Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cheltenham - Centro

Dunalley Street 33 , Cheltenham, GL50 4AP

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1474 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    809
  • 4 Estrellas
    473
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

D

By

01 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Tgdvi HG dddc nnjhgvvg hgghhhfcc. Bbbgfg do hgfhhffhhv. CC ghjvgvhhfvv ghhngvvv

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre

By

30 julio 2021

club

Good location, nonchalant staff, expensive car park, smelly room and breakfast of the lowest quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

23 julio 2021

Good hotel, excellent staff, just parking was a problem due to a system failure at ncp carpark..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Town Centre Location

By

23 julio 2021

club

This is a no frills hotel close to Cheltenham town centre. Notwithstanding that it is very clean and provides all the facilities that one needs for a comfortable short stay. Although it has no car parking facilities, there is multi-storey NCP car park close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms air con is rubbish

By

21 julio 2021

club

Booked this hotel over others due to 4 people being on one room. Myself, wife and two small children . Location is ok but car park is expensive. Air con in the room didn’t fall below 25.5 degrees all night ! Very uncomfortable and couldn’t sleep. Staff brought a small fan but made no difference. Won’t be staying again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time

By

20 julio 2021

club

This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and found absolutely no problems whatsoever. It is not the cheapest hotel in the area but taking into account the free wi-fi, which worked fine on all devices with all apps (Sky Go and BT Sport in particular) and inclusive full English breakfasts for 3 adults, it wasn't the worst value I have encountered. I would definitely stay again and would recommend to others as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short break

By

20 julio 2021

Comfortable, friendly staff.
Although we never had breakfast there is always a great choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and tidy

By

18 julio 2021

Rooms very comfortable and clean, bit noisy at night with main road but handy for nights, pubs and restaurants close , staff very friendly and helpful would definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing!!

By

18 julio 2021

club

Would defo come again , staff was lovely and very welcoming, breakfast was also amazing, lots of variety aswell with drinks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay experience

By

15 julio 2021

The sofa bed was of poor quality uncomfortable to sleep in for an adult.
Room air conditioning very poor very hot in the room even with the window open

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

14 julio 2021

club

My daughters hen party, 8 rooms, 18 guests. Tried to charge me double at check-in. Bar nan demanded up front payment from me, made me wait10 minutes for my drink and was exceptionally rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything as expected

By

14 julio 2021

Arrived and check in was easy no fuss, Room was excellent and breakfast was really good .Checkout quick and easy. Thank you for a wonderful stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información