Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 376 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Short but great stay

By

12 agosto 2016

Carole (spelling?) made my check in as painless as possible. She had a command of her job and a smile that could light up a room. The room and hotel over all was in nice shape. I would recommend this place to anyone coming to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Clmoran77, Thanks so much for your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you had a great check in experience. I will be sure to pass it along to her. We love feedback from our guests and look forward to serving you again in the future. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful weekend experience

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

My family enjoyed our weekend at the Holiday Inn Express Clearwater East- Icot Center. The room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre

By

01 agosto 2016

The food was bland, the beds were hard, and the pillows were not good. I'm not sure if this Holiday Inn Express is using the same beds, pillows, and food as the others but this one was way off.
The staff was nice and friendly, the grounds were clean and neat, but the creature comforts left room for improvement (bed, pillows, and food).

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear RPT69, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of our property. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the discomfort you have experienced with your bed and pillows and our breakfast selections was less than satisfactory. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Pleasure

By

22 julio 2016

I just love this hotel! From the friendly staff to the beautiful pool to the clean and well stocked rooms to the great value for the money! I have been staying here for about two years now and I just love it more and more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

7/18 Stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Very comfortable and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms well maintained and appreciated the Keurig coffee maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for a cheap night stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

The hallways smelled pretty bad, mildew, mold or something. They don't vacuum the carpets well, and when we asked the maid to come vacuum because there were worms in the room, they didnt come. Shower heads were dirty. We will not stay there again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear Jasme, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us during your stay. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the hallway smell, cleanliness of the carpets, and the shower heads. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

20 julio 2016

club

When describing our stay at the Holiday Inn Express the word comfortable comes to mind. Everyone was helpful and the entire staff was friendly and efficient.
Our room was clean and the bead was so comfortable.
It was very Hot but our room was cool and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nasty rooms

By

14 julio 2016

This hotel is a dump I suggest you get another hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
I am truly sorry that your experience was not a positive one. I would like to speak with you about your experience if you have the time. I can be reached at 727-536-7275. I look forward to hearing from you. Ashley Wilkins General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older hotel needing updates

By

12 julio 2016

club

Stayed for two nights and had to move to a different room because of mold problems in the ceiling. New room was much better but the popcorn ceiling needs to go. Makes the rooms look dated. Pool was not clean. Found dirty cups in the hot tub. Water felt slimy while swimming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Clearwater. We regret that your experience while with us was anything less than amazing. We apologize for this inconvenience and we will be using your review to identify the areas that need some extra attention to correct these issues. We hope we have the opportunity to to serve you again on your next visit to this area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

11 julio 2016

club

The rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast could have had more choices and snacks could have been put out on time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments! We are thrilled that you were pleased with our staff and clean rooms. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great service from staff. Helped us at every turn during our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
We are thrilled that you were pleased with our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Clearwater East ICOT and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!! Thank you for sharing your kind words!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th of July weekend stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Loved the customer oriented policy! I was with my family and doggies and we all enjoyed the outdoors and our trips to the beach and St Petersburg! Everything was 20 to 30 minutes away!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información