Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 555 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    400
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Just the right place to stay

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Perfection for a great night's sleep before heading off on our cruise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh air

By

23. März 2017

I can't stay in a hotel if the guest room windows can't be opened. This hotel has windows that can be opened and allow fresh air in the room. The bed and pillows are super comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. Convenient location next to shopping center with grocery store and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

22. März 2017

club

I had a comfortable stay. I really appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk clerk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Excellent location

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

HIE Cocoa Beach was a great place to stay. Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel, close proximity to many restaurants, the Cocoa Beach Pier. Rooms were the perfect size with comfortable beds. Would highly recommend this location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

20. März 2017

We got to our hotel earlier then expected. The lady at the front desk was so helpful with providing us with a map, parking pass and recommended different sights to see while we waited. We got back to the hotel and went for a swim in the pool while we waited for our room and the front desk lady brought our keys out to us when our room was ready. She was so so so sweet! It was a little tricky having two young children but she went above and beyond for us! Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly people

By

20. März 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, has good lacripn close to beach but not expensive, nearby other attractions but not to crazy with traffic and or over crowded. I would stay here again if I come back to coco beach. I will recommend this place to my family and friends. It was also easy to find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

19. März 2017

What a great place to stay and the staff ws fantastic, the room was clean and the breakfast was very good! I would come back to this Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Inspector, Thank you for your fantastic review! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

16. März 2017

Melissa at the front desk was cheerful and very accommodating. She took the time to discuss our room preference and went the extra mile to assure we were pleased with the room. We are very pleased that Holiday Inn Express has such pleasant and accommodating employees like Melissa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear Jayelle54, Thank for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind,W Front Desk Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear Jayelle54, Thank for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind,W Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In transit south

By

14. März 2017

club

Hotel was easy on easy off for our travel South. If you pick a hotel for the pool and workout room this one is not for you. The staff was very attentive and friendly. High 5's to them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear Nina, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind,W Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. März 2017

platinumelite

The suites are good sized, has fast internet. There is a good breakfast every morning. This hotel is very clean and the staff are all very friendly. Easy walk to the Pier

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear RMKB4, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member! Thank you for your excellent review! Once again thank you for your stay with us as a platinum as it is an honor to have a frequent IHG rewards guest stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our amazing staff as we take pride in being able to deliver great customer service to our rewards members. Thank you for recognizing our clean and spacious suites with internet and full hot breakfast amenity included in your stay. Our location is prime in Cocoa Beach FL as we are only a short 10 minute walk from the famous Cocoa Beach Pier along with restaurants and other activities in the area. Thank you again for your excellent review and we do hope to be part of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL. Thank you again for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everyone cares!! A perfect hotel!!

By

12. März 2017

club

Best hotel!! In Coca Beach!! Excellent staff!! Rooms were clean and spacious. The pool was to die for. Even has handy cap access. Wow the breakfast !!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Marie 22, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for your fantastic review! We appreciate your recognition of our beautiful clean and spacious rooms along with our heated pool and hot tub amenities equip with handicap access. Thank you for enjoying our full and hot breakfast the next morning as we take pride in being part of a smart start to your day. It is our objective as a team to make sure your stay with us is just as welcoming and comfortable as being right at home and we appreciate your commendation of all aspects of your stay with us. Thank you again for your excellent review and we do hope to be apart of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveller

By

11. März 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Desk clerk needs more experience. Swimming pool was dirty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear Wendy735, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards Club Member! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback in all departments so that we may target areas that may need more attention. Thank you for commending our beautiful clean facility and rooms. Again we appreciate your review and we do hope to be part of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen