Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cheltenham Town Centre

Dunalley Street 33 , Cheltenham, GL50 4AP

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1286 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    426
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

The beds was nice to sleep on

By

20 March 2020

club

Ok food was nice and all clean too and nice to eat as it was all there for you....

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hotel for Cheltenham town centre

By

18 March 2020

club

Have stayed here numerous times to visit our daughter. Always excellent and a perfect location for the town centre. Nice and quiet too.

Read More
Read Less

Damp in the room

By

17 March 2020

Upon arrival the room we were given was not big enough for a sofa bed but that was dealt with by reception staff who were apologetic and helpful....

The new room was suitable but it didn’t smell like damp and the mildew and damp was located by the head of the sofa bed where I was sleeping.

A new room was allocated and front desk staff were helpful and apologetic however the sofa bed in this room was very noisy and squeaky.

Read More
Read Less

Me allan

By

15 March 2020

club

Very clean hotel , but thought bar service is not that great and ordered chips but they were hard

Read More
Read Less

Great location in the centre of Cheltenham

By

14 March 2020

Comfortable bed and a quiet nights sleep. Location is great for nearby bars and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Tache sur le tapis

By

14 March 2020

club

Je suis decus de la propreter de la chambre le tapis etait pas propre. Les port isb me fonctionnait pas et les robinet de douche deficient.La seul raison que j'utilise cet hotel est pour l'emplacement. Je travail ai cirque du soleil

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean

By

11 March 2020

club

Highly recommended for a sty in Cheltenham town centre

Read More
Read Less

Cheltenham Visit

By

09 March 2020

club

Comfortable and well presented with very welcoming staff

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

06 March 2020

Easy check-in and check-out
Great customer service
Very clean facilities
Comfortable bed
Well equipped room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

06 March 2020

Clean, modern room.
Good bar but could have more wine choices.
Good value all round.
A microwave in the restaurant to heat baby food would be helpful, although staff were happy to do it in the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Cheltenham

By

05 March 2020

Everything you would expect at a hotel for a one night stay. Clean beds, clean room and clean bathroom. Booking in was simple, as was booking out so no problems there.
Parking is a bit of a fiddle as the car park is over the road but that is not the fault of the hotel. You do get 25% discount on parking when you leave the car park.
Being an ale/ beer drinker (not lager) the bar should hold some ambient temperature ales and not have everything in the chiller. Lager should be sold cold but ale is a room temperature drink so that you can taste it. Overall a comfortable hotel and dealt with the simple demands of a one night stay perfectly well.

Read More
Read Less

Cheltenham

By

26 February 2020

club

Newly refurbished. Nice staff. Rooms are clean. Sofa bed not comfortable. Parking at multi-storey next door was £18 overnight.
Good access to brewery quarter next door with multiple restaurants. Would be good if they offered evening meal or dnack

Read More
Read Less