Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coeur D Alene I-90 Exit 11

2300 West Seltice Way , Coeur D'Alene, Idaho 83814

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2050 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2050opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1661
  • 4 Estrellas
    266
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Consistently Great

By

04 julio 2022

The staff at the Holiday Inn in Coeur d' Alene go above and beyond. There were complimentary beverages and protein bars available because Iron Man triathlon was happening. The front desk is quick to respond to requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

26 junio 2022

The rooms were clean and nice. We had a great time. It would be nice to have an alternative meat choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom cleanliness disappointment

By

22 junio 2022

Bath floor liner has black stains formed by water puddled and not drain fast enough to the drain grate. Tub liner edges (sealant joints) has pink organic matter indicating it was not thoroughly cleaned. Toilet pipe line looks dirty with the first impression walking into the bathroom. There were no bath mat to soak up water for stepping out of the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, nice rooms

By

22 junio 2022

booked rooms over the phone with Mandy very friendly and helpful ,overall great hotel, located close to places to eat.

happy hour is a plus after a long day of work. all the staff was very helpful with laundry and good dinner locations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 junio 2022

Clean room, great service located near city center with lots of choices for dinning and entertainment. We had made just in time for the classic car show which was excellent thank you for a very enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the most comfortable thing is that the room is clean and that is the important

By

18 junio 2022

the most comfortable thing is that the room is clean and that is the important

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel....but

By

17 junio 2022

platinumelite

My family and I enjoyed our 1 night stay at this hotel. The hotel was very well maintained. The rooms were clean and spacious.....breakfast was standard HIE hot breakfast....and delicious. Honestly, this was one of the nicer HIE that I have stayed in. The only negative (and this is why I marked a 2 for staff and service) was someone from this hotel accidentally cancelled our reservation a few days before our arrival without my consent!! After receiving the cancellation email, I immediately contacted this HIE. Without exaggerating, it took over an hour to fix the problem and book a new reservation. Being that the room was booked with a Chase Free Night, this turned into a confusing, frustrating, and lengthy obstacle between IHG and the hotel. We were on vacation in Canmore/Banff at the time, so it was disappointing to deal with this for an hour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

14 junio 2022

The staff (front desk, kitchen, and housekeeping) were all awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

14 junio 2022

Enjoyed our stay. Called ahead the day prior to request adjoining rooms and they accommodated our request. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast options were pretty good...pre-made omelets, bagels, scrambled eggs, bacon, yogurt. Location was fabulous. Close to movie theatre and restaurants, and a very short drive into downtown/the riverfront. Only complaint would be attention to detail in terms of cleanliness. Edges of floor by the wall had build up of hair and dirt, and bathroom had a few minor issues. A couple of food wrappers were found under the nightstand area. Nothing to ruin the stay, but something management should address with housekeeping. Details matter. Otherwise, very nice stay. Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The HIE in Coeur d'Alene Idaho is the best!

By

09 junio 2022

Having stayed at the property for a daughter's wedding, we were impressed with hotel. So much in fact we booked a room for them to have a their wedding night honeymoon (they live the next state over). A few months later we came to stay at the property again for their divorce hearing. The happy-hour Monday to Thursday from 5 to 7 is very pleasant, and the morning breakfast options are above average. Natural gas sconces and water features adorn the front entrance. A natural gas fire-pit with adirondak style chairs is on the south side of the hotel, and it is very easy on/off from Interstate 90. We will be returning should that daughter marry again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located, comfortable hotel

By

08 junio 2022

The room is well equipped, and furnishings very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and it is conveniently located with quick access to local attractions and thoroughfares, but it still quiet.

I'd recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

01 junio 2022

The hotel staff takes pride in this property and maintains it well. It is very handy to much of Coeur d'Alene and the freeway. Be sure to ask for a quiet room, away from main road traffic, especially during weekdays. The balconies are an added pleasure, especially when the trees are in bloom and a robin has a nest of chicks to observe. I liked how the communal spaces are used by guests, even the fire pit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información