Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 938 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Customer Service One Step Up

By

September 19, 2017

club

No matter what the issue, room, food, transportation, computer, billing, the staff at this location was courteous, knowledgeable and quick to assist. The room was clean quiet and comfortable. It was a joy to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service!

By

September 18, 2017

Nice hotel, the King Bed Feature Suite was huge and comfortable. Loved the extra perks....fresh hot cookies and popcorn. Fun to see a dog on staff. Plus when we got home, we received a very nice hand written thank you note from Sarah at the front desk!

Read More
Read Less

Best HIEX ever

By

September 17, 2017

I travel a lot ... all over the country. This is now my favorite HIEX. It's a very different hotel ... not the same design as their usual hotel, and they offer things that I've not seen at other HIEX hotels (such as an even meal 4 days a week.)

I highly recommend this hotel. It's a bonus that it is in such a beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, best in Coeur d'Alene. Far better than the Springhill. All around wonderful, the staff were exceptional. I had an extended stay

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

September 11, 2017

club

The staff here are always nice and do their best to accommodate anything that you might need. The location is easy to find and I have no complaints with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express CDA

By

September 11, 2017

I have stayed at this location multiple times. Each time has gotten worse than the previous time. The hotel staff is losing its attention to the guests. I even had the clerk I dealt with at the front desk tell me I had to "wait " after several hours of trying to resolve a bill after they billed me incorrectly. It took a direct contact with the manager by my office to attempt resolution and it is still awaiting completion. Completely disappointed in this location

Read More
Read Less

Happy traveler

By

September 10, 2017

club

I have been staying at this hotel since it opened. As a single woman I have always felt safe and comfortable at this location. It's easy on and off the freeway, restaurants and walking paths close by, and great accommodations for my golden retriever Ruby. I was irritated at the big jump in price because it was Summer.....I really don't like that policy!

Read More
Read Less

CDA wins again

By

September 10, 2017

Fifth stay at this Holiday Inn. Keep coming back for a reason. Professional, helpful, courteous staff. Great rooms. Slater at front desk was not only accomodating, but personable; a real breath of fresh air!
Look forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff, Lovely Place

By

September 09, 2017

Thank you to all the front desk staff who made our stay so personable and welcoming. Plus, the housekeeping staff who found my clothes accidentally left behind! Convenient location off the interstate plus good walking areas nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 08, 2017

club

Hotel was clean *
breakfast was great *
staff were helpful *
room was quiet and dark *

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to find near the highway. Friendly staff, light dinner included, indoor pool/hot tub, mascot dog to greet you. Nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Great people that make you feel like you are home!

Read More
Read Less