Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coon Rapids-Blaine Area

9333 Springbrook Drive NW , Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 840 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Home away from home

By

22 May 2022

Great Experience! I was travelling for a 2-week assignment and the staff made me feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

16 May 2022

We stayed here for the weekend while my son was playing in a soccer tournament. It was exactly what we needed. The pool isn't as big as some of the other local hotel pools but what I liked about it is that there was some seating outside the pool area with big windows so that the parents could sit and watch our older children without having to get wet. The breakfast was fresh, delicious and the breakfast area was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

16 May 2022

I have traveled for 30 years on business and this has to be one of the best HIE's I have stayed in. Up to date decor with ample charging outlets. Clean rooms with large TV, and comfortable beds. Greeted with a smile and cheery hello.

Read More
Read Less

Super staff…

By

12 May 2022

This is a super staff! Everyone welcoming and helpful. I am so grateful. It can be challenging being away from home but they make it easier. Shoutout to Sarah, Max, Randy & Rachel. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

02 May 2022

Gal at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and quiet. Great stay, would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great room with great breakfast

By

02 May 2022

The room was spacious. We had a parlor room with the bedroom area separated by a door from the “living room” area. The pullout sofa in the parlor with the separate bedroom was awesome for traveling with kids. Breakfast was part of the cost, and there were several hot and cold options, including gluten free bagels. First time in a long time I could actually eat the breakfast at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Poor Stay

By

26 April 2022

Our one night stay was not good. Kind but unhelpful and untrained front desk. Violent and disruptive man entered lobby while were checking in swearing at other guests and treating them. Tried to change rooms so that we could be in a quieter area because kids were running all over hotel and pool area screaming long into the night. Got to our room and kids & adults ran up and down halls waking us up. Overall we'll stay somewhere else next time even if we have to go further away from relatives. Positive front desk was kind just unhelpful and room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 December 2021

club

Great place to stay for business. It is quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional staff

By

17 December 2021

club

Pleasant experience. Good people, Good area, Good Food around area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

14 December 2021

club

This is our go to hotel. I didn't realize they offered a three room suite but we stayed in one this visit. I asked about availability and it was available for our next visit so I canceled the reservations at the other place and booked here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

07 December 2021

club

Comfortable room which was very quiet. Only issues were the heater was too strong so had to be set lower than expected or it got too hot to sleep. The water pressure was also a bit weak in the sink and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

02 December 2021

club

Great staff were helpful and courteous to our whole group.

Read More
Read Less