Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 476 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Disappointed Stay

By

04 December 2016

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn's and this Inn has been the most disappointing. The staff was friendly but the whole Inn needs updated. We had a room with 2 beds and a couch bed. The couch and chair were very worn out and very uncomfortable to sit on let alone sleep on the couch bed. We had to rent a room for my daughter because the couch bed was awful. The bathtub stopped up and even overnight it did not drain.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant stay

By

04 December 2016

We stayed 8 nights at the Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn it was a very enjoyable stay!! The room was very spacious and extremely clean!! Did not have to worry about anything!! Breakfast was great every morning and the employee with the breakfast bar was great!! Always had some kind of eggs, bread to make toast my favorite cinnamon bread, bacon, sausages pork and turkey, pancakes, cerials, yogurt, fresh fruit, hot cinnamon rolls, muffins, bagels, oj, apple juice, coffee!! The front desk was very nice and friendly greeted us evrry time we passed by!! We will definitely stay there when we go to Cocoa Beach!! Thank you for a excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

30 November 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, great breakfast, close to the beach

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear GoGosimon, Thank you for being an IHG rewards Platinum member! Our objective for our staff is to make your stay part of a friend and family like atmosphere. We are thankful our full hot breakfast and close proximity to ocean made your stay. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hot tub suite

By

29 November 2016

platinumelite

The room was great over all but as a platinum rewards member and if paying for a suite I would prefer to not have a view of a roof top out the window. Everything else was great and I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear SMKMDK, Thank you for being an IHG rewards Platinum member! Thank you for review we are glad our room hotel amenities were perfect for you in all aspects but the location of room in the hotel. We strive for our guests to have the perfect stay in all our standard rooms and suites. Your review helps us pinpoint these issues so that your next stay with us will be perfect. We are looking forward to seeing you again and thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

new hotel and great service

By

29 November 2016

club

This hotel is new compared to other hotels in this area. It has consistent Holiday Inn quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear banansnake, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards club member! We are thankful our newer and modern property made an enjoyable stay for you. Our goal is to make your stay the best and stay consistent within the Holiday Inn Express and IHG brand. Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

A good resort in Cocoa Beach

By

28 November 2016

club

Nice place to be
Excellent welcome by Rosalind
Close to Kennedy Space Center and many other attractions. About one hour from Orlando International Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear Apollo 16, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards Club member! How honorable it is for our staff to welcome you as an IHG rewards club member. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our IHG rewards members from first hello to last goodbye. Rosalind is ecstatic to hear she was perfect fit for your check-in and she hopes to be part of your next stay with us in the future. We are thankful our location one hour from Orlando International airport and 25 minute drive to Kennedy Space center was ideal for your stay. Again we do hope to be part of your future stay in Cocoa Beach area thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Cocoa Beach Hotel

By

25 November 2016

club

We were very happy here. Short walk to beach and restaurants. Quiet. Good value with free parking and breakfast. Not too big, so it's easy to get around and not deal with lines and crowds. Close to grocery store so we didn't have to eat out for all meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2016
Dear stevaroonie Thank you for being a valued and loyal IHG rewards Club member! It is truly wonderful you were happy to stay with us. We are pleased to know our location next to Publix grocery store, a few restaurants and close to ocean was perfect for your stay. We are en lighted you enjoyed our full hot breakfast and parking which were included with your stay along with many other amenities. It is our objective to keep our rooms at a good price value and quiet as needed. We are delighted you had a fantastic stay and we hope to see you again soon!!
Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2016
Dear stevaroonie Thank you for being a valued and loyal IHG rewards Club member! It is truly wonderful you were happy to stay with us. We are pleased to know our location next to Publix grocery store, a few restaurants and close to ocean was perfect for your stay. We are en lighted you enjoyed our full hot breakfast and parking which were included with your stay along with many other amenities. It is our objective to keep our rooms at a good price value and quiet as needed. We are delighted you had a fantastic stay and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

22 November 2016

nice place to stay they should just make the food a little better then they would not through so much food away

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear tnt4800, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold Elite Member! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our goal to consistently provide the best in quality of the amenities that we offer, and the feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, helps us to improve. We are appreciative of you letting us know your thoughts about the breakfast, and we will work to improve in this area. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service hands down!

