Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 500 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

500opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Recommend Highly

By

27 abril 2017

club

This is a nice hotel, older but very clean. The breakfast was very nice. Variety put into the breakfast bar. The staff was very nice. I had an upgrade to my room free of charge after I requested a change in rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for the rewards

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

I stay at IHG mist of the time. This experience was what I have come to expect. Consistency is important to me because I stay in various locations. I depend on each location to meet the standard of the chain. With only one exception I have always been satisfied with the IHG properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Stay

By

25 abril 2017

club

The overall appearance of the hotel is okay. The pool area was dirty and the hot tub/kiddie pool was filled with dirt. The chairs and tables at the pool were out dated and not sturdy. I had expected a hotel in Florida to have an updated pool appearance. The poolside room sliding door was broken and would not lock properly. The room cleanliness was satisfactory. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I stayed for less than 12 hours so it met my needs. I was disappointed by the pool area because my kids were wanting to swim.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

23 abril 2017

HIE-Clearwater provided a clean, comfortable and affordable stay. Friendly staff available to satisfy any concerns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great start to Vacation

By

22 abril 2017

club

Fantastic staff. Very accommodating. Attentive. AMAZING Customer Service. Very professional. This was the start of our vacation. Every hotel during our vacation was compared to this one. The other hotels were nice, but did not compare to this one. The service at this Holiday Inn was superior by far. An amazing staff, vary happy to serve. This staff provided a very "personal" touch to our stay. Housekeeping left hand-written notes saying "Enjoy your Stay".... and we did! When ever in St. Pete, this will be our hotel of choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable clean quiet room

By

21 abril 2017

club

Jacuzzi was not working, it was green and appears it hasn't been usable for some time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Place

By

21 abril 2017

Good place for our need staying 1 night only in the area. Not too easy to find entrance but the rest is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for business

By

20 abril 2017

club

This hotel is what you would expect from one this size. It might not be huge but it will get the job done for a place to rest out of town. The pool is a decent size for a hotel though the hot tub was down which was a major let down. The bathroom was clean and worked. The room had enough space for more than just myself though I was all there was. The bed felt like plywood to me as it had almost no give the only thing that truly bothered me here. The wifi was ok. I am not going to stream on it but I can do the basics during peak times. The included breakfast was a small selection but was mostly hot food like eggs and bacon. I would stay here again next time I travel out this way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

19 abril 2017

Only in hotel for quick overnight but the staff was very polite and hotel was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything but the pull out couch

By

19 abril 2017

We've been here before and we like this hotel. The staff are very nice, the room is nice, the pool is nice, and we picked this hotel because we were bringing our son and there was a pull out couch and a door for his privacy. The room had a microwave, which was nice, and we liked the breakfast in the morning. Unfortunately the pull out couch was so lumpy that my son slept on the floor after the first night. We, on the other hand, were very comfortable and found our bed quite comfortable. I'm not sure if we could convince him to stay here again given the couch situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

About That Breakfast...

By

18 abril 2017

club

The service at this hotel is great and the staff is attentive, but one reason I choose Holiday Inn Express is for the breakfast. I'm glad they were offering egg white omelettes and such, but it was the same thing every morning. During previous stays at other properties I could count on bacon a couple of mornings.

My first morning there the biscuits were inedible. I brought it to someone's attention and it kind of got fixed, but still.

I did want to finish however with an experience I had with the front desk. I came in from the day looking for the fresh baked cookies but was informed that they were still baking. I was asked what flavor cookie I wanted because they would be delivered to my room by him as soon as they came out. That was a real nice touch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations

By

18 abril 2017

platinumelite

Booked on points but could only book one night at a time. The staff combined all 3 reservations as soon as we arrived so no multiple trips to the desk each morning to change rooms. The hotel is older, but very nice, clean and the staff was outstanding. Just far enough out to be peaceful but close enough to get to eating places and the beaches in 10-15 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información