Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 289 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Completely Satisfied

By

26 febrero 2017

Holiday inn express is currently the best 100 dollar range place to stay anywhere in the country at this time. I say this from 20 plus stays in the last 6 months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Presidents Weekend 2017

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Excellent location, central to ski resorts, college visits and shopping in Syracuse.

Staff are friendly, always have a great smile. Amenities are just right. Common area with TV, gym and pool are ideal.

Room is comfortable, modern and we'll kept.

Always enjoy staying close to SUNY Cortland to visit my son
Been going there 4 years and love every visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

24 febrero 2017

Very clean. The staff was friendly. Close to Main Street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We always stay here when visiting our son at SUNY Cortland

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No sleep in a nice room

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful room albeit sink wouldn't drain and the tissue box was empty. Guests on the floor visiting, doors slamming, talking in hall and rooms until early hours. Excellent staff. Good parking. Free newspaper and nice breakfast. Sleeping comfortable, internet good, liked double shower heads, didn't use whirlpool tub, liked swivel tv for both bed and couch viewing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your thoughts. It is unfortunate that fellow travelers are not as considered as they should be. I do hope that our staff helped to rectify the disturbance. We value your business and hope that you give us another try.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working in Cortland

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Excellent place for value and location. Pool is small , would be my only complaint. But since I am not traveling with family, it is fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Big Moose: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Did you get to sample our awesome breakfast? Pancakes, or Nemo cinnamon rolls? So delicious! Please stop by again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and delightful staff

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is fairly new and is the nicest by far in the Cortland NY area (I have stayed at most, over past 8 years). It is clean, rooms are comfortable, bed is fantastic and staff is helpful and friendly. Everything you want for a business or leisure get away or overnight

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Mich07: Thank you for the compliment. It is our pleasure to provide you with clean and comfortable accommodations. Please come again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Glotch, stayed here a couple of times and other HIE's, This is the best

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Glotch: Thank you for giving us "best" status. Our staff works hard to meet your expectations and we are delighted when we succeed. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed

By

14 febrero 2017

Luckily, the husband stayed home. The bed was so small and uncomfortable. I have stayed in many holiday inn hotels. Breakfast is usually one of the selling points. This breakfast was terrible. Juice machine wasn't working. Out of bacon and other items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

06 febrero 2017

Everything was great except the room had a mildew smell and the pancake machine didn't work. I couldn't find staff to tell about the machine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Wise Old Owl: Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts. It is unfortunate that you were not able to use the pancake machine. They are a little temperamental at times. Hopefully, you had an opportunity for eggs and bacon (or maybe sausage)? Our Nemo Cinnamon Rolls are always a hit with our guests. Please come again and I can assure you that we will do better.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 febrero 2017

club

I Have stayed here before. It is an excellent location - it is an easy on/off of I81. The rooms and hotel are very clean. The breakfast has many choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for your kind words. We are indeed just a skip away from Interstate 81 and within a short driving distance from Ithaca and Syracuse. More importantly, we pride ourselves on providing a home away from home for all of our guests. Hopefully, we will see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

とても良いですよ

By

31 enero 2017

Hwyから近く、冬の降雪時でも安心して到着出来ます。
幹線道路沿いですが、静かでとても落ち着ける環境があります。
部屋も広く清潔感があり良いですね。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your kind words. Please come again when you find yourself in Cortland, NY.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información