Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coeur D Alene I-90 Exit 11

2300 West Seltice Way , Coeur D'Alene, Idaho 83814

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1988 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1615
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable rooms poor pool area

By

September 23, 2021

platinumelite

The lady working the night shift came into the pool yelling at us to be quiet at 7:30 p.m. telling us there are rooms above us she tells us that people can't sleep...at 7:30? The hot tub did not work and was out of order and all ice makers on every floor were out of order. The pool was cold and not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Sink drain NOT working.

By

September 19, 2021

This is ALWAYS a concern with me. Will the sink drain? NO. just sat there. Clean the drains and CHECK the sink drain as part of your room checklist. So I reported it to the front desk checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

September 19, 2021

The staff was friendly, helpful from front desk to eating area staff. Rooms are very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 19, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay at this motel. Everyone tried to see that all needs were met. Friendly staff. Breakfast was superb. Having a door opening to the parking spot made arrival and departure very easy.

Read More
Read Less

I will find a reason to return.

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

It was our first stay but we will be back. My wife commented as we were leaving that "we will find a reason to come back!"

The property is just off I-90 but still surprisingly quiet. It appears to have been very recently renovated. We are not picky but we absolutely could find nothing to complain about.

The staff was genuinely enthusiastic to see us. You can tell when it's forced and when it's real. It was real.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 18, 2021

club

Was just fine. Thanks. R. Good service. Nice staff, very helpful and courteous. We were very pleased too stay with your company. Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Nice amenities

By

September 15, 2021

This hotel was in a nice area to access the National Park and lots of stores and eating establishments

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable/ Friendly Staff

By

September 14, 2021

We needed a hotel in Coeur d'Alene for a Summer Saturday night when prices for all hotels were high. Luckily I had a free night available and was able to use it here. After the Covid-19 shutdown it was such a joy to stay in this lovely hotel with friendly staff and have the full Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Because of the current labor shortage, there was a wait at the check-in desk but the staff was great. The hotel was full but our room was quiet and very comfortable. Loved having the local Sunday paper available in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

September 12, 2021

club

Good value, great place to stay. If we go through the area next year will stop again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location off I-90

By

September 12, 2021

platinumelite

Close to resort golf course and downtown restaurants

Read More
Read Less

great staff and clean room

By

September 09, 2021

came in for business and room was clean and staff was courteous and attentive to cleaning when anyone left an area.

Read More
Read Less

Ehhhhh

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Beware!!! This hotel charges a sneaky gratuity fee and also doesn’t heat their pool, have working jets in the hit tub, have any room in their breakfast area, I’m platinum and wasn’t given more than 30 mins extra checkout time. Just blahhhhh

Read More
Read Less