Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Clearwater East - Icot Center

13625 ICOT Boulevard , Clearwater, Florida 33760

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1519 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    961
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    65

Great service

By

July 05, 2022

Staff was friendly and accommodating the only thing I would say is have refrigerator in all rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great location

By

July 04, 2022

Great location. Comfortable beds. Carpet was still wet in room which was a bit annoying but shows that they clean their carpets. Breakfast was good in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Great Staff

By

June 27, 2022

Loved the hotel, it was clean, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 26, 2022

The breakfast was great with options. The staff was warm too.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfy bed I have ever slept on at a hotel.

By

June 21, 2022

Bed was super comfy, food was very good and customer service was ready to help out whenever needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 20, 2022

Loved my stay here.Was here for a getaway with my husband and we absolutely loved it.

Read More
Read Less

KORRIBLE CHECK IN

By

June 15, 2022

HOTEL WAS CLEAN. EVERYONE WAS NICE EXCEPT CHECK IN ON FRIDAY AFTERNOON

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay EVER

By

June 08, 2022

I had a problem with my room, stains on towels and as well had smelled of wet dog in the room. The picture did not match the room I saw online. The whole place was run down and falling apart. They claim to not be pet friendly but seen and heard lots of aniamals. They were not service aniamals either. When asked about moving away from the moldy room and animal hair. Employee didnt know how to move me. Got Holly who wasnt helpfull at all. Her attitude about the whole thing was just try to get me out of the way. She didnt seem to understand about my allergies. She was just down right rude and didnt seem to have any customer service. All she seem to care about was talking to other employees who were sitting with others that worked there in what looked like the breakfast area talking about herself and some sort of plan she had going on in her personal life. She didnt want to leave to help me. Then when she did get up to help a girl at front desk to move me. Holly was nasty to the employee.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great option if cleanliness and food quality are a priority

By

June 06, 2022

The room floor carpet was dirty and we had to sleep with our socks on. The breakfast was limited as the pancake maker device was "out of order". Lots of noise and room was not up to Holiday Inn standards based on prior/previous visits. Please address cleanliness of carpet by steam clean and have back up system for when meal prep equipment breaks down.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay

By

June 05, 2022

I had a horrible expierence. So called maintence would never come, I tried to find GM never there they advided to speak with AGM and her name Holly. Was extremely rude when handling other peoole and thought no one listening. Just talk about other guest and people..

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect from when I arrived until I left

By

May 24, 2022

It was a near perfect stay for me in the hotel. The one thing which would have made it a perfect stay would be better parking for people who are handicapped like myself. Otherwise it was once again a great stay in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Accommodations and Customer Service

By

May 22, 2022

Beautiful location in Clearwater, Florida. This is my second stay here. Very happy with accommodations, housekeeping and customer service. Will continue to use this location for all of my trips to the Clearwater area.

Read More
Read Less