Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 555 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Just the right place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Perfection for a great night's sleep before heading off on our cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh air

By

March 23, 2017

I can't stay in a hotel if the guest room windows can't be opened. This hotel has windows that can be opened and allow fresh air in the room. The bed and pillows are super comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. Convenient location next to shopping center with grocery store and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

March 22, 2017

club

I had a comfortable stay. I really appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk clerk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Excellent location

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

HIE Cocoa Beach was a great place to stay. Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel, close proximity to many restaurants, the Cocoa Beach Pier. Rooms were the perfect size with comfortable beds. Would highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

We got to our hotel earlier then expected. The lady at the front desk was so helpful with providing us with a map, parking pass and recommended different sights to see while we waited. We got back to the hotel and went for a swim in the pool while we waited for our room and the front desk lady brought our keys out to us when our room was ready. She was so so so sweet! It was a little tricky having two young children but she went above and beyond for us! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

March 20, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, has good lacripn close to beach but not expensive, nearby other attractions but not to crazy with traffic and or over crowded. I would stay here again if I come back to coco beach. I will recommend this place to my family and friends. It was also easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 19, 2017

What a great place to stay and the staff ws fantastic, the room was clean and the breakfast was very good! I would come back to this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Inspector, Thank you for your fantastic review! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind W. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 16, 2017

Melissa at the front desk was cheerful and very accommodating. She took the time to discuss our room preference and went the extra mile to assure we were pleased with the room. We are very pleased that Holiday Inn Express has such pleasant and accommodating employees like Melissa.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Jayelle54, Thank for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind,W Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Jayelle54, Thank for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind,W Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

In transit south

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hotel was easy on easy off for our travel South. If you pick a hotel for the pool and workout room this one is not for you. The staff was very attentive and friendly. High 5's to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Nina, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rosalind,W Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

The suites are good sized, has fast internet. There is a good breakfast every morning. This hotel is very clean and the staff are all very friendly. Easy walk to the Pier

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear RMKB4, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member! Thank you for your excellent review! Once again thank you for your stay with us as a platinum as it is an honor to have a frequent IHG rewards guest stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our amazing staff as we take pride in being able to deliver great customer service to our rewards members. Thank you for recognizing our clean and spacious suites with internet and full hot breakfast amenity included in your stay. Our location is prime in Cocoa Beach FL as we are only a short 10 minute walk from the famous Cocoa Beach Pier along with restaurants and other activities in the area. Thank you again for your excellent review and we do hope to be part of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL. Thank you again for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member!
Read More
Read Less

Everyone cares!! A perfect hotel!!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Best hotel!! In Coca Beach!! Excellent staff!! Rooms were clean and spacious. The pool was to die for. Even has handy cap access. Wow the breakfast !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Marie 22, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for your fantastic review! We appreciate your recognition of our beautiful clean and spacious rooms along with our heated pool and hot tub amenities equip with handicap access. Thank you for enjoying our full and hot breakfast the next morning as we take pride in being part of a smart start to your day. It is our objective as a team to make sure your stay with us is just as welcoming and comfortable as being right at home and we appreciate your commendation of all aspects of your stay with us. Thank you again for your excellent review and we do hope to be apart of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL!
Read More
Read Less

Traveller

By

March 11, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Desk clerk needs more experience. Swimming pool was dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Wendy735, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards Club Member! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback in all departments so that we may target areas that may need more attention. Thank you for commending our beautiful clean facility and rooms. Again we appreciate your review and we do hope to be part of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL.
Read More
Read Less