Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 525 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable sleeping

By

23 mayo 2017

The bathroom wasn't clean. We found a dirty washcloth and dead bugs. The staff was friendly and usual with this quality of Inn it was noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great service.

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Slept very well. Was int the area for my granddaughter's graduation. Very comfortable and service staff were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel!!

By

21 mayo 2017

Exceptional Quality Hotel! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an affordable clean Quality Hotel with a professional staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would Stay Again

By

21 mayo 2017

club

This is my 2nd time staying here. Very comfortable and clean rooms and bedding, clean pool, friendly staff although they seem understaffed and frustrated with that at times. You can tell they want to serve you in a timely manner but are unable. Needs to be more than one person at the front desk. Even so, I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 mayo 2017

do not include any personal identifiable information, such as full name

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

20 mayo 2017

club

it is a nice hotel and the people are very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great attentive staff, updates needed

By

20 mayo 2017

club

The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and nice. The decor and room amenities could use some updating. The breakfast is very basic and could offer more selections like fresh fruit samplings, better toppings for oatmeal. It is certainly the bare minimum. I travel a lot for work and this was the most "sparse" breakfast offering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay while you visit Clearwater

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Hotel is very clean, staff is friendly. The breakfast had variety and was always fresh. The bed was comfortable and the room was a great size. We enjoyed our stay and will come back to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, except for maid service and breakfast

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Nice place. Great cookies and popcorn. Gym is limited. Disappointed that bathroom sink was not cleaned 2 days in a row and supplies not replenished. Didn't get wake up call one morning. They responded well. Breakfast stuff was not replenished well (i.e. no raisins for oatmeal 2 days in a row).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

15 mayo 2017

The overall experience of my stay was excellent. The staff were helpful and friendly, and the beds were extremely comfortable. The only thing that was kind of confusing was that there were slightly different rates for each night I was there. It made entering my expense reports for work somewhat difficult. Other than that, it was a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

was there on business this particular hotel is very close (walking distance) to many quality restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Everyone that worked in the hotel was very friendly and the room we stayed in was very nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información