Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 277 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable bed

By

18 enero 2017

Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Furniture had some minor problems that maintenance could easily fix. Pool unfortunately had ants on the deck and fitness room was very sparse and small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff and a very comfortable stay. The pool was nice and warm and the breakfast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cortland, nY

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

This property is what I expect from a HIE - the facility is newer, clean and wall maintained. the staff friendly - the breakfast could be more choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were spacious and clean, beds were comfortable and warm. Activities were available for the youngsters. The spacious area near the dining area was great for talking to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great , quiet stay!

By

03 enero 2017

Friendly staff, quiet and clean room, comfortable bed, and great breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

It was the cleanest hotel in Cortland. We were visiting relatives and it offered a convenient location. The stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear Michele: Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our Holiday Inn Express with future travellers. Our staff is delighted when we are able to provide a home away from home for you. Please come see us again when you are in Cortland, New York.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience, no problems at all.

By

28 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We stopped over just for the night on an extended trip. It was a very nice experience with fast

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear Pete: It is our pleasure to provide you with excellent accommodations and the outstanding service that you deserve. We do hope that you had a chance to sample our delightful breakfast. We have now added a eggwhite omelet with vegetables to our offerings. There is a little bit of everything, from sinful to low cal, whatever strikes your fancy. Hope that we get to greet you the next time that you find yourself in the Cortland, NY area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cortland College Visit

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

The room rate was changed and well overpriced. There was no negotiation because they claimed to be full but had several empty rooms. Breakfast was put away early and did not get to eat. The room was not cleaned or turned down after arrival.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear Cortland Alumni: Thank you for the opportunity to communicate with you and fellow travelers. We greatly appreciate that you chose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express during the recent special event weekend when many SUNY Cortland alumni returned to attend the annual football game between Cortland and Ithaca. Concurrent to the football game, Cortland also hosted the NY State high school soccer championship bringing 20 high school soccer teams and their parents to town. The high demand for guestrooms does affect the rate of all hotel rooms in Cortland. Our breakfast hours are clearly posted in our Great Room. Currently, we are running a promotion. Until December 18, 2016, we are serving breakfast on the weekends from 7 am to noon. This promotion has been immensely popular since it allows our guests to relax just a little longer. We strictly observe all IHG promotions and standards. I have viewed the playback on our camera system and have not found any instance when we did not comply with our requirements. As a fellow alumni, I do hope that you will give us another try when you return to our Alma Mater. Hope to see you soon and we will show you how outstanding our service and accommodations are at the Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times for business and the hotel has always been clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear Malkatie9: Thank you for your continued loyalty and support. We are here to deliver the service that you deserve. Hopefully, we will be able to greet you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, quiet hotel, excellent service

By

21 noviembre 2016

I like to get in and out of hotels quickly when I'm on the road for business. This was a very comfortable hotel with all the amenities. I thought the staff were also very respectful and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear Gregg: Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay. Our staff loves their job and it shows in their performance. We strive to deliver consistent service and provide you with the amenities that make that business trip just a little easier. You know how it goes, "stay smart, stay at a Holiday Inn Express!"
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 noviembre 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and great sheets. A good variety of pillow choice from soft to firm. Clean room. Good breakfast selection. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Hello Coffeejive: You and many other travelers have commented on our wonderful pillow selection that just allow you to relax and get to sleep in a jiffy. Our breakfast selection ranges from ultra healthy to absolutely sinful. Cheese omelets or scrambled eggs, along with bacon or sausage, yum! Add a Nemo Cinnamon Roll and it is heaven on a plate. Well, enough of that! Please come again when you are in our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for the Cortland Area

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Fantastic staffing here and good quality for your money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información