Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 318 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    36

Nice hotel and a great value!

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

I really like the location of this hotel and feel that it is a great value. I was there after the recent snow and it was nice to be convenient to several dining options. I didn't have the opportunity to enjoy the pool, but hope to on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just a review

By

January 17, 2017

club

Jenny is amazing! She tried to help me with the ac unit and offered to change my room. Breakfast was rough..I don't know how long y'all keep those bagels but they were hard as rocks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Sweet T87, Thank for taking the time and providing feedback about your recent experience at our hotel. I'm glad to hear that Jenny was able to make your stay a memorable experience. I'll make sure to share your words with our breakfast staff and input measures in place to enhance our breakfast experience. I hope we have the opportunity to sere you again in the future. Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Na

By

January 11, 2017

club

Use for snow. Water pipes brokers. Had five rooms. Water fixed. Breakfast was poor. The only thing good was the staff. They were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Boaz8916, Thank you for taking the time and providing a review about your recent experience. Unfortunately due to the unusual cold weather we did have a main water line pipe burst in the middle of the night causing us to have to shut the water off for a short period of time. I would like to discuss your poor experience regarding your breakfast experience personally, please feel free to contact me at kinanej@gfhotels.com. I hope we have the opportunity to make this up to you in future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and great breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

it was great and convenient to the purpose for which we were there. It was great that you were able to give me the three rooms next to each other that made it easier on our family. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Paw51, Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm really glad to hear that our front desk staff was able to block you 3 rooms right next to each other. We will see you again next time! Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clenliness of room.

By

December 29, 2016

club

When I took a shower the bathtub began to fill up. By the time I finished the water was half way to my knees. The lever bar to operate the stopper appeared to be broken. When I called down to the desk someone immediately came and drained the bathtub. And switched us to a different room. I was very pleased with the response time and efforts of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Ghstryder, Thank you for taking the time and providing a review about your recent experience at our hotel. I'm really glad to hear that our staff was able to resolve your problem immediately and your satisfaction. I'll make sure our engineering team fixes the issue with the bathtub in your first guest room. Thank you again for staying with us and I hope we have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

December 29, 2016

great place to stay Food was great clean rooms desk clerk was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Derekgage, I'm really glad to hear you enjoyed the new mattresses we have been installing since the middle of 2016, we plan on completely the whole hotel by the end of 2017. I'll make sure to share your review with our entire staff. See you again next time your in the Chesapeake area. Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 27, 2016

club

Great hospitality... great breakfast... Perfect amenities... just loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JImmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frank

By

December 24, 2016

Frank's awesomeness brought us back to this facility..... there was no boiled eggs and the other eggs were way too dry.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear rkrap, Thank you for the 5 star review! I'll make sure to share your kind words with Frank. I'll also look into why there was no hard boiled eggs served during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

December 20, 2016

club

I was very comfortable when sleeping which is very hard for me with a bad hip..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Mariab33, Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm really glad we were able to provide comfortable sleeping accommodations. See you again next time! Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Personel

By

December 10, 2016

club

The guys at the front desk were excellent. My wife and I were there because of the death of wife's brother and they were very concerned about making us feel better.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear FF209, Thank you for such a great review! We are really glad we were able to make your stay an enjoyable , we hope we have the opportunity to serve you under better circumstances. Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a great price!

By

November 23, 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely nice! The night guy was fabulous! I was just a little upset about the pancake machine not working....as a mommy of boys (they really wanted pancakes). Everything else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and great Breakfast

By

November 17, 2016

club

Hotel is in a great area to Norfolk. Great restaurants in the area. Close to all major highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Power17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmy Kinane Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less