Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coon Rapids-Blaine Area

9333 Springbrook Drive NW , Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 711 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Work and family

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

I am often in the area for my job, and visiting family.
My number one choice is this hotel. Hands down. I always no what I’m paying for, and it’s always well worth it. Spacious clean room, attentive staff , great location.
Even a fantastic burger joint across the lot.
Since I stumbled
On this property 3 years ago, I have stayed nowhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay 2020

By

December 28, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt safe and comfortable despite the COVID pandemic. The take and go breakfast choices were very good, much better than expected. Overall a very good stay!

Read More
Read Less

very clean and relaxing stay

By

December 25, 2020

If your worried about corona virus dont worry staying here. They cleaned this place top to bottom and are taking care of their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Slates Billiard Company

By

December 22, 2020

club

Excellent Service by Kalib on the late shift. Very knowledgeable and friendly. You have me back as a customer with my travels with my business. Appreciated the COVID-19 protections and Grab N Go Breakfast Items.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

November 30, 2020

very easy to check in / check out. Staff always remembers to email my hotel receipt which is a HUGE help to me. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very courteous and the hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

November 25, 2020

Nice place to stay when looking for a place to stay. Easy to access from many locations.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

November 17, 2020

This hotel is so comfortable and relaxing it feels like home. Staff is amazing. Friendly front desk and housekeeping. Even breakfast wasn’t too bad considering all the precautions for Covid and the limited pre wrapped items. Would be nice to have gluten free muffins or bagels for those with allergies. But we got by with yogurt and fruit.
Come stay at this hotel and you’ll definitely be back to stay over and over again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 30, 2020

Hotel was very clean. The room was amazing and felt like a miniature home which made it easy to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Will stay again! Great hotel and location! Very new and clean hotel! Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

October 25, 2020

Overall, the hotel was very comfortable and clean. They served complimentary breakfast in the morning. The staff was very nice and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

October 23, 2020

The front desk was very helpful in anything I needed and the overall hotel was very well kept.

Read More
Read Less