Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cocoa Beach

5575 North Atlantic Avenue , Cocoa Beach, Florida 32931

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1322 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Beach

By

July 27, 2021

club

We just wanted a one night beach getaway from a family Disney World trip and this place was perfect! It’s a nice place that is easy to find and conveniently located just a short walk from the beach and pier. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Budget friendly hotel

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

Overall good hotel with clean rooms and breakfast area. Nice pool with good hours of operation. Rooms were big and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service , nice staff

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very nice, rooms and hotel was clean, helpful staff when questions were asked. Close to the beach for walk the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 15, 2021

club

Staff is amazing and very friendly and courteous. Pool area is very small. Rooms are of decent size. Beds were comfortable. Very close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very helpful staff

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly and so helpful! Steven, who helped with breakfast, was always very pleasant and polite!! Your staff was so inspiring and welcoming! They went out of their way to make you feel comfortable and their enthusiasm was outstanding! We were very impressed and loved our stay! Thank you for such a caring staff!

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

July 11, 2021

club

Friendly, professional staff. Good breakfast. Clean hotel. Close to restaurants. Walking distance from the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 07, 2021

The front desk was amazing! Very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious and the staff went over and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice management

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

Very pleased with the staff to just be downright normal and understand people at any level of need.

Read More
Read Less

A Short but Wonderful Stay

By

July 05, 2021

club

Although we were only there for a single night, it was one of our most enjoyable stays during our visit. Staff was friendly and we got to enjoy ourselves a lot while visiting the beaches!

Read More
Read Less

Cocoagetaway

By

July 03, 2021

club

Great location, friendly staff amazingly clean. Pool was awesome. Thank you Sandy and Mike

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great one day stay near cocoa beach and pier. Disappointed in swim lessons that took up much of pool time

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 01, 2021

The staff was amazing. Helpful, kind and knowledgeable. In that area there are a lot of hotel options and I will come back here every time just due to how much I enjoyed the staff. Everything else was great as well clean room, clean pool, good food. Top notch!

Read More
Read Less