Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 557 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

557opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    366
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Very Nice!

By

18 julio 2017

club

Have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses over the years. The Clearwater East - Icot Center one is the nicest one I have ever stayed at. Absolutely no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and relaible

By

18 julio 2017

club

Overall enjoyed staying in this hotel. Breakfast was very satisfying. Common areas were clean and staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 julio 2017

Great clean hotel amazing staff. Friendly, nice pool. I would stay here again. Great location to Clearwater.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wounderful Experience

By

17 julio 2017

club

I was very satisfied with the location, the appearance of the outer grounds. We were greeted right away by personnel , check in was a breeze., was told were our room was and how to get to it with no problem. The pool area was clean and the water was sparkling and enjoyable. The breakfast was more than I expected the variety of breakfast foods was plenty and the staff explained how to use the pancake machine and kept up with the cleaning of the area. Check out also was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a renovation

By

16 julio 2017

club

Rooms were outdated and smelled of mildew. Staff was hard workin and very nice though. Overall I've stayed at nicer holiday inns. This property could use a renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball game

By

13 julio 2017

club

Great service all around. Location is ideal for travelers for a weekend get away. I would return to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent !

By

10 julio 2017

club

Very clean. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay with just a few small issues.

By

10 julio 2017

We enjoyed our stay although we didn't take advantage of any amenities except for the popcorn in the lobby! Thank you! A corner of the fitted bed sheet came off repeatedly during the night which is very annoying. The A/C was not cooling the room to a comfortable temperature although it was set at, and read 69 degrees, we are sure it never got that cool. Sleeping was not as comfortable as we would have liked. Other that that, the staff was friendly and cheerful, the room and public areas were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but weak wifi signal in my room

By

28 junio 2017

The good:
1) Friendly staff. Great service
2) Clean, mostly quiet
3) Strong A/C
4) Microwave inside my room (I got a suite)
5) Upgraded to suite as Platinum Elite

The bad:
1) Weak wifi in my room. Sometimes it will disconnect by itself. Not reliable. I had to use my cell phone data instead of the hotel wifi when it happens.
2) The automatic switches for the lights did not work in my room. There's a USB hub by the bed that did not work either. Not a huge deal but only because I brought my own.
3) Low water pressure in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

28 junio 2017

club

It isn't a new hotel, it is clean and the pool is awesome. I requested a fridge and microwave as my room did not have either, and I received both within 1 hour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Came for a business education program

By

26 junio 2017

club

My room was decent and clean. The bed definitely fell off to one side, probably because the area for the bed was a bit tight. The shower was good. I appreciated the transportation to and from my course. I did not have a meal for dinner that was worth what I paid for it. That was a bit disappointing. The pool is small. Ok for a kid to play in but not for swimming in. Overall, it was a good enough place to consider returning to. Unfortunately, it seems to be located where people like to drag with their motorcycles and that got rather loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 junio 2017

club

Room was clean, staff are friendly and helpful.
Good location, lots of restaurants around, free breakfast in the morning is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información