Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 660 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

cheltenham HI

By

January 20, 2017

club

excellently located next to the brewery site this is a very nice hotel. Note that the parking is in the NCP next door but is supplemented. good wifi and a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful and friendly staff. Great location for eating out. will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good; with great staff

By

January 16, 2017

I stay regularly on business partly because the overall value is good - very comfortable beds; good value breakfast; very clean surroundings - but also because the staff team at the hotel are consistently professional - friendly, effective and efficient at getting things done (whether in peak reception or in sorting out the usual occasional glitches with showers, heating controls, etc).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello again Yorkshire Terrier, We are happy your stay was just as good as the last and that the staff still offer excellent and professional customer service. See you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff.

By

January 15, 2017

All hotel staff at reception/bar area were friendly and helpful, also had good knowledge or the Cheltenham area.
Breakfast staff were very efficient at their job checking and replenishing the food, clearing the tables and cleaning them as soon as guests had left.
Never met the room cleaning staff but rooms were clean, tidy, and well presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Geordie on the road, We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and the stay was made even more special by the fantastic hotel staff. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Return Stay

By

January 14, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hi SE-GMP, Thank you for the brilliant review, its great to hear that you found the bed comfortable and the service to be very good throughout the hotel. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

On the mark for business purposes

By

January 14, 2017

Good location , efficient friendly service. Ease of booking check in and check out service . Rooms on the whole clean and comfortable. Rooms to the rear quieter .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear CR59, It's excellent news to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the staff to be friendly and efficient. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 13, 2017

Hotel is modern and of a good standard. Staff are friendly and a credit to the hotel. Breakfast is decent and offer a decent variety, and the bread isn't the basic square cardboard sometimes offered but more like the toast in Costa. My only issue is price which has already increased this year, compelled with the fact that if you need to park it's an additional £10.50 to park at NCP next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hi BusinessTom@17, We are happy that you found the hotel to be modern and the staff to be friendly and helpful. I hope the increasing price won't put you off staying with us again and we hope too see you soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

January 12, 2017

club

Lovely stay. Friendly staff. Ideal location. We will use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hi Sonyal, We are pleased you had a lovely stay and that you found the staff to be friendly. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Trip to new year races

By

January 03, 2017

club

God hotel with friendly staff in city centre location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hi cathengland, Thank you for the great review we are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us over the New Year races and found the location of the hotel to be convenient. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards, Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Welcome

By

January 02, 2017

club

Quick and friendly book in. Clean rooms . Good materess

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello picnic4u, Thank you for staying at our hotel, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the room to be clean and comfortable. See you again soon. Kind Regards, Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Short Break - Poor parking information

By

January 01, 2017

club

Good location near the centre of Cheltenham town, but poor parking and the 'hotel' parking is not actually attached to the hotel at all but is the NCP next door. That is convenient once you are there as it really is right next door - just as close as if the hotel had their own car park (and the hotel give you a discount on the public rate). The only thing is nothing in the pre-stay information tells you to go to the NCP car park and we were looking for a hotel car park - it was also not advised that parking was not free until after we had booked, which affects the value of the hotel really.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Sahi2, We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and found the location of the hotel convenient. As we are in the middle of the town centre we don't have our own car park which is a down side of the hotel but we do hope despite the problems you had with the parking you do come and visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great value for a family room and location is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear AS111, We are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us here in Cheltenham and that you found our hotel great value for your family. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards, Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less