Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Clearwater East - Icot Center

13625 ICOT Boulevard , Clearwater, Florida 33760

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1367 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    50

Will return

By

April 28, 2021

club

I use this hotel when i attend events in the area. Always clean and smells nice in the room. The employees are helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Not recoomended

By

April 28, 2021

Loud guest out in the pool past 1:00 AM. Noisy washing machine day and night right over the next room. Stuffy/molding smell on room

Read More
Read Less

Not the best place to stay

By

April 24, 2021

club

The front desk customer service was poor not friendly at all, didn't have extra towels said there was a waiting list will send them to the room once they have some but never received them. Not a lot of options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 22, 2021

Employees were so very kind, helpful & went out of their way to accommodate me with any & all help and service needs.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 21, 2021

club

Everything was great except the sleeper sofa, close to a lot of restaurants and shopping was spectacular

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

April 21, 2021

I recently stayed at this hotel and the staff are friendly and kind. I really enjoyed this hotel, the breakfast was wonderful and served by the most welcoming employee, who helps to start your morning off on a good note. The only thing I found was the rooms are a little dated, but the beds were very comfortable and the hotel enforces the 10 pm quiet time, so getting to sleep was never a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean, big disappointment.

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

I would not recommend this hotel. It was a huge disappointment and the 4 stars showing on the reviews are totally inaccurate.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

April 16, 2021

The room was clean and the staff was friendly however there was no enforcement on the masks nor was there any sanitation sticker on the door to ensure that the customers renting the rooms were going into a clean room that had been sanitized and not entered until the sticker was broke. I’ve seen this in many hotels during the pandemic and it has always comforted us by ensuring that the room was sanitized and no one had entered it since. Also the hotel third-floor had an awful smell that we had to even put our hands across our masks to avoid. The breakfast was not the greatest with not offering very many options. The juices did not taste well the cinnamon roll was very dry and the only way you could get eggs as if you liked everything that was inside of it because it couldn’t be modified.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay, nothing extraordinary!

By

April 16, 2021

I have opportunity to travel a lot, I booked this room because it was a convenient to a lot of the Tampa Bay Area. The front desk staff was lackluster when I requested an early check in and a late check out. I’m a spire elite with IHG, and no recognition at check in or thanks for being a spire elite member. Which makes me question does the spire elite really have any benefits at smaller hotels at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 14, 2021

Great personnel, very caring and helpful. Our door locked out and they everything possible to help us. It was a very good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Our 16 person group were very happy

By

April 13, 2021

club

Checkin was awesome even though she was slammed. Super comfy bed and overall a great stay! I’m sure we will be back with all our friends in tow again. All 16 of us!

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet stay

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

Nice quiet stay in a quiet neighborhood was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less