Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 437 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

437opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Environment

By

23 enero 2017

The hotel staff was exceptional. Extremely friendly and willing to help. Room was clean and available on time. Looking forward to my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay at Clearwater Icot

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Just a very good stay !! Everyone was great from the front desk staff to the maintenance people to the girls in the breakfast room ! I would recommend this spot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff. Room meh.

By

22 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and professional. The cockroach in my room was not. The coffee maker was clogged or broken. I reported it and was told it would be fixed or replaced, but it wasn't. Thank goodness there's coffee downstairs! The shower head was terrible. It took forever to get my hair wet and to rinse it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, inexpensive hotel with friendly staff

By

21 enero 2017

club

Overall I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was comfortable. The tub could have used a little work, and the breakfast was a little lackluster, but for the price and comfort, I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

20 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay. Great location with plenty of restaurants around. Tampa airport is very close and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Icot

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean but need a facelift. Beds were being swapped out upon my visit. Old bedding was stacked up near building. Sliding glass door needs mantinance, and the multi cord port by the bed did not work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Ami, thank you so much for staying with us and for your candid review. I am happy to say the bed replacement project is now complete and the old bedding has been removed from the property. Thank you so much for your patience while we were in the middle of the project during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear that the electrical station was not working during your stay. We hope that you come back to our hotel should your travels bring you to our area. If you ever experience any troubles during a stay our team is at your service 24 hours a day to address your needs. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

14 enero 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel for the National Championship game. The location and service was great! We did have an issue with the internet not wanting to connect in our room but was quickly moved to another room after the issue was not able to be fixed. Everyone made our stay enjoyable and we will definitely stay here again. This was actually the second time we chose to stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Nurse38, Thank you so much for your rave review on our service. I am sorry to hear you had some troubles initially with the internet. I am happy to report that we will be upgrading our internet soon to better accommodate all of our guests and their devices. If your travels bring you back our way, it would be our esteem pleasure to host you again. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

10 enero 2017

I like your hotel and have stayed there 40 days last year

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Fz1rider, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and 40 day stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice setting

By

09 enero 2017

club

Nice lobby to start the stay Holiday Inn stay. Nice king bed and extra lounging chair. Breakfast options many including fresh pancakes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dining diva thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you liked our location and extended breakfast options. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Should you find your way back to Clearwater/Tampa Bay area we would be pleased to host you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

09 enero 2017

club

Clean room but hallway to room had a unique smell. ...........

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Jrowens, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear your hallway had a unique smell, please do not hesitate to reach out to me to discuss further. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager opsmgr@hiexpressclearwatericot.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and affordable

By

06 enero 2017

This location is convenient and affordable and had all the amentities that I needed

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Greetings Vayv, Thank you so much for staying with us on your recent trip to Clearwater. I am pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and of good value. Should your travels bring you back to our area it would be our pleasure and hope to serve you again. Best, Karl C Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clearwater

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding property!! Staff takes care of everything g!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Greetings Familyofthree2017, Thanks so much for your stay and the 5 star review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear your stay was exceptional. Our staff takes great pride in providing top notch service to our MVP's which is our guests. Should you find your way back in our area it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información