Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chesapeake

2436 Gum Road , Chesapeake, Virginia 23321

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1041 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1041opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    117
  • 1 Estrellas
    92

Average hotel

By

15 agosto 2022

The hotel was okay, not great. Room was damp, AC filter was dirty, seems to be a common problem in a lot of hotels with older AC units.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General Superintendent

By

10 agosto 2022

Room felt empty for the size, lacked furniture to fill, staff never recognized my Diamond Elite Status nor did they offer Amenity Points or check in item, mold in caulk joints in shower, paint and texture peeling off of bathroom ceiling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

horrible hotel

By

08 agosto 2022

This hotel needs to remember we are guests , i watched staff making guests wait as they got their breakfast before the guests and numerous other i cannot believe things !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rained in our room.

By

07 agosto 2022

club

I travel to the Portsmouth area for work and chose to stay at this hotel because of the location and the indoor pool (my 7-year-old son came with me). The staff was very friendly upon check in, however, learned that the pool would be closed for the duration of our stay for service. We were put on the top floor and in the middle of the night, the roof failed during a passing shower making our ceiling leak in multiple places, including right above our travel bag. We had to spread our clothes out in the room to dry. The maintenance guy, "Mr. B" was very friendly and offered to help us move our room. I would recommend this hotel only because of the staff but the room and amenities did fail in the way it would relate to the reason I booked this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room size large

By

07 agosto 2022

The staff is amazing. Even though we had issues they were on top of it trying to correct the problem. I would stay again. I appreciate their concern and kindness. Life happens. Things break. They fixed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sub-standard stay

By

06 agosto 2022

Stay was sub-standard.
Bathroom vent didn't work and had no grill, Viewed dirty fan and motor.
Lamp above couch was broken. Wasn't even any bulbs.
Desk chair missing. Asked about it but none was provided.
Only one elevator was working.
Lobby area for meals was always warm.

We've stayed there before. Quality of stay has gone down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for stopover prior to OBX

By

01 agosto 2022

Our family enjoyed this hotel and its proximity to OBX allowing for an early AM crossing of Wright Memorial Bridge. It provided for a quite, restful stopover.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better.

By

21 julio 2022

Staff at the desk was fine, but there were many things broken i. The room and we didn't feel good about the cleanliness of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stop

By

19 julio 2022

Just a nice stop on our way to vacation, great place to visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

18 julio 2022

I realize that everyone is short staffed these days. I believe we saw 1 employee our entire stay. My complaints have more to do with the cleanliness of the building as a whole. Elevators and their floors and doors. The entrance floor, etc.
The employee we say was nice. The hotel was a little too secluded for my liking. Although it was nice to have a room that the window faced some trees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

17 julio 2022

I enjoy my stay in this hotel. Tho the hotel needs a laundry upgrade with more than one washer and dryer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy experience

By

16 julio 2022

This is the noisiest holiday inn express I've ever stayed at. I got almost no sleep. Half of the expected breakfast options were missing, kids were sad, and wife didn't have anything she liked to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información