Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 577 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall is good

By

April 27, 2017

Location, free parking, breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

April 25, 2017

club

The experience was great and very relaxing. The bed was very comfortable and the room was up to date. The front desk staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 23, 2017

Just wanted to say that you have Great staff one in particular, first name Melissa ,I did not get her last name .
She went above and beyond to help me with my situation . I would most definitely give her a five star for her service and compassion .

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG stay I've ever had!

By

April 21, 2017

Melissa at the front desk is a gem. This location is close to the beach, has amazing rooms with comfy beds, and the entire staff was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great pillows

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. I asked for a late checkout and they were able to accommodate my request.

The rate was high but it was spring break. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Misleading Experince

By

April 19, 2017

Called and booked a 2 Queen Suite. Only got two Queen beds. Was mislead from original call that my reservation would be for suite. I was told that reservation would require max points for suite, but did not receive any points in return when reservation was screwed up.
I am not sure what Spire Elite membership actual does for you.

HI Express needs to update their breakfast menu as for those who travel and use these hotels the breakfast is lack luster or very repetitive. It would be nice to see some variety in the breakfast other than the eggs switching to different styles. Plus are those scrambled eggs really eggs???

Staff was not at all apologetic on reservation screw up. All I ever received was that we did not have a room for you. No apology.

Stayed in room until 10:30 am one morning. House keeping did not even bother to clean room after I left for entire day. Returned at 10 pm to find that I had not received any clean towels or basic housekeeping items. Again staff made no attempts to apologize or correct situation, just gave us towels.

Do not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, short walk to the beach

By

April 18, 2017

club

My daughter and I spent the night here. It's a short, reasonable walk to the beach. My daughter really liked the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable beds

By

April 17, 2017

Great location to Port Canaveral. Great nights rest prior to boarding the cruise ship. Made for a wonderful beginning of the vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely people, not particularly sustainable.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Hi,
Firstly, the people were really sweet, and really accommodating. The rooms were of a standard above what I expected. The pool was great.
The one thing that really grated on me was that all the breakfast cutlery and crockery was disposable. Or recyclable, but it was disposed of, not recycled. The environmental impact of this scale of waste is a little terrifying, especially if this isn't a one-off, but actually something done across all Holiday Inn hotels! It's the main reason I wouldn't necessarily recommend your hotel - seeing this would make most of my friends ill.

Read More
Read Less

Good beach location!

By

April 15, 2017

club

Good place to stay for fun at the beach, but a little pricey!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express Ever

By

April 14, 2017

club

My husband and I generally try to stay at Holiday Inn Express. This one was the best we have stayed at. The front desk personnel were outstanding as were the breakfast attendants and others working in the hotel. If you asked for anything, they were accomodating. The hotel was clean and the rooms very nice. The breakfast was a little weak but what they had there was plenty of. I have only good things to say and would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average room.

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff was nice , room was fine. , ... overpriced for an average room ...

Read More
Read Less