Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 555 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

555opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Just the right place to stay

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Perfection for a great night's sleep before heading off on our cruise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh air

By

23 marzo 2017

I can't stay in a hotel if the guest room windows can't be opened. This hotel has windows that can be opened and allow fresh air in the room. The bed and pillows are super comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. Convenient location next to shopping center with grocery store and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I had a comfortable stay. I really appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk clerk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Excellent location

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

HIE Cocoa Beach was a great place to stay. Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel, close proximity to many restaurants, the Cocoa Beach Pier. Rooms were the perfect size with comfortable beds. Would highly recommend this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

20 marzo 2017

We got to our hotel earlier then expected. The lady at the front desk was so helpful with providing us with a map, parking pass and recommended different sights to see while we waited. We got back to the hotel and went for a swim in the pool while we waited for our room and the front desk lady brought our keys out to us when our room was ready. She was so so so sweet! It was a little tricky having two young children but she went above and beyond for us! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly people

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, has good lacripn close to beach but not expensive, nearby other attractions but not to crazy with traffic and or over crowded. I would stay here again if I come back to coco beach. I will recommend this place to my family and friends. It was also easy to find.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

19 marzo 2017

What a great place to stay and the staff ws fantastic, the room was clean and the breakfast was very good! I would come back to this Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Inspector, Thank you for your fantastic review! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind W. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 marzo 2017

Melissa at the front desk was cheerful and very accommodating. She took the time to discuss our room preference and went the extra mile to assure we were pleased with the room. We are very pleased that Holiday Inn Express has such pleasant and accommodating employees like Melissa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Jayelle54, Thank for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind,W Front Desk Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Jayelle54, Thank for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind,W Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In transit south

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was easy on easy off for our travel South. If you pick a hotel for the pool and workout room this one is not for you. The staff was very attentive and friendly. High 5's to them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Nina, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind,W Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The suites are good sized, has fast internet. There is a good breakfast every morning. This hotel is very clean and the staff are all very friendly. Easy walk to the Pier

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear RMKB4, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member! Thank you for your excellent review! Once again thank you for your stay with us as a platinum as it is an honor to have a frequent IHG rewards guest stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our amazing staff as we take pride in being able to deliver great customer service to our rewards members. Thank you for recognizing our clean and spacious suites with internet and full hot breakfast amenity included in your stay. Our location is prime in Cocoa Beach FL as we are only a short 10 minute walk from the famous Cocoa Beach Pier along with restaurants and other activities in the area. Thank you again for your excellent review and we do hope to be part of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL. Thank you again for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everyone cares!! A perfect hotel!!

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Best hotel!! In Coca Beach!! Excellent staff!! Rooms were clean and spacious. The pool was to die for. Even has handy cap access. Wow the breakfast !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Marie 22, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for your fantastic review! We appreciate your recognition of our beautiful clean and spacious rooms along with our heated pool and hot tub amenities equip with handicap access. Thank you for enjoying our full and hot breakfast the next morning as we take pride in being part of a smart start to your day. It is our objective as a team to make sure your stay with us is just as welcoming and comfortable as being right at home and we appreciate your commendation of all aspects of your stay with us. Thank you again for your excellent review and we do hope to be apart of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveller

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Desk clerk needs more experience. Swimming pool was dirty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Wendy735, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards Club Member! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback in all departments so that we may target areas that may need more attention. Thank you for commending our beautiful clean facility and rooms. Again we appreciate your review and we do hope to be part of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información