Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 311 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great staff

By

June 20, 2017

Very friendly staff very helpfull willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was great

By

June 20, 2017

club

Breakfast was great, lots of different selections to choose from , the warm cinnamon roll were very good and heard several people say they loved the pancake maker, although I didn't get to try it.

Read More
Read Less

If you like hard beds here's where to stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

The beds are hard. I have a pillow top at home and I missed my bed for one night.

Food was good for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hospitality!

By

June 19, 2017

Sarah was the one who checked us in and assisted us during most of our stay. She was amazing! She went above and beyond our expectations to make us feel welcome and valued as guests. She was eager to help in any way possible to make sure we were more comfortable and had enough bedding for everyone in our room. We were also impressed by the variety and abundance of breakfast food items during the free continental breakfast. Also, the food items were constantly being refilled and everything was kept very clean and presentable during the breakfast hours. The only thing about our stay that I might change would be the ventilation system between the area where the air conditioner is located and the couch/fold-out bed in our suite room. The area where the air conditioner was located was kept very cold while the other area was too hot and not air conditioned properly. Also, there was no bedding in the room for the fold-out bed/couch. However, Sarah was immediately attentive to this issue and bringing us what we needed was her top priority. In addition, the business area/computer, could benefit from having a color printer instead of just a black and white one. The person writing this review is not the person who paid for the room, I was one of the people staying in the room however.

Read More
Read Less

6/14/2017 stay

By

June 15, 2017

Disappointed with the room I was given versus my preferences. Was given a handicap room when it was not requested, plus it was on the second floor of the hotel when I prefer top floor. When I inquired on this, was told this was an upgrade for me which I don't understand how a handicap room is an upgrade over a standard king room which I reserved.

Other than this would recommend the hotel as it was clean and good location. Breakfast was well also.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and overall a great experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express in Coon Rapids staff are friendly and very helpful. The beds are comfortable and the rooms clean. The common areas always kept up. The ice machine broke and was fixed in just a couple of hours. There was always someone at the front desk if you needed anything. It would have been an extra bonus if the pool area was bigger and open later. Also, they do not have shuttle service. But, again was not expecting that - just would have been icing on the already great cake.

Thanks again for making our stay so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Location and comfort

By

June 12, 2017

club

The location was convenient for my business visits, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 12, 2017

thank you for a good day I look forward to the next time

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

June 10, 2017

club

Choosing the same hotel for frequent visits to the same location doesn't seem to count for much anymore but during my recent stay I was pleasantly surprised by the person working at the front desk.
"Max" went out of his way to take care of me! Max made me feel that loyalty counts. Thank you Max! Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Rooms

By

June 06, 2017

Excellent stay. The staff was extremely friendly. The rooms were nice, overall very good.

Read More
Read Less

difficult to find

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay, but my bing maps gave bad directions and we had trouble locating the place. we were just passing through, so it was not a destination.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Nice, but could use some updates. Worked well for our needs. The staff was very acomidating.

Read More
Read Less