Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 651 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

651Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    467
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Comfortable and quiet

By

21. August 2017

This hotel was close to the beach and pier. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Offered a good breakfast. It was close to the Carnival port.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. August 2017

club

We enjoyed that the hotel was only two blocks away from the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Start of Vacation

By

19. August 2017

platinumelite

Staff very friendly, willing to assist any of my family members with questions they had. The room was clean. Beds were Holiday Inn's usual comfortable beds. Breakfast needed to be warmer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cocoa beach stay

By

18. August 2017

This Holidsy Inn Express had friendly service and good breakfast. It's also near the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok but no free bottle water

By

16. August 2017

I found this INN ok but could not believe they make u buy bottle water - heck 99% hotels give guest free bottle water for this reason I will stay elsewhere next time in the area - 20 cent bottle of water .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre Cruise Stay

By

16. August 2017

club

Our large family (12) have stayed at this location many times. When you consider the current price of pier parking ($15 per day) it is a great option. The shuttle takes you to the pier and returns you to motel, no problems. There is also a Publix next door for those last minute items you may have forgotten. The property is clean, the landscaping is great. The breakfast is very good, Staff is friendly, courteous . Will stay there on our next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

coco beach

By

15. August 2017

breakfast was really good wasn't excited about not being on beach view all the staff were great the manager is the one that gave us a problem with upgrade.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than other local hotels

By

08. August 2017

club

It was clean for the most part, bed was nice, fridge and microwave worked, AC was good. However, there was this weird, random windowless dining (?) room in the middle of the guest room. It was really awkward and unnecessary, and took up any extra space we would have had to move. It was a claustrophobe's nightmare and I can't imagine why they thought it was a good idea to put that there. Tear that wall out and put a little sofa in, make it a proper sitting room or something! Also, the caulking around the tub had been gone over multiple times instead of being properly re-done and it was pretty gross - there were a few other shoddy patch-ups mostly around the bathroom that really shouldn't look the way they did. It doesn't cost more to repair something correctly, that was all just laziness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great hotel

By

07. August 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach for 3 nights. The hotel was in very close proximity to the beach and pier, within walking distance and next door to a Publix. The rooms were very clean and the room attendants did a great job of changing sheets and towels without disturbing our personal belongings. The breakfast was good, a nice variety to choose from, breakfast attendant was frequently adding fresh food and coffee. The pool was a little small but there was a hot tub and the pool deck was very clean and there was always towels available, I especially liked that the pool itself was under a roof but there was an area for sunbathing. Overall this was a great stay and I would stay again and recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JUST A GREAT STAY

By

03. August 2017

platinumelite

EVERYTHING FROM THE FRONT DESK, TO THE ROOM TO THE PARKING GREAT. BREAKFAST IS FANTASTIC AND A HIGHLIGHT OF MY TRIPS.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast staff

By

02. August 2017

club

The woman who was serving breakfast that morning was delightful, courteous and attentive. She was very patient and a pleasure to speak with. She seemed to love her job. I hope to bump into her the next time I stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast

By

01. August 2017

club

Workers very friendly. Loved the breakfast. Would recommend this hotel to others. Rooms are large no pool is very nice. Laid back atmosphere. Very satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen