Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 249 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel is very well maintained, the front desk staff are pleasant and helpful, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The fitness center, although not a lot of equipment, is well maintained.....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. I will be sure to share this with our staff. Our staff is very committed to providing our guests with a clean and comfortable stay. If we are able to provide you with an even better experience again in the future, we would appreciate your letting us know. Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel. We always appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great breakfast

By

January 15, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights while traveling for business. The WiFi was easy to connect and decently fast. There were plenty of breakfast options and the coffee was quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel does offer many breakfast options and we are glad that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your choosing our hotel to spend your business travel at. Please let us know how we can accommodate you again during your next visit with us. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

never disappointed with Holiday Inn stays

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean and comfortableroom, polite staff, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Cold hot tub and bad TV service.

By

January 06, 2017

It was a good stay but the hot tub was cold and the TV signal kept going out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We appreciate your taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your stay with us. It is our priority to provide you with a comfortable stay. Please feel free to contact us at sales@hiexpresscr.com. We would like to make sure that we were able to take care of the issues during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to hear from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 01, 2016

This hotel has a great staff! The rooms may be a bit dated, but the staff made this stay excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
On behalf of the hotel staff, we would like to say thank you for staying with us. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have yet another opportunity to provide you with another great experience again in the future. Please let us know how we can accommodate you during your next visit. We will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

November 23, 2016

I have stayed here over 80 nights this past year staff is great check in is smooth very quiet place could not ask for any more.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
On behalf of all of our staff here, we would like to say thank you so much for being a special Spire Elite Member with us. We are really glad that you enjoy staying here. We are all very passionate about our members having a great experience and we hope that we continue to provide you with great service. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 21, 2016

Stayed one night for business travel, this is an OK hotel, out of the way, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
We appreciate your taking the time in providing us with your feedback. Please feel free to contact us to let us know how we can improve our services for you. We appreciate our guests and look forward to having the opportunity of giving you a better experience again in the future. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 18, 2016

club

Close to corporate office, very reasonable rates. Close to many restaurants and stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
We appreciate your feedback. It is nice to know that our location provides the features that you are expecting. Please let us know what we can do to make your next visit with us, even better. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

November 11, 2016

Every time that I stay here, my room is always clean, comfortable and quiet. I love the hot breakfast here because the items are always fresh and taste good. I wish that I could say that for all the hotel that I stay at. The staff is always friendly and professional. I always stay here when I'm in town to visit my family. Keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
On behalf of the hotel staff, I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback. I will be sure to share your feedback with our staff and management team. Please let us know how we can make your next stay, just as great. Thank you for your business.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
We would like to say thank you for providing us with great feedback. I will be sure to share this with our staff and management team. Please let us know how we can make your next visit, just as great. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Max

By

November 07, 2016

able to correct reservation and give early checkin. We were able to use a separate area to watch the world series and have pizza with family

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Lobby, Uncomfortable bed

By

November 03, 2016

Slow internet, noisy lobby, to many unsupervised children and adults drinking in the breakfast area

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
We appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you experienced some disatisfaction during your stay with us. We did have three sports teams that stayed with us during your stay. It is always our first priority to block them as close together as possible. We hope to have yet another opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Please reach out to us to let us know how we can make your stay even better in the future. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Worked out great for our family

By

October 24, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, we stayed in a king suite with our children, they slept on the pull out couch and that appeared to be clean and they thought that was so cool. Our room was separated by a door, however, the door was missing the curtain cover so the light from our room was going into theirs. The room also was very warm, which was surprising since the temperature was fairly cool outside. We had to turn the a/c on very low and keep our door open to try to get the cooler air out to the kids, so then we were cold and they were still pretty warm. The furniture had some stains on it, but the overall cleanliness of the hotel was nice. The staff was great, and the breakfast area was nice. We did not get a chance to swim in the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you so much for providing us with the great feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. If there is anything more we can do to accommodate your family again in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less