Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff here is great. Our family had to come to Clearwater on short notice to be with family during a difficult time. We had 3 rooms with no reservation. They took us right in. We first got our rooms for two nights as we weren't sure what we needed. We ended up staying 4 nights. We extended one night at a time. This is where the staff went above and beyond to help us stay in the rooms we wanted. It was not easy as this hotel was extremely busy. We just want everyone to know how much these folks helped us out in our time of need!! Thank you Thank you Thank you June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by horrible housekeeping Since I have spent many years working in this field and also am a parent, I have come to expect a clean environment while travelling as well as at home. There are so many missed opportunities with the housekeeping staff here. You can tell they obviously cut corners. Not only did we find a huge ball of black hair on the floor but the toilet looked like it was never scrubbed. Then to top it off we found a dirty sock on the floor. Not sure how that gets missed but it should be addressed. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another nice stay at Holiday Inn Clearwater Carol at the front desk was quite efficient and knowledgeable about the area we were visiting, and she recognized us as club members. Danielle with housekeeping was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome in taking care of our needs. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning. The pool area could have used some cleaning and the hot tub needs some maintenance work done. Overall the whole facility was in really good shape considering it was a holiday weekend, and the staff worked very hard to take care of all of the guests that were there. We enjoyed our second stay at this location and look forward to staying there again next time we are visiting this area again. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I'm 100% into writing Reviews. I'm a Service Manager for High End Company in Naples Florida. I have to say from the Reservation CS to the Hotel Staff . When I called in and spoke with the front desk I told them I was traveling alone and wanted to make sure I was at the right Hotel closest to my event. They took the time and mapped out all Hotels. I requested a 1st floor with a refrigerator and microwave in the room, he made sure that happened for me. When I got to the Hotel the young Man I believe his name was Tom said I'm making sure the refrigerator is in the room I said no worries I have my cooler. He said I made a promise I'm going to keep my word. He was true to his word. When I entered my room it had a personal note from Kristine in Housekeeping to enjoy my stay. My room was clean.The Breakfast attended was amazing and sweet. She had a baseball team to deal with and kept it full for all to enjoy. The only thing I have to say is that they need to remove the housekeeping cart from the hallway. I couldn't stand to see it every morning. To whom ever reads this. Always make sure to thank the staff whom makes your stay pleasant. Its only right. Thank you Holiday Inn Express on Icot Blvd. I told you I write reviews. I stand true to my Word. Lisa R. Naples FL June 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine, will stay again if wireless is fixed Typical HI express in all regards but during this stay the hotel's ISP was not providing a consistent signal. The staff eventually was very apologetic but at first I was made to feel like I was the only one noticing a problem. June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Musty room smell, but front desk staff very polite Would not want to stay here again due to the musty room smell. June 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not so good first room musty smell very loud ac unit pool was very dirty lobby was dirty for two days. did not use pool after seeing its condition May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, good location Staff was great and attentive to my needs. The room was very clean, had a great shower, and met all my needs. The hotel is located 20 minutes from the beach and seems to be in a safe location. Many places to eat in the vicinity (walking distance). Breakfast was your average hotel breakfast. I would stay here again if in the area. May 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:39.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>