Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coon Rapids-Blaine Area

9333 Springbrook Drive NW , Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55433

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 704 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Felt like home

By

17 November 2020

This hotel is so comfortable and relaxing it feels like home. Staff is amazing. Friendly front desk and housekeeping. Even breakfast wasn’t too bad considering all the precautions for Covid and the limited pre wrapped items. Would be nice to have gluten free muffins or bagels for those with allergies. But we got by with yogurt and fruit.
Come stay at this hotel and you’ll definitely be back to stay over and over again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

30 October 2020

Hotel was very clean. The room was amazing and felt like a miniature home which made it easy to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

Will stay again! Great hotel and location! Very new and clean hotel! Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

25 October 2020

Overall, the hotel was very comfortable and clean. They served complimentary breakfast in the morning. The staff was very nice and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

23 October 2020

The front desk was very helpful in anything I needed and the overall hotel was very well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Cozy and Clean

By

21 October 2020

I enjoyed my stay in a modern clean and quiet room. The beds pillows and linens were my favorite. There is enough lighting to fit any mood from relaxed to work mode.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

07 October 2020

This hotel is recently renovated, very nice and clean. The beds were amazing! They had a nice variety for breakfast, even though there was no hot food and of course we couldn't sit and eat it due to Covid-19. There were bags
available to take it up to your room. The maids don't clean the rooms unless you ask them to, also due to Covid, but that was fine with me, we had everything we needed. The hotel is close to shopping and some restaurants, very easy to park and get around. The staff was very friendly and
helpful. We stayed at this hotel because we thought we would be safer during covid-19, but we were disappointed one night to come back to the hotel and find a large table full of people eating pizza with no social distancing or masks while their children ran around leaving dirty towels
and cups in the elevator. Apparently it was a girls soccer team, and I understand their desire to be together, but they should be subject to the same rules as the rest of us at this time. When I mentioned it to the manager the next morning, she didn't seem to know anything about it and said she
would look into it. I would not stay here again during the pandemic if I thought this would happen again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

27 September 2020

club

Clean and neat property . Friendly staff to great you in the morning and when you return to the hotel at the end of the day. Very willingly to answer any questions that a person would have.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good coffee.

By

22 September 2020

Room was clean and comfortable. I liked the soap/shampoo dispensers. Bathroom was modern. I liked having the option of not having linens changed daily, for environmental reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place

By

19 September 2020

Clean, modern, new, comfortable, with every convenience, so happy with both of our stays at the start and end of our road trip through Minnesota to have driveway visits with family!

Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean and friendly get-away

By

08 September 2020

This continues to be our “go to” hotel when staying in the Twin Cities. The staff is always the most welcoming, making every visit feel like “visiting family.” The hotel’s adherence to best practices for cleaning and distancing during these COVID times are very evident. We could not have felt safer. The rooms are all nicely upgraded and spotlessly clean. Although we originally selected this hotel for its northern suburban location, we find it extremely convenient to access all locations throughout the metro area. For example, after a surprisingly short drive down University Avenue, Northeast Minneapolis, downtown and the University are all very accessible. We were able to select our preferred dining locations throughout the metro area and found them all to be an easy drive. We will be back again (and again).

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable And friendly staff. Thank you!

By

07 September 2020

Great stay, clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less