By

20 November 2016

First time stay at the Holiday Inn, Cocoa Beach, FL. We were greeted by Rosalind, a very courteous and pleasant young woman working the front desk. As far as I am concerned, she was the main reason our stay was so pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located close to local amenities and rental car locations. We will definitely stay at here when we come back to the area. Perhaps next time, we will actually have time to use the pool (which is quite nice by the way).

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear HIEGuestsCanada, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thankful that you found our property to be within close proximity of all the local amenities. It certainly helps to have everything you need within a short walking/driving distance. Rosalind is thrilled that you made special mention of you in your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to make your stay comfortable and we cannot wait to welcome you back on your next visit!!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great location

By

20 November 2016

The hotel is very well maintained and the staff is very attentive to their customer's needs. I enjoy the stay every time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear Cadman2, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Spire Elite Member!! It was always a pleasure to have you stay with us. We know that you have many options in where you stay, and we are always thrilled that you chose us when you are in town. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay at This Holiday Inn

By

19 November 2016

This was my 3rd time staying at this Holiday Inn. It is always clean and quiet. Rosalind is the best front desk person I have ever seen. She makes every guest feel appreciated and welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear JMT33, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold Elite Member! It is always wonderful to hear such wonderful and kind words spoken from our beloved return guests. On behalf of Rosalind and the entire staff, THANK YOU! It was always wonderful to see you and we cannot wait to welcome you again!
Read More
Read Less

Inconsistent stay

By

13 November 2016

This hotel is hard to rate, because for every positive, it seems that there was a negative.
For example, on arrival the evening night clerk was great. She was very welcoming and helpful answering questions. However, on the last day of our three day stay, when my husband called the front desk to ask when checkout was, I felt that he was treated rudely. The clerk told my husband that checkout was 11 am, and when my husband replied that we would like a late checkout since we were Priority Club members and were running a little behind packing up, the clerk's response was, "You can stay until noon and not any longer." Boy, talk about feeling unappreciated as Priority Club members and especially on our last day. We went ahead and hurriedly packed and left the hotel before the official 11 o'clock time. Due to that one rude encounter, I will not stay at this Holiday Inn property again.
We had an issue during the stay with the drain in the tub/shower. We called and maintenance did come fix it quickly; however, the tub itself was not level, and so we had standing water in the bottom of the tub our entire stay. It wasn't clogged; the tub just slanted backwards instead of towards, the drain. We ignored that as best we could. My other complaint with the room was a musty odor that seemed to get worse instead of better each day of our stay. It smelled as if something had gotten wet and never dried out. I couldn't tell if it was connected to the refrigerator unit or if the air conditioner filter needed changing. I suppose we should have fussed and asked to change rooms, but we didn't. Live and learn.
The housekeeping was very good, and our room was very clean. The property has a great swimming pool, and that feature is probably its best. If it had not been for the treatment we received on our last day, I would recommend this property. But as it is, I can't.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Dear MareContrare, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We always appreciate the honest feedback we receive from our valued IHG Reward Club Members, like yourself. We are pleased that you found the reception at check in to be friendly and welcoming, and that the pool was a major positive in your stay. We thank you making special mention of the good impacts of your stay. I apologize for the issues you encountered while you were here. We certainly strive to offer the best in service and quality of our rooms, and knowing we fell short is a huge concern for us and we do not take that lightly. Late check outs are based on availability upon request and we will offer the latest we have for that day. I am very sorry that we did not have anything beyond Noon for your departure day due to the occupancy of the hotel. The service you received will be looked into further and handled accordingly. I appreciate you bringing to our attention the problems you encountered with the bathtub in your room. All tubs are molded the same. We will utilize the feedback you have provided us to look into better options when we update our bathrooms. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Cocoa Beach so we can offer you the stay you should have experienced. Please email me at jadehiecb@aol.com prior to arriving and I will make sure your stay is flawless. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less