Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 435 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

435opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice hotel to stay

By

09 agosto 2016

Pool and hot tub were great. Staff were all helpful and very friendly especially Rosalind. Wished it had been beachfront or closer walking proximity to the beach. Breakfast was exceptional with a good variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

08 agosto 2016

The staff was excellent! There was a new girl at the front desk last week and she was a pro! Everyone was very pleasant to talk to. Kudo's to the staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 agosto 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel due to it's location. We were leaving on a cruise the next morning and it was very convenient. It was great being walking distance to the beach and pier and also right next to a grocery store. The staff was wonderful. We had an issue with the A/C not cooling our room and we were offered a new room immediately. We would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CAPE BUSINESS TRIP

By

03 agosto 2016

Excellent customer service – Roselyn at the front desk is super friendly and helpful! The entire staff is great! I would recommend this hotel because it’s a great location, super clean, and has nice amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful beach stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Cocoa Beach, FL. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the staff were very attentive and courteous, especially Rosalind, whom I had the most interaction with. The hotel is very close to lots of local amenities. Overall, I would definitely stay at this hotel when I come back to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING

By

24 julio 2016

club

Our stay was incredible and I was blown away by the friendliness of the staff. The hotel was spotless and everything was available for our use. Rosalind at the front desk was very kind and attentive. I would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

several restaurants with in walking distance. free breakfast is nice. usually have good biscuit's and gravy but must have had someone new making them this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cocoa Beach, FL Stay

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express was comfortable and the staff was very courteous and friendly. Enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

had fun

By

22 julio 2016

club

The staff were very friendly. The pancake maker was a big hit with my family. We came to visit Kennedy Space Center. This was a great hotel to stay at for that visit. It was a short drive to Kennedy Space Center. We walked to restaurants from the hotel. It is a short walk to a great beach. But our family chose to swim at the hotel on this visit. The room was spacious and clean. We liked the Keurig in the room. Very fun visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cruise

By

22 julio 2016

We stayed at the Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn Express prior to our cruise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Greeted with a smile. Very nice lobby bright and clean and that is no easy task during the summer vacation season when this hotel is always full. Breakfast was great they keep everything full and hot even with the large crowd. The room was comfortable as always. Carpet in room needed cleaning and bath tub needed attention. The staff at this hotel where GREAT they went the extra mile for all the guest. Check out with a smile I can not say enough about the staff !

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear rwf52, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your time here with us and that our staff met and exceeded all of your expectations. We strive to offer the best in service, and in accommodations. You were absolutely correct stating that summer seasons can impact a property greatly. But our team is 100% dedicated to keeping up with flow and ensuring that all aspects are on par! With that being said, I greatly appreciate you bringing to our attention the feedback pertaining to the carpet and the tub in your room. We take this very seriously and we will address these issues promptly! Again, as an IHG Platinum Elite member, we thank your for your loyalty and for taking the time to review your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great service

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Bed and pillows were great .Bath room was well supplied. Breakfast bar had a good selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear tarheel65, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información