Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coeur D Alene I-90 Exit 11

2300 West Seltice Way , Coeur D'Alene, Idaho 83814

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1901 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1901opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1552
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Quiet and relaxing atmosphere

By

14 mayo 2021

Everything was ok except that we hardly had any body wash left in the bottle. Not a big deal but too late when I realized and could not step out of shower to get own supply!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location for visit to area

By

12 mayo 2021

No luggage carts were available, talked to clerk about it and waited for her to check or have someone else check for an available cart. She forgot about it until I reminded her since she was interrupted by another guest checking in and another checking out. Also, she forgot to add amenity point to my IHG account.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE exceeds again!

By

10 mayo 2021

We have never been disappointed with Holiday Inn Express - a winner every time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people and service

By

07 mayo 2021

club

Most of the staff was friendly the entire time I stayed. They all heard the couple of concerns I had and quickly did what they could to fix it. They greeted me by name when I walked in and made sure I got the fresh baked cookies if they were still available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

06 mayo 2021

Slept like a baby. Very comfortable beds, linen clean and soft. Pillows very inviting. Will stay there again next time in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Over a decent experience. What you would expect from a holiday inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

02 mayo 2021

Love the staff at this location. Very courteous and willing to help with food recommendations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun place for overnight with grandchildren

By

30 abril 2021

platinumelite

Popped over from Spokane to enjoy the freedom of CDA and let grandkids swim while their parents were celebrating their anniversary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel around. Just. The best.

By

28 abril 2021

club

I’ve been coming here for many years. I regularly check out early and they have always made sure to place me in a quiet part of the hotel and set up a very nice meal to go when I check out. The best staff and facility around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Home Away from Home

By

28 abril 2021

Amazing service! Great amenities! Loved the pool and hot tub! Very friendly staff. Everything was very clean and sanitized

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

April stay

By

26 abril 2021

club

Upon arrival my room was 73 degrees and thermostat was not working. Derek was pretty quick with getting it to work. Wall console needed batteries and the airconditioner fuse had been tripped.
Bathroom tub drain was very slow, so when you were taking a shower you ended up standing in and inch or two of water. Annoying.
Fellow occupants in more than one room were extremely loud Friday night. Above me constant thumping ( as if someone kept jumping off the bed ) and next to me very loud music which woke me up at midnight. After about a half hour it stopped as I believe other residents had complained and someone confronted them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms for great prices

By

25 abril 2021

I absolutely loved this hotel, the pool was amazing and not overcrowded, the happy hour and breakfast were a plus and the room was very spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información