Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coon Rapids-Blaine Area

9333 Springbrook Drive NW , Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 785 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

785opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    565
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great service

By

22 julio 2021

platinumelite

Great service, comfortable bed and welcoming environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice big rooms

By

19 julio 2021

I was pleasantly suprised at the size of room. Comfortable beds and a hot breakfast. I stay in hotels often and this was was top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn stay

By

18 julio 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and easy to get to but it was just a little too expensive we just couldn't find any other availability

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very comfortable beds!

By

14 julio 2021

platinumelite

We always stay at holiday Inn’s when we travel as the quality with their staff their rooms and service are outstanding. We especially like the breakfasts as they have many options and the quality of the food is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GM remembered us from our last stay in 2019

By

13 julio 2021

My son’s soccer team has stayed at this hotel twice for the USA cup. The GM remembered us 2 years later...we missed 2020. He got us a late check out. He and the staff are super nice and proactive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation/graduation

By

11 julio 2021

Found place very clean and staff very friendly would recommend this place to anyone going to Minnesota

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

08 julio 2021

club

Clean property , clean rooms, great breakfast! I would definitely recommend this hotel. We had a great experience here and would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great place

By

08 julio 2021

club

This place is awesome. Great people so friendly, great room. I was so relax. Slept like a big baby. So good that We spent another night . I will for sure be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and great customer service

By

06 julio 2021

club

My room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious with many options and the customer service was superb. I enjoyed my stay and I look forward to booking the hotel again when next I'm in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

02 julio 2021

Easy to Check in / Check out, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and comfortable. Just what i needed for a week of long work hours. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Fabulous Stay !

By

01 julio 2021

club

Really enjoyed my second stay at this facility !
Called from Florida and Faheen set me up in the best 3 room suite ! Checked in with Max .... Sarah ... and Thorton ( Not sure his spelling) were all very friendly and accommodating ... Room always clean ... breakfast always fabulous .... as was the breakfast and house cleaning staff !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Great Hotel !!!

By

01 julio 2021

club

My family lives near this hotel ... So location is perfect ... From start to finish I have nothing but good to say .... Room is clean ... bathroom has an updated design ... shampoo , soaps ... all of it is quality ... Beds are dreamy !
Staff is very friendly and helpful !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información