Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chesapeake

2436 Gum Road , Chesapeake, Virginia 23321

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 950 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

950opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    103
  • 1 Estrellas
    86

Dirty, uncleanly rooms

By

02 agosto 2021

The room was absolutely filthy and had never been wiped down or cleaned. The bathroom sink, toilet and shower were gross

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I guess they were doing me a favor

By

02 agosto 2021

platinumelite

This was one of the worst hotel stays I’ve ever experienced…none of my requests were met I requested adjoining rooms since I had my kids and a suite for my father…I got to the hotel and was informed they may not be able to accommodate me since I got in late yet no one thought to call me…I guess being platinum elite only means something at other hotel chains I make at least 200 hotel stays a year and I’ve never been treated with such flipant disregard then I get to the rooms and there are not enough sheets and towels okay I will accept that due to the pandemic but then the shower has a broken bench in one of the rooms and I had to put my elderly father on a separate floor…because me the customer didn’t call to tell them what time I was getting in…the breakfast was trash all the electrical outlets didn’t work in one of the rooms the phone in one room did not work and the toilet wobbles when you sat on it. Come on you guys have to do better then this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff VERY NICE !! Comfortable Beds

By

01 agosto 2021

club

Staff was very nice...(which i find is not to common these days.)
Dealing with nice people made it a nice experience. We will go back !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of customer service

By

31 julio 2021

With Holiday Inn, you have a certain expectation of what you get. That did not happen here. I know Covid has changed our world, but keeping customers informed is the hotel's responsibility. They do not answer the front desk phone when you call. This happened on four different occassions. Phone just rings and when you go down, there is nobody at the front desk. Stayed 4 nights, fire alarm went off three of the four. Room not cleaned the whole time we were there. Recieved a note the first day saying the room would not be cleaned that day, but never recieved anything about the other days. Only half a role of toilet paper left in the room. Ice maker on second floor broken and looks like it has been that way for a while. Not a good experience. Will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good economical choice

By

30 julio 2021

club

The hotel has been renovated and is a good value choice. The breakfast is good and overall the stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

30 julio 2021

club

Very clean, comfortable, courteous, and affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

29 julio 2021

club

The service I received was great! Especiall the front desk. They were friendly and accommodating. The food was appealing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay on July 3, 2021

By

28 julio 2021

Glass shower door fallen off track. Faucet in shower fallen off wall. Toilet seat extremely loose. Dirty room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF

By

28 julio 2021

From the first encounter at the front desk to check-out, the staff is so friendly and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spill stain on carpet

By

20 julio 2021

Consistent beds, hot breakfast, adequate options, quick check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom Bomb

By

19 julio 2021

club

The room was not very clean, especially the bathroom shower. I cleaned off the nightstand myself, as there was grease/oil smear from the last person's takeout meal. It was obvious the shower had not been cleaned for some time - we didn't use it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room as Expected, but breakfast was not good

By

19 julio 2021

club

Our room was comfortable, clean and as I expected it to be. The complimentary breakfast was well below expectations and our experiences at other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información