Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cheltenham Town Centre

Dunalley Street 33 , Cheltenham, GL50 4AP

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1558 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    498
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    33

Staff and managment

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

Hi HI,

I just want say and call out the amazing service given and displayed by Alina Florentina at this hotel during my stays this calendar year.

Kind, friendly, extremely helpful and nothing is too much trouble, always greeted with a friendly face.

My IHG rewards status is equally always mentioned and rewarded..

Thank you for making my stays so easy and enjoyable, I look forward to seeing you again next year!

Thank you, Wishing a Merry Christmas and happy new year
Kind regards

Steven Lee Ingram

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

04 December 2021

club

Really central if you don't want to eat in hotel, hotel is clean and staff are great

Read More
Read Less

Neat hotel and professional staff

By

01 December 2021

club

I had a pleasant stay with my husband and daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Day

By

29 November 2021

club

We were in Cheltenham with other family members and friends who all stayed in the Holiday Inn to attend out daughter's graduation. Our hotel experience was first class and we all enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel,great location

By

29 November 2021

club

Good clean hotel in a great location,staff
very good.Couple of issues with my room
but overall i would recommend for an overnight
stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

22 November 2021

Worst ever stay in a Holiday inn property. The room was very unclean especially the bathroom it was very dirty with hair around and un clean.

I wanted to avoid this review and instead write to the management the app nor the site allows it.

Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Too much effort for staff

By

21 November 2021

Phoned 24hrs in advance as I had a meeting at 15:00 and was assured that my room would be ready. Low and behold I had to change in a toilet on arrival as my room wasn’t ready, the staff really could not be bothered to even find me somewhere to change.

Read More
Read Less

great location and comfortable hotel

By

21 November 2021

We have stayed here many times and always enjoyed the hotel, it is in a great location close to town
Always clean, a good breakfast and always helpful staff

Would recommend this for visitors to Cheltenham

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and helpful staff

By

21 November 2021

Great breakfast, helpful staff rooms could do with some TLC though

Read More
Read Less

good hotel in great location

By

21 November 2021

club

Good location to visit Cheltenham and surrounding areas. NCP car park right next door.
Easy to access local restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 November 2021

club

Excellent service great staff nothing was too much ! Rooms are clean and comfortable and plenty of choice for breakfast ! Good value for money !

Read More
Read Less

Cheltenham stay

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is situated in an ideal place if you want to visit Cheltenham, staff are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are ok, only gripe would be that the room i stayed in the carpet is quite stained and either needs a deep clean or renewed

Read More
Read Less