Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cocoa Beach

5575 North Atlantic Avenue , Cocoa Beach, Florida 32931

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1397 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1005
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Stay!

By

August 03, 2022

Loved that it was located next to a grocery store, shops, and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 26, 2022

This property was conveniently located to most of the nearby restaurants and shops. For a short term stay it's fine. But do the research and look at beach front properties.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 21, 2022

Breakfast bar could have hash browns maybe offer airport shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Disney Cruise

By

July 18, 2022

Sandy ant the front desk was very nice and professional. She made the start to our vacation great.

Read More
Read Less

the roo was comfortable and very clean.

By

June 27, 2022

This was a great location and room was lovely. Check in process was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

June 13, 2022

Pool/hot tub was not available to use due to painting the ceiling outside? Not sure how that effects using it in the evening when it's not being painted...Management (one in particular) seemed bothered/sat in the back out of view. Called the front desk and phone kept ringing then going back to the main menu...took 3 calls for someone just to pick up the phone. Room felt really clammy due to the humidity, was not comfortable. Felt like living in a petri dish...needs a dehumidifier in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

June 11, 2022

This hotel is in serious need of updates, especially the bathrooms for the amount I paid ( I was told I couldn't include the amount) I don't feel that it was worth it. This was the worst Holiday inn Express I have stayed in. Staff was great. Just need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

June 09, 2022

Would like to thank the staff of Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach for the continued Welcoming attitude. I am always greeted by Sandy or Ryan. Both Excellent persons to receive and check in people. Week after week for years now, ya'll have made this location a home away from home. Your cleaning staff additionally has always kept the place looking spotless and pleasing to the eye. I have to complaints ever!

Greatly Appreciate what ALL of you do for me.

Sal

Read More
Read Less

Issues shared

By

May 31, 2022

I shared with the front desk at departure: 1/ Ceiling vents need to be dusted. Large clumps of dust on coffee table and falling from ceiling vent. 2/ Water leaking from the sink (next to refrigerator) got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom and stepped in a puddle of water. We NEVER used that sink. 3/ Looking at the bed the lamp on the right side believed to have a short in the wiring. Switch did not always work, but if you shook or wiggled the lamp the light would come on. 4/ The hot food on the breakfast bar was not not :-(.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy sheets, loud AC. Great pool

By

May 29, 2022

This stay for business was overall pretty good. Hotel was quiet at night. The AC in my room was loud and made sleeping difficult, but that's not the hotels fault. Breakfast was good, pool was very nice, staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Cocoa Beach

By

May 16, 2022

Well the hotel needs a little TLC but is so close to the Pier and Beach! The staff was pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

May 09, 2022

Staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating and helpful. Breakfast was slightly disappointing but was not expecting much anyway . Was just a place to stay for a night before leaving on a cruise out of nearby Port Canaveral . Was a little pricey for the one night also but was convenient and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less