Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 218 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very Clean and Modern

By

August 09, 2016

Stayed here during our visit to Fridley for work. Always Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

I had an event in the area that came up unexpectedly and need a place to stay for a night.
This was a great place to stay. Quiet, comfortable room with an excellent breakfast.
I will be back the next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Valentine Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Coon Rapids, MN Holiday Inn Express

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay. Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms.

By

July 26, 2016

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean. The only negative comment I have to add is that the hotel does not recycle.

Read More
Read Less

HI Coon Rapids

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, was in town on business. Will most likely come back again as my business needs require

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel for the price

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Food was your normal Holiday inn express food. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
On behalf of our hotel staff we would like to say thank you for providing us with your feedback. Please let us know how we are able to make your next visit with us, just as great!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly atmosphere

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Will stay again. Convenient location relative to highways, restaurants and YMCA

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Kind, efficient staff. Room was clean and overall stay was nice. I never once heard another person in the halls while there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are really happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. It is our first priority to put our guests first and keep a clean hotel. Please let us know how we can make your next visit just as great! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

National Sports Complex Convenience

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Easy access to NSC. Clean hotel at a relatively modest price.

Read More
Read Less

Great two room suites

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable, dark and quiet, large suite. Perfect bed. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We appreciate you staying with us and we are really glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know how we can help make your next experience just as great! Thank you for being a valued IHG guest!
Read More
Read Less

Saubere Zimmer, Ruhig

By

June 21, 2016

club

Sauberes, ruhiges Hotel mit guter Preis/Leistung. Nettes, zuvorkommendes Prrsonal.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot and service

By

June 14, 2016

Spend two nites and it was great. Breakfast each day was fresh and good like always @ expresses. Every hotel needs more supportive pillows. Upgrade did get us next to Elevators and that was a slight noise issue

Read More
Read Less