Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 435 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

435Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Nice hotel to stay

By

09. August 2016

Pool and hot tub were great. Staff were all helpful and very friendly especially Rosalind. Wished it had been beachfront or closer walking proximity to the beach. Breakfast was exceptional with a good variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff

By

08. August 2016

The staff was excellent! There was a new girl at the front desk last week and she was a pro! Everyone was very pleasant to talk to. Kudo's to the staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

04. August 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel due to it's location. We were leaving on a cruise the next morning and it was very convenient. It was great being walking distance to the beach and pier and also right next to a grocery store. The staff was wonderful. We had an issue with the A/C not cooling our room and we were offered a new room immediately. We would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CAPE BUSINESS TRIP

By

03. August 2016

Excellent customer service – Roselyn at the front desk is super friendly and helpful! The entire staff is great! I would recommend this hotel because it’s a great location, super clean, and has nice amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful beach stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Cocoa Beach, FL. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the staff were very attentive and courteous, especially Rosalind, whom I had the most interaction with. The hotel is very close to lots of local amenities. Overall, I would definitely stay at this hotel when I come back to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Our stay was incredible and I was blown away by the friendliness of the staff. The hotel was spotless and everything was available for our use. Rosalind at the front desk was very kind and attentive. I would definitely stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

24. Juli 2016

platinumelite

several restaurants with in walking distance. free breakfast is nice. usually have good biscuit's and gravy but must have had someone new making them this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cocoa Beach, FL Stay

By

23. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express was comfortable and the staff was very courteous and friendly. Enjoyed the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

had fun

By

22. Juli 2016

club

The staff were very friendly. The pancake maker was a big hit with my family. We came to visit Kennedy Space Center. This was a great hotel to stay at for that visit. It was a short drive to Kennedy Space Center. We walked to restaurants from the hotel. It is a short walk to a great beach. But our family chose to swim at the hotel on this visit. The room was spacious and clean. We liked the Keurig in the room. Very fun visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cruise

By

22. Juli 2016

We stayed at the Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn Express prior to our cruise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Greeted with a smile. Very nice lobby bright and clean and that is no easy task during the summer vacation season when this hotel is always full. Breakfast was great they keep everything full and hot even with the large crowd. The room was comfortable as always. Carpet in room needed cleaning and bath tub needed attention. The staff at this hotel where GREAT they went the extra mile for all the guest. Check out with a smile I can not say enough about the staff !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear rwf52, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your time here with us and that our staff met and exceeded all of your expectations. We strive to offer the best in service, and in accommodations. You were absolutely correct stating that summer seasons can impact a property greatly. But our team is 100% dedicated to keeping up with flow and ensuring that all aspects are on par! With that being said, I greatly appreciate you bringing to our attention the feedback pertaining to the carpet and the tub in your room. We take this very seriously and we will address these issues promptly! Again, as an IHG Platinum Elite member, we thank your for your loyalty and for taking the time to review your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and great service

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Bed and pillows were great .Bath room was well supplied. Breakfast bar had a good selection.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear tarheel65, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen