Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chesapeake

2436 Gum Road , Chesapeake, VIRGÍNIA 23321

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 828 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

828avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    390
  • 4 Estrelas
    180
  • 3 Estrelas
    95
  • 2 Estrelas
    90
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Unprofessional

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

First the front desk clerk attempted to run my card at least 4 times before i arrived when my reservation was clearly marked pay on arrival and when I asked she said "My manager told me too and thats just how they roll" and when we arrived she was behind the desk on her phone.. Get to the room and the bathroom smelled like an ashtray

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stay

By

agosto 03, 2020

platinumelite

Was disappointed in amenities. I've stayed at hotels for business travel, and even with COVID and social distancing factors in place, it was much better than here. They are renovating, and I realize that affects a lot, and I did like that the hotel was overall very clean and neat and quiet. I would recommend, and hope that in the future after renovations, it will offer a much better visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick visit

By

agosto 01, 2020

Overall good quality for the price offered and good the location was surprisingly closer than what I thought to my destination.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

julho 28, 2020

club

Great customer service and cleanliness. Pool was closed but it was fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mini staycation

By

julho 22, 2020

club

Me and the fam was looking for a quick getaway but had to stay within the state. I’m from Texas and stay in VA now and wanted to go to the beach. The hotel was a great price through the Holiday Inn app. No breakfast was served, I understand why but some HI are back to serving breakfast. Late at night they had too much stopping above me and people arguing outside the room. These are minor things but the main reason I gave poor on some is the room didn’t have a tub. I know some hotels are building them without tubs. But the main thing I look at when booking is free breakfast and a tub. I would recommend to family n friends the Chesapeake location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Seriously I'm a Platinum Member

By

julho 22, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed driving 6 hours to check into a dirt room with a leaking toilet. It was obvious the room was not vacuumed and there was hair on the bathroom floor. There were smears on the furniture that we didn't care to examine any closer. In the new Covid world we just decided to over look the short comings and deal with it. The room was also 82 degrees. Turned AC on and left for an hour. When we came back there was water on the bathroom floor because the toilet was constantly running. At this point my wife insisted we switch rooms. The next room was better as it appeared to have been cleaned. Same thing 80 degrees so we turned the AC on and tried to relax. Whatever linens Express is using are not to our liking. A down comforter in the summer and microfiber sheets really make you sweat. The alternative is to remove the down comforter and try adjusting the AC so you're not cold. Couldn't get on the road soon enough the next morning. Also this is no fault of the hotel but maybe something they can tell guests, throughout the night constant slamming doors from the floor below. We were on the 5th floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet night

By

julho 19, 2020

club

The colors were a little off for me, but the stay was comfortable. Very little noise. Everything was clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel needs help especially @ front desk...

By

julho 17, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was OK... All I needed was a receipt showing my stay... He person behind the computer tried but nothing came up... I used points to pay for my 4 night stay and the manager was call on phone... She told me that since I used IHG to book my stay with points that IHG would have to issue the receipt... the IHG site online tells me to contact the Hotel for my receipt...It appears that no one can get me a receipt...

Not a good way to run a business on both parts!!!

Sincerely,
Bruce A. Sulc
(804) 525-8138

Leia mais
Ler menos

nasty and dirty

By

julho 14, 2020

club

nasty, dirty, stuffy, smells, pretty sure people who left there tested positive for covid 19

Leia mais
Ler menos

July 4,2020 VACATION

By

julho 08, 2020

Although, I wasn’t happy about the wait for towels overall it was a very nice stay. We’ve been staying this property for over a year now and it’s getting better!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel!

By

julho 08, 2020

platinumelite

A new hotel. Staff is very helpful. The breakfast choice was very limited, but it is typical in the current situation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vacation

By

julho 07, 2020

They stay was great staff was great the rooms were great I have no complaints!

Leia mais
Ler menos