Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cocoa Beach

5575 North Atlantic Avenue , Cocoa Beach, Florida 32931

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1232 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1232opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    906
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Dark and dungeon like

By

18 noviembre 2020

Everything was really good about this hotel except there was such poor lighting in the room, even with the windows open.
Also one of the darkening blinds didn't function. It was halfway down and wouldn't move up or down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Good location, helpful staff, and clean room. What more do you need. THANKS!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful place to stay while attending a wedding in Cocoa Beach. Friendly staff which went out of their way to provide anything we needed. They added some special touches since we were IHG rewards members

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds!

By

19 octubre 2020

club

We have been looking for a new mattress and wondering what the brand is that you use at Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

14 octubre 2020

club

The Hotel was very nice, the front desk gave us a great check for check-in, our room was ready early and was clean. My only complaint was the hot tub was lukewarm at best- I was looking very forward to spending some time in it and I would be surprised if it was even 80 degrees. My husband and I lasted about 10 mins and it was just too cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID Time Frame Review Cocoa Beach

By

09 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very nice facility. Nearby to all going on in the Cocoa Beach and Cape Canaveral area. On site outdoor pool is nice but small. Great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing at this time

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

Nothing at this time everything was good. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone at any time. Everybody was kind and generous and very understanding to Covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Mike was super great providing accurate information about all details related to staying at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cocoa Beach

By

18 septiembre 2020

Very friendly staff that made sure all our needs were met.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

17 septiembre 2020

Staff at front desk was very friendly, helpful, and willing to assist in any way to make sure my stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

It was a short stop to Cocco Beach, we were able to find a room available. My son loves Holiday Inn Express. We have always using Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID yravel

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

As I stated felt safe and the staff was reassuring that all was done right
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información