Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 285 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

very clean and convenient

By

April 22, 2017

club

best place in the area, close to our family and the Minneapolis area

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 18, 2017

Great place will return again very soon..Sarah and max are great. The room was great but wish points could be redeemed. Breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

rooms and service

By

April 14, 2017

rooms are nice size along with very comfortable beds our family all had great night sleep , we all commented on how comfortable the beds were very easy to relax and sleep on. The staff was first class professional in appearance and work also accommodating to all our questions and needs. The breakfast had a lot of good healthy choice for breakfast a great way to start your day. We will stay again and highly recommend the Holiday inn express Coon Rapids if you are in the area for a great stay and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 11, 2017

The hotel is nice but it needs updating it is staring to look old and tired and could do with an overhall

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 10, 2017

Good service, will recommend more friends to stay in this holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great continental breakfast

By

April 06, 2017

club

There are many options to choose from in the breakfast room. Everything I tried was warm when it should be and very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotels

By

April 03, 2017

club

A good place to stay when working out of the area. Very clean rooms and the guest services team is excellent. A little slow wifi especially during peak times which can make it harder to do business. cost verses value seems to be pretty inline with similar hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 30, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay! The swimming pool was not very big, that was a little disappointing but the room was nice, comfortable, breakfast was great. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay again if in need of a room in that area!

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite for family and clean

By

March 29, 2017

The suite was a nice size and we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was quiet during the night and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Quality as expected

By

March 28, 2017

This hotel was very similar to others of this brand that we have stayed in. Clean and comfortable. The room was a little warm, hard to control the heat, but this was not a major concern. There were people making noise in the hall late at night, but this is not the fault of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Charged

By

March 28, 2017

Charged a smoking fee and we didn't even smoke!!!! We had 3 kids under the age of 10 with us!

Read More
Read Less

Review Holiday Inn Express

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Well done , Loved the Staff and Hotel.
This is a class act. Keep it up team.
Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less