Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coon Rapids-Blaine Area

9333 Springbrook Drive NW , Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 646 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Enjoyable stay

By

December 26, 2019

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean room just like always. Bed was comfortable, and the free upgrade was an awesome gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 23, 2019

Nice and comfortable hotel. I do not like to write.

Read More
Read Less

coon rapids holiday inn

By

December 19, 2019

club

Very good experience. Rooms were clean, very nice selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

December 17, 2019

platinumelite

Great place and great breakfast...hotel is very comfortable and close to activities.....highly recommend.....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Pillows, Beautiful room

By

December 17, 2019

This hotel was just remodeled and we were given an upgrade because it was the first time we stayed at this Hotel.. They were so friendly and helpful. Our room was perfect - fantastic bed and pillows, comfortable and not chilly and no noise from the heater. The bathroom was clean and they had the hanging Watkins products on the wall for body and hair shampoo. Quite and pleasant throughout, plus a great breakfast with eggs, sausage, omelets and all the rest. We loved the location to our event and will stay they again if we are ever in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place, great experience

By

December 16, 2019

club

Everything was great, the only thing I can say to improve would be some of the breakfast items were cold.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey tournament

By

December 10, 2019

club

Overall a good, clean hotel. No complaints. I didn’t sleep
Well but if I’m not at home I usually don’t.

Read More
Read Less

Brian Donahue

By

December 09, 2019

I enjoyed my stay there for a week while I worked at our Fridley office. The hotel is clean, comfortable, and quite. The staff is very professional, courteous, helpful, and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Room was always. Staff was super friendly and greeting.

By

December 07, 2019

club

Great service. The ladies that work the breakfast were outstanding. The front desk staff were friendly and greeting. My room and bathroom was always clean. Towels were always restocked.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled facility

By

November 28, 2019

Staff is very nice. Building was recently remodeled so everything is in really good shape. The only negative was they have a pancake maker instead of the waffle maker.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

November 25, 2019

This hotel met every expectation and more!
I travel frequently and have to say… that this hotel is a great example of pride in ownership, staff engagement and all around team work.
The moment I arrived I was met with a smile and a genuine welcome.
- The lobby is bright and sparkling clean with upbeat music. What a nice start.
- The guestroom felt like I was the first person to ever stay in it! The bed was super comfortable and I had the best sleep ever.
- There were plenty of options for breakfast.
- The fitness center was large and very well equipped.
- Although I didn’t take advantage of the pool I saw guests were having fun.
The thing that stood out the most about my few days at the hotel, after all of the above… was the staff.
Rachel and Thorin were so helpful and the sunny smile from Mary in housekeeping really did start the day off well!
It was impressive to see Faheem, the General Manager thanking people for staying and wishing them a good day!
Last but not least was Sara, the Director of Sales. It is obvious how much she cares for her team and the guests!
Great work and I hope to stay again when I come back to the area on business.

Julie Cheikh

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 23, 2019

club

Great facilities and service. I am now filling in the rest of this to account for the characters needed.

Read More
Read Less