Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coeur D Alene I-90 Exit 11

2300 West Seltice Way , Coeur D'Alene, Idaho 83814

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1590 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1314
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Service even with a full Hotel!

By

26 febrero 2020

We shared the hotel with several teams of Dance contestants and families. LOTS of kiddo's staying.
Breakfast while busy was replenished and ready for the next person. Very clean property. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 febrero 2020

platinumelite

We love coming here. The staff is really nice, the breakfast bar attendance seemed too busy to restock, but otherwise everything was excellent. The red headed gentleman at the front desk was super hospitable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place!

By

24 febrero 2020

The staff are always so friendly and helpful! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Even though I had an issue with my heating unit it was resolved quickly. Steven from maintenance even was king enough to leave a note explaining the problem and that it was fixed! He even left a chocolate in the shape of a hammer!! Always enjoy my stays here!! Thank you CDA staff!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Customer Service

By

23 febrero 2020

club

The manage went way above and beyond the call of service. Wonderful night’s sleep. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

21 febrero 2020

club

Very relaxing comfy stay. Will be coming back over the next 10yrs. Because I still have an 8 year old daughter playing hockey and have been utilizing this hotel for the past several yrs as my oldest son is now 22

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Privacy Policy

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Great hotel appearance. However, there was a teenage hockey team in the pool with no regard for my children or family. They proceeded to swim and horseplay as though there was no other hotel guests in the pool. Said hockey team, then proceeded to take pictures with their phones of my family while they were in the jacuzzi. After confronting them, the hotel staff said there is nothing they can do. This made for a very awkward breakfast and rest of our stay, as the whole team walked around as though they did nothing wrong and the hotel did nothing about the whole situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and enjoy Coeur d'Alene

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Great customer service, large rooms, gracious breakfast staff, easy check-in, and check-out, good breakfast.

It's a little bit louad as you can hear the noise from the freeway but other than that it's not a bad place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Super clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows. We travel with our dog and this is a great option - check in was easy, rooms were quiet. Will definitely look for Holiday Inns when we travel in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Property!

By

13 febrero 2020

Great property, professional staff. I definitely had a very relaxing stay when finished with work for the day. The evening food choices for the managers social time were also tasty and plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 febrero 2020

club

I loved everything about this hotel. The rooms are very nice and efficient, with lots of storage, right where you need it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coeur D Alene holiday inn express

By

09 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great clean and updated hotel next to freeway....great people work here and super friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a winner

By

05 febrero 2020

We look for HI EXP whenever we travel. The consistency of clean, convenience, (just off the Interstate) and the room ready for us after a long drive.is why this hotel is our first choice. Waking up with breakfast ready when we are, since we prefer to get up and go early, is a big deal. We always try to stay at HI EXP for comfort, good value and convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información