Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 595 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Relief from Hurricane Irma! Holiday Inn Express and Heidi really HELPED!

By

19 septiembre 2017

club

Warm greetings and compassion from front desk Heidi! Big asset to the staff! Very comfortable room and bed...clean, very good amenities. Would stay again anytime!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely the best staff ever. Treated like Rayality.

By

18 septiembre 2017

I have never thought to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Always booked Other hotels in the past. During hurricane Irma a friend gave us her reservation. I was so impressed with not only the hotel , but especially the staff. They took a bad situation and went out of their way to make it a goodone. Breakfast was outstanding during the hurricane and was even extended to accommodate the packed venue. Food was replenished very quickly . EverYone there was especially kind and courteous. It was such a pleasure that I will definitely book a Holiday Inn Express in the future. I could not have been more satisfied with all staff members. They even fussed and played with my two dogs. Can't beat that! Bev

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Service and Room

By

18 septiembre 2017

club

We stayed at this Hotel due to our power being out after hurricane Irma. The entire Staff from the front desk to Housekeeping could not have been friendlier or more helpful during that stressful time. The Hotel was full with people and their pets under the same circumstances as we were. the rooms were nice and clean and comfortable. But again, what really made our stay exceptional was the Staff. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane Irma

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

Just want to say thank you for being there for us. Staff were thoughtful, kind and so accomodating. We would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane Irma Relief

By

16 septiembre 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was clean, safe, and convenient. We were without power. One family member had to work shelter duty. Another had to work in the ER. This hotel offered us a safe and cool place to wait out restoration operations in the St. Pete area after Hurricane Irma. The housekeeping staff put in a lot of hours. The staff at the front desk were helpful and very polite. The manager walked around to most tables during breakfast asking if he could help anyone after the storm. Breakfast hours were extended, which was appreciated because all the rooms were booked. Being out of power at our home, meant no fresh dairy food at home. It was comforting to be able to take a yogurt and a piece of fresh fruit to work for lunch when grocery stores have yet to get shipments in. Other than everyone there being friendly, they didn't price gouge. I have and will continue to be a loyal Holiday Inn guest. Thank you for being there when our family was in need. The random acts of kindness by your staff did not go unnoticed by this family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff during a state of emergency

By

16 septiembre 2017

The BEST Hotel Staff Possible !.GREAT People Work At This Hotel..(and No, I do NOT Know any of them)...The Most PROFESSIONAL Staff Possible During a state of emergency (hurricane Irma)..My Wife and I have traveled all over the US

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

add'l amenities

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

It would have been better if we had a mini fridge and microwave - we were there during hurricane Irma since were w/o power

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional staff and hospitality

By

15 septiembre 2017

Due to emergency evacuations due to the hurricaine, we had to book a room. Even though there was a large amount of individuals checking in, the staff was warm and friendly. Will definitely stay here again , and refer others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and good stay

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

We had to evacuate our island home and were lucky to have gotten a suite at the Holiday Inn Express - Icot Center. The staff were great! The hotel is comfortable and the breakfast was substantial for this level of hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

Great people and an atmosphere that is enjoyable and restful. Everyone whether guest or staff were smiling and being friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

09 septiembre 2017

club

Very friendly hotel, Heidi was the best. Very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel it stay at for events at the ice rink down the road

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I thought the breakfast was lacking in selections.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información