Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 366 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good accommodations for the price

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel offered a nice place to rest and recharge from the day. Room was comfortable and quiet. Wish the internet had been better, though.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 22, 2017

Quite, clean property. Experienced no problems. The desk staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 14, 2017

The staff was very very helpful and beyond nice... the food was terrific.. the internet did not work at all.. great choice of tv channels

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 10, 2017

My kids and I had a great time. My kids like to swim so that's the reason we stayed in a hotel and they really enjoyed there time while we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

May 10, 2017

When I travel I make sure that I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. You can't beat the qualify of service for the price. I love that I can eat a great breakfast without leaving the building in between hours that are convenient for everyone. The beds and rooms are clean and very comfortable, this is where I can really relax and get some rest. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but that's it!

By

May 09, 2017

club

Don't waste your time. This hotel is not worth what they charge a night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Poor technology and cleanliness

By

May 08, 2017

club

The WiFi in the area of the hotel that I was at was very poor and I was unable to use the internet most of my stay. The breakfast is so-so.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was not bad despite a minor issue during the reservation process and checking.

Read More
Read Less

great mattress and pillows. Slept like babies wonderful experience

By

May 02, 2017

club

We look forward to everyday we spent in our room at the hotel. This is the first time I can honestly say that I looked forward to going to bed at night and truly hated to get out of bed in the morning. I do have to say though that the rooms need to be updated but at the same time they are very clean. we also looked forward to breakfast in the morning. The choice was great and the cook was making a special effort to get the food out to the people as quickly and efficiently as possible. The food was hot and was presented with an appeal. The housekeeping staff worked extremely hard in getting our rooms prepared for us everyday. I totally felt as though I was on a vacation. Will I recommend this hotel to others, for sure. Also after 5 days we left and traveled onto Charleston and also found a holiday Inn to stay at. The hotel was definitely updated with some set backs but very clean also. Again, I highly recommend Holiday Inn and will continue to frequent your hotel. We were just married 55 years and enjoyed spending that time at your hotel. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, one minor glitch

By

April 21, 2017

club

Frank, at the front desk, was a treasure. Positive customer attitude, refreshing sense of humor, and great knowledge of the local area. Good breakfast, appreciated the egg white/veggi omelette and fresh fruit for healthier choices. My only negative experience was a non-functioning in-room Jacuzzi, but it didn't really bother me.

Read More
Read Less

Love love love

By

April 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great staff, great breakfast. I'm six months pregnant and needed to relax. I will always stay at this hotel when in Chesapeake. Best rest I've had in years.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

April 19, 2017

All hotel personal made us feel like family as well as making us feel at home during our stay.

Read More
Read Less