Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 624 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

624Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    445
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great job at Cocoa!

By

22. Juni 2017

club

What a fine job at Holiday Inn Express. Would stay there with my family any time. Easy beach access too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean.

By

21. Juni 2017

club

We chose to stay and this Holiday Inn express the night before we left for a cruise leaving from Port Canaveral. Upon arrival the front desk staff was friendly and already had our reservation prepared. Getting our room key was quick and easy. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that it had just rained and the room had a slightly damp feel to it. That damp feeling was gone by the next morning. Overall I am very pleased with my decision to spend the night here and would definitely consider staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Rooms and Great service

By

21. Juni 2017

Hotel is in a convenient location in the middle of everything. Hotel and room was nice and clean and when you get up there is a warm breakfast waiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff

By

19. Juni 2017

I stayed here for two weeks during a work trip. The staff was very accommodating and friendly during my stay. Great pool area, breakfast, and business center. My favorite part is where it's located, just a few short blocks from the beach, the cocoa beach pier, plenty of restaraunts and bars. There are plenty of things to do all around you without having to drive and you always have beach parking so you can skip the $20 parking lot fees near the beach. Great hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Good start to our holiday in America - lovely accomodation in Holiday suite - fabulous staff, friendly and experienced. Great breakfast varied and delicious. Right on beach with lots of local dining. Only forty minutes from the Airport. Rates are reasonable for the area. Will definitely come back to Holiday Inn express on our future travels.
Overall a great experience and the bonus is that you get the points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rosalind at Front Desk is the best in the entire IHG Chain!

By

19. Juni 2017

Rosalind at the front desk was superb. One of THE best front desk associates of ANY IHG property I've staid anywere. She was there at 6 pm and again at 6 am next morning. Works long hours but always cheerful.

There was a problem with our house phones not working and lightbulbs out on our main lamp - she immediately fixed one and gave us credit for the other.

Thanks Rosalind!! See you soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MILDEW

By

13. Juni 2017

I am still trying to get the mildew smell out of our clothes. The room had overwhelming smell of mold and mildew. I had to wash all of our clothes when we got home. I had trouble sleeping at night due to the smell of the sheets and in the room due to the mildew. The room needs work done on the bathrooms and tv's are small. Was quite disappointed based on the charges and proximaty to the beach.,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-cruise Hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

club

This met our needs for a 1-night stay prior to boarding our ship. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Van service to ship was low cost and efficient. Overall our stay was what we expected from HI.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights, we are a family of 5, mainly to visit KSC. Very warm and genuine welcome from Melissa on reception - she was just lovely in a very unassuming genuine way. Hotel decor is a bit dated. Pool looks smaller in real life than in photos. Fitness room was great. Very convenient location. Beds really comfortable and bathroom had plenty of towels and lovely bath and body works toiletries. Breakfast was way above the standard and the area was manned by Joyce, who was so attentive and excellent at her job. We enjoyed our short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice beach hotel

By

08. Juni 2017

club

We stayed here for one night to visit friends before going to Disney World with our extended family. We have stayed there before prior to cruises and used the shuttle service. Check in was quick. All the staff that we met were super nice and friendly. The towels in the room were folded into animals. It made me feel like we were going on another cruise. My wife likes to walk on the beach and was able to do so easily as it is only a couple of blocks away. There are lots of places to eat and shop nearby. A Publix supermarket is next door. My only small complaint is that the breakfast had a pancake machine instead of a waffle maker. I really like those waffles. We will stay there next time we are in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Holel. Bad Bus Service

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Bus service to Carnival Magic was a nightmare
No air. Very hot. Bus waited too long for guests that were still in the shower and not waiting outside like we had to wait

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Hospitality is excellent at this facility. The breakfast was filing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen