Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 624 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

624opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great job at Cocoa!

By

22 junio 2017

club

What a fine job at Holiday Inn Express. Would stay there with my family any time. Easy beach access too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean.

By

21 junio 2017

club

We chose to stay and this Holiday Inn express the night before we left for a cruise leaving from Port Canaveral. Upon arrival the front desk staff was friendly and already had our reservation prepared. Getting our room key was quick and easy. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that it had just rained and the room had a slightly damp feel to it. That damp feeling was gone by the next morning. Overall I am very pleased with my decision to spend the night here and would definitely consider staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms and Great service

By

21 junio 2017

Hotel is in a convenient location in the middle of everything. Hotel and room was nice and clean and when you get up there is a warm breakfast waiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff

By

19 junio 2017

I stayed here for two weeks during a work trip. The staff was very accommodating and friendly during my stay. Great pool area, breakfast, and business center. My favorite part is where it's located, just a few short blocks from the beach, the cocoa beach pier, plenty of restaraunts and bars. There are plenty of things to do all around you without having to drive and you always have beach parking so you can skip the $20 parking lot fees near the beach. Great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

19 junio 2017

club

Good start to our holiday in America - lovely accomodation in Holiday suite - fabulous staff, friendly and experienced. Great breakfast varied and delicious. Right on beach with lots of local dining. Only forty minutes from the Airport. Rates are reasonable for the area. Will definitely come back to Holiday Inn express on our future travels.
Overall a great experience and the bonus is that you get the points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rosalind at Front Desk is the best in the entire IHG Chain!

By

19 junio 2017

Rosalind at the front desk was superb. One of THE best front desk associates of ANY IHG property I've staid anywere. She was there at 6 pm and again at 6 am next morning. Works long hours but always cheerful.

There was a problem with our house phones not working and lightbulbs out on our main lamp - she immediately fixed one and gave us credit for the other.

Thanks Rosalind!! See you soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MILDEW

By

13 junio 2017

I am still trying to get the mildew smell out of our clothes. The room had overwhelming smell of mold and mildew. I had to wash all of our clothes when we got home. I had trouble sleeping at night due to the smell of the sheets and in the room due to the mildew. The room needs work done on the bathrooms and tv's are small. Was quite disappointed based on the charges and proximaty to the beach.,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre-cruise Hotel

By

12 junio 2017

club

This met our needs for a 1-night stay prior to boarding our ship. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Van service to ship was low cost and efficient. Overall our stay was what we expected from HI.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

12 junio 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights, we are a family of 5, mainly to visit KSC. Very warm and genuine welcome from Melissa on reception - she was just lovely in a very unassuming genuine way. Hotel decor is a bit dated. Pool looks smaller in real life than in photos. Fitness room was great. Very convenient location. Beds really comfortable and bathroom had plenty of towels and lovely bath and body works toiletries. Breakfast was way above the standard and the area was manned by Joyce, who was so attentive and excellent at her job. We enjoyed our short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice beach hotel

By

08 junio 2017

club

We stayed here for one night to visit friends before going to Disney World with our extended family. We have stayed there before prior to cruises and used the shuttle service. Check in was quick. All the staff that we met were super nice and friendly. The towels in the room were folded into animals. It made me feel like we were going on another cruise. My wife likes to walk on the beach and was able to do so easily as it is only a couple of blocks away. There are lots of places to eat and shop nearby. A Publix supermarket is next door. My only small complaint is that the breakfast had a pancake machine instead of a waffle maker. I really like those waffles. We will stay there next time we are in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Holel. Bad Bus Service

By

07 junio 2017

club

Bus service to Carnival Magic was a nightmare
No air. Very hot. Bus waited too long for guests that were still in the shower and not waiting outside like we had to wait

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express

By

07 junio 2017

club

Hospitality is excellent at this facility. The breakfast was filing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información