Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coeur D Alene I-90 Exit 11

2300 West Seltice Way , Coeur D'Alene, Idaho 83814

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1588 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1312
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Love this place!

By

February 24, 2020

The staff are always so friendly and helpful! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Even though I had an issue with my heating unit it was resolved quickly. Steven from maintenance even was king enough to leave a note explaining the problem and that it was fixed! He even left a chocolate in the shape of a hammer!! Always enjoy my stays here!! Thank you CDA staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Customer Service

By

February 23, 2020

club

The manage went way above and beyond the call of service. Wonderful night’s sleep. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 21, 2020

club

Very relaxing comfy stay. Will be coming back over the next 10yrs. Because I still have an 8 year old daughter playing hockey and have been utilizing this hotel for the past several yrs as my oldest son is now 22

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Privacy Policy

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great hotel appearance. However, there was a teenage hockey team in the pool with no regard for my children or family. They proceeded to swim and horseplay as though there was no other hotel guests in the pool. Said hockey team, then proceeded to take pictures with their phones of my family while they were in the jacuzzi. After confronting them, the hotel staff said there is nothing they can do. This made for a very awkward breakfast and rest of our stay, as the whole team walked around as though they did nothing wrong and the hotel did nothing about the whole situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and enjoy Coeur d'Alene

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great customer service, large rooms, gracious breakfast staff, easy check-in, and check-out, good breakfast.

It's a little bit louad as you can hear the noise from the freeway but other than that it's not a bad place

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 18, 2020

club

Super clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows. We travel with our dog and this is a great option - check in was easy, rooms were quiet. Will definitely look for Holiday Inns when we travel in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Property!

By

February 13, 2020

Great property, professional staff. I definitely had a very relaxing stay when finished with work for the day. The evening food choices for the managers social time were also tasty and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 11, 2020

club

I loved everything about this hotel. The rooms are very nice and efficient, with lots of storage, right where you need it.

Read More
Read Less

Coeur D Alene holiday inn express

By

February 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great clean and updated hotel next to freeway....great people work here and super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Always a winner

By

February 05, 2020

We look for HI EXP whenever we travel. The consistency of clean, convenience, (just off the Interstate) and the room ready for us after a long drive.is why this hotel is our first choice. Waking up with breakfast ready when we are, since we prefer to get up and go early, is a big deal. We always try to stay at HI EXP for comfort, good value and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice big rooms clean and affordable

By

February 04, 2020

club

I was blown away by my experience I've stayed in other luxury hotels and holiday inns are my go to place for rest and relaxing when we travel from now on

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 03, 2020

club

Wonderful place. I loved every bit of it. Definitely will recommend

Read More
Read Less