited hours due to Covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite Holiday Inn Express

By

02. Juli 2021

I always plan to stay at this hotel when I've traveling between PA and ME. It is comfortable, convenient and clean. The rooms are large and pleasant; the bathrooms are new, and also feature a night light. That's a convenience I appreciate, as someone who gets up in the night.
The staff accommodated me readily when I requested a room change in one of my stays.
It's easy to get to the 110 Grill for a meal, since it's right across the parking lot!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen