Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 771 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Passing through

By

January 17, 2017

Average HIE. As expected. I was not allerted to the remodeling and pool/hot tub being closed. Staff in Breakfast room was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
TonyK1200, Thank you for your review of our property. I will gladly pass along your wonderful kudo's to our breakfast bar staff. I do want to apologize if the pool closure on the morning of your check out inconvenienced you in anyway, we are excited about our renovations, and would love to invite you back to try out our updated pool and hot tub the next time you are in town. Thank you, Mike Dornquast Manager-in-Training
Read More
Read Less

Excellent access from I90, good hotel

By

January 12, 2017

Second time at this location, the hotel is clean with spacious rooms and good breakfast area. Fitness center has what you need for a quick exercise session. Beds are comfortable and staff friendly. You won't ever made a bad choice if you stay at Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
MVPTraveler, Thank you for coming back to our property for a second time and giving us a five-star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your clean and spacious room with comfortable beds. I am also ecstatic to hear that enjoyed the Express Start breakfast and our 24 hour fitness center. Our friendly and accommodating staff looks forward to seeing you on your next trip to Coeur d'Alene. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Suite and Breakfast great for family

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our family of five enjoyed the extra space in the suite with a second television, a second sink outside the bathroom, and a pullout bed. The breakfast was great quailty and had a variety of options to please kids and adults alike.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Angelagymmom, Thank you for sharing a five-star review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to hear that you family enjoyed our spacious suite. I am also happy to hear that the Express Start Breakfast was delicious and had great options for your family of five. We look forward to seeing your family again on your next trip to Coeur d'Alene. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 11, 2017

Staff was super accommodating. Reminds me of Disney, everybody was smiling and making sure my stay was comfortable. Room was quiet and comfortable. No problems at all. The staff even scraped my windshield during a snow storm so I wouldn't have to before I left. Great people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
DraftyCrawdad, Thank you for the five-star review of our facility. I am happy to hear you found our hotel to be a home away from home. We love making our guests feel at home and doing anything we can to impress you during your stay such as scraping windshields like you mentioned or providing board games in the lobby for the family to enjoy. It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed the friendly staff and the quiet, comfortable room. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Coeur d'Alene. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We visited Holiday Express for a hockey tournament. The staff was great and everything was smooth and wonderful. Breakfast with the team was great, we used the pool and hottub. Things that exceeded our visit included.
Cookies each night
Popcorn
The brushed off the snow from the cars in the morning
let us have late checkout
Allowed us to use the greatroom for a team meeting

Awesome time, great staff, wonderful stay
Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
jeffmur106, Thank you for showing your love of our hotel by giving us a five-star review. I am happy to hear that you and the entire team enjoyed staying with us. We love to accommodate our guests and go above and beyond by wiping snow off the vehicles so I am glad you found that to be very convenient and it left a lasting impression on your team. We look forward to seeing your family again and the entire team again for the next tournament you have in Coeur d'Alene. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nicest Holiday Inn I've stayed at

By

January 10, 2017

club

Pet friendly, very attractive lobby that really welcomes guests. Great pool, breakfast has many choices and the hotel even offers free light dinner 3 days a week. Right on town, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Clkcls, Thank you for showing your love of our hotel with a five-star review from your recent stay. I am ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed our pet-friendly features, welcoming lobby, and 24 hour pool and hot tub (which is now being renovated and will be brand new in February 2017). I am also happy to hear that the Express Start breakfast and the Manager's Reception in the evening on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday's were excellent with plentiful choices. We look forward to impressing you again soon. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in CDA

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very good choice in Coeur d'Alene. It is generally my go-to place when here for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Mtnflyr, Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you love us so much you come back each time you come to Coeur d'Alene for business. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel in every way!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Absolute perfection...totally amazing in every way!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
DSheff, Thank you for your short and sweet five-star review of our property. I am thrilled to hear that your stay was "absolute perfection" and that you were amazed during your stay with our facility and our services. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

cda stay

By

January 06, 2017

Not much to say as I know you are starting a complete remodel. I think it is a great property and I really like the staff their form Sales Manager to all that I come in contact with. Everyone seems to like it there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
MIdaho, Thank you for taking a moment to share your five-star experience at our hotel. I am glad you found our property to be great and you enjoyed the staff, in particular our Sale Manager, Melody. I will be sure to pass on the kudos to Melody, I am happy she was able to accommodate you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Coeur d'Alene. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

January 06, 2017

club

The stay was great, and fabulous employees. The breakfast was fresh with a good variety and loved that you could take it to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Kj197245kbbear, Thank you for your five-star review of our facility. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff were friendly and accommodating. I am also happy to hear the Express Start Breakfast was plentiful and you liked that we have an option for To-Go bags. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Coeur d'Alene. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Surprised by visit

By

January 04, 2017

club

We came to this hotel to surprise our daughter, her fiancé and grandchildren. The staff was made aware of our plan and helped us make the surprise work. The staff helped us bring in the New Year with a very special visit with our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Caj1517, Thank you for sharing your exciting stay with us. I am so glad we were able to help your family with the surprise you had planned. Thank you for bringing in the New Year at our hotel, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jess Parsons Front Desk Lead
Read More
Read Less

A top hotel choice for CDA!

By

January 03, 2017

This hotel went above and beyond to make you feel at home. I would stay at this hotel every time I traveled if they were all up to this quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
heather2017, Thank you for your five-star review of our property! One of our hotel goals is to make our guests feel at home. Valued feedback from guests such as yourself let us know we are on the right track to achieving our goals and impressing our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Jess Parsons Front Desk Lead
Read More
Read Less