Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coeur D Alene I-90 Exit 11

2300 West Seltice Way , Coeur D'Alene, Idaho 83814

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1610 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1331
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

College trip

By

30 marzo 2020

club

My son and I traveled to Montana state university and stayed at holiday inns down the line. Excellent stay.
Thanks
Jeff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

23 marzo 2020

- Hotel was amazing, rooms were spacious and clean, staff was always smiling and welcomed me with warm greetings! You can tell that the staff at this hotel really do love their job and the management team. Brian the GM is an EXCELLENT Manager. I had the pleasure of talking with him directly a few times and I can tell that he is a great leader who knows how to bring on great staff to provide an amazing experience for the guests!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

20 marzo 2020

club

Long road trip was great place to stop and have a chance to unwind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room

By

17 marzo 2020

Our room was upgraded because of my rewards status. The room was their best in the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

13 marzo 2020

platinumelite

This is a very pleasant hotel and the staff were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CDA Stay

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Excellent hotel, clean, comfy and close to everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the pet friendly.

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Great hotel and awesome staff, will use again and often.
Rooms are always clean and stocked perfectly.
The front desk staff are always friendly and courteous.
The Coeurd A'lene Hotel is pet friendly, I wish all the Holiday Inn Express hotels at different locations were the same. It's a great policy to have in place. Most people have a dog they would bring along if the hotels were accommodating to them.

I love the Coeurd A'lene hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice except bed

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Pool, hot tub, free breakfast, easy parking, convenient locale.
Uncomfortable bed, weak breakfast (few nutritious choices, not very warm).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Experience!

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Customer service was outstanding! The lobby was warm and inviting. The staff was great and treated us like we were VIP guests. The breakfast was amazing, we now will ONLY stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for the hospitality and great service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Idaho

By

09 marzo 2020

club

good stay, location of restaurants!!!!!!!!!!!!!
??????????????????????????????????????

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Nice comfortable beds,pillows. Room's were quiet. Close to store's,restraunt's

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing escape

By

05 marzo 2020

club

This location showed up as driving fatigue set in. I went in to check it out and decided to stay. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that complimentary chicken wraps and free cookies were being served that evening. I was not in the mood to look for a restaurant. The smell and design of the hotel was inviting.
The price was reasonable considering that a meal was provided. The rooms were large and comfortable - I slept well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información