Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coon Rapids-Blaine Area

9333 Springbrook Drive NW , Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 805 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

805Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    584
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great service

By

15. September 2021

Only stay the one night but everything was clean, breakfast was good, staff were helpful, would stay again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed

By

13. September 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here! I would recommend for anyone who needs a hotel in the area. The staff was nice and the place was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. September 2021

club

Fanatic stay clean rooms and the service was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, Great Rest

By

08. September 2021

Rolled on checked in and quick shower ....Awsome rest.
Up in the a.m. and quick shower, out the door.
Love the stay at my Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

07. September 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very clean and quiet, and very welcoming. Our kids were able to enjoy the pool. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great and offered many different options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in the area

By

06. September 2021

Good reception, clean tidy room, great breakfast choices, newly renovated property. Overall great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super clean comfortable and quiet

By

04. September 2021

club

I stayed here five nights in a row the staff was always ready to assist and very happy to be there. the breakfast was good I couldn't say enough good things about this hotel enjoy your stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. August 2021

Great stay! Quiet clean spacious room. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

27. August 2021

Very welcoming staff whose goal was to meet our needs. We had a great stay and will definitely return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, walk in shower

By

25. August 2021

club

Staff was good, pool area was clean. The hotel was centrally located good parking. The hotel was nice and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

23. August 2021

Very clean, friendly staff. I was a little concerned about finding it but the trip went fine. Restaurants close by and convenient to what I was attending. Thank you to each and every staff member!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only place to stay when in the Mpls-St. Paul area

By

20. August 2021

The hotel is great - the staff is second to none - it is very clean and sanitized - this is the only hotel I stay in when in the Mpls - St, Paul area regardless of how far it is from where I need to be while there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen