Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1881 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1881Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1539
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Cute and Comfy

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were good, breakfast variety was nice, we didn't use the pool area but walked by it, it was very cute and open. Staff was friendly. We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feels like home away from home.

By

12. April 2021

I loved the location of this Holiday Inn Express. I felt safe and my experience was a coming home feeling, I was provided free tide pods and dryers sheets for my laundry, of which was available on-site. I loved the breakfast, the lighting and of course the secure feeling I get when I enter the hotel. Thank you for the stay, I enjoyed myself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

12. April 2021

club

Very nice hotel and a great place for families. Very friendly staff. Outstanding food service. Pool is nice and warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, nice bathroom

By

10. April 2021

platinumelite

We had a great time staying. The pool was a little on the small side, but being open 24 hours allowed us to find times that weren't busy. The weekday happy hour was also a great perk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check the drains

By

09. April 2021

Beside being given the room located above the pool which was open 24 hours and filled with spring break families, It was the worst room to get some much needed rest. Finally called and said 10:30 was long enough for pool parties. Learned my lesson about acceptable rooms!!
Also bath and sink drains very slow and likely clogged. If you are cleaning it it should be noticeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cda

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

Everything was pleasant and pool was fun for the kids

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great other than clicking noise

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

The room seemed very clean, liked being on the 3rd floor. The bed was really comfy and the sheets were great. Alway appreciate the soft and firm pillows. Great full length mirror. Plenty of lighting and plugs. Easy to work heating.
There was a little noise from a big group of young kids but we've heard way worse. Only complaint is there was a really strange clicking noise outside our room all night into the next day. I thought maybe from the ice machine but it wasn't in use? It was usually a series of 3 clicks or so, then would stop for a while and do it again. Scared me at first but there was no one around outside in the halls. We stayed free with points so can't complain too much.
Good location. Nothing was mentioned about breakfast and I forgot to ask because we didn't need it this time. Quick and easy check-in. Easy free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay - Almost

By

07. April 2021

Great property and amenities, super clean and friendly staff. The only issue was the air wouldn't turn on in our room, so it was a bit stuffy, making it hard to sleep for someone in our family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Great

By

06. April 2021

club

Kid Friendly and great Employees and super Clean. Beds were very comfortable and clean. Safety Precautions were made according. Breakfast was fast good and efficient. Kid Friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in North Idaho

By

05. April 2021

I’ve stayed at this hotel many times it’s always been a very clean and comfortable place to stay. The staff is very friendly and help you out with all your needs. Looking forward to my next stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Favorite Idaho Hotel

By

04. April 2021

Free breakfast and dinner, no pet fees for responsible dog owners, 24hr pool and fitness room. This was our dream hotel for our particular trip. Staff was accommodating and very busy bodies. The fireplace in our room was relaxing once the temps drop at nighttime. Enjoyed the walk in shower, gave me lots of space to bathe our 10 month old baby.

We absolutely will back to Holiday Inn CDA!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

01. April 2021

Go to Idaho to stay it was great, Washington is to locked down go to Idaho

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen