Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coon Rapids-Blaine Area

9333 Springbrook Drive NW , Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 833 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Stay

By

December 20, 2021

club

Great place to stay for business. It is quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional staff

By

December 17, 2021

club

Pleasant experience. Good people, Good area, Good Food around area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

December 14, 2021

club

This is our go to hotel. I didn't realize they offered a three room suite but we stayed in one this visit. I asked about availability and it was available for our next visit so I canceled the reservations at the other place and booked here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

December 07, 2021

club

Comfortable room which was very quiet. Only issues were the heater was too strong so had to be set lower than expected or it got too hot to sleep. The water pressure was also a bit weak in the sink and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

December 02, 2021

club

Great staff were helpful and courteous to our whole group.

Read More
Read Less

Feeling at home away from Home

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

I am a traveling sales guy. I stay in a number of hotels across the midwest. Holiday Inn Coon Rapids makes me feel at home. The staff remembers my name, company rate etc. I walk in run the card and boom I'm in.

Breakfast is good! Rooms are clean and hotel is quiet .

Love the stay!

Read More
Read Less

A Gem in the Cities

By

November 30, 2021

We found this "Gem" earlier this year when we came to visit our daughter and we unable to stay with her because she was in the process of moving. Everything is excellent and well kept. Staff attitude is great. We like it so well that we now stay here when we come to visit our daughter. Thanksgiving was the third time this year. Great location and access.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 27, 2021

Tired of canned hotel breakfast. Need more. Variety and something that doesn’t come out of a bag can or heated in the microwave. Love the staff and location. Tired of hotel same old same old.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 26, 2021

club

They always accommodate me when I arrive. They keep track of what rooms I prefer and which rooms I would rather not be in. The reception is wonderful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

November 25, 2021

club

This was our first hotel stay since the Pandemic shut downs started in 2020. The Holiday Inn Express in Coon Rapids was clean, comfortable, and welcoming. Will probably stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Blaine Hard Water Expo

By

November 25, 2021

club

Great place to stay...Close to the Muddy Cow for dinner and drinks..

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

November 17, 2021

Have to admit this place exceeded my expectations. Great place to stay and will stay here again when I come to town even though there is other hotels closer to my activities.

Read More
Read Less