Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 316 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

316opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Very comfortable, clean and welcoming.

By

24 mayo 2017

We stayed overnight for a collegee graduation. The staff who checked us in were extremely friendly, helpful and pleasant. Our room was so comfortable clean and updated. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for highway travel

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I was traveling with my family with 3 kids
They loved and liked the hotel
Clean and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Price way up from last visit, rooms were musty. Bedding was moist feeling, breakfast was horrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An amazing hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Just about the perfect place to stay when visiting the area. I did a lot of research before coming up and found HIE to have the best customer service. When checking in the staff inquired why we were there and I told them of my son's graduation from SUNY Cortland. The next day, when we returned from the commencement ceremony, we found a cute graduation stuffed bear in our room. This, together with the bag of bottled water and snacks, just made the weekend perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This was a great hotel. we made last minute reservations and the staff was quite helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The staff here are fantastic- front desk and breakfast area - nice clean hotel and room very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Home Away From Home But ....

By

13 mayo 2017

club

.... the rolls, eggs omelettes, round sausage were poor quality as they were not soft and fresh !! The rest of the Holiday Inn Express is always a pleasure !! The Holiday Inn Express in Condado Puerto Rico is great and the food is fresh !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel and Great Service

By

10 mayo 2017

I would definitely stay here again the hotel was very clean staff is very polite and helpful knowledgeable of the area restaurants places to go. I would definitely recommend this recommend this hotel. Breakfast has many different options I think it is great for what it is and I enjoyed it .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for the night.

By

10 mayo 2017

Hotel is a great place to rest. Staff are great and the rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast could be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

30 abril 2017

club

We stopped in Cortland overnight this hotel was the best one so far out of any other Holiday Inn Ex we have ever stayed in. Clean nice rooms and all updated furniture.

Great staff and the breakfast was awsome

Relaxing had a wonderful sleep !!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so Private

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

The guest room was comfortable but I could hear every conversation in the entire hallway. I would not spend any extra on the whirlpool room as it was just a slightly over-sized jetted tub - good for one person not two. My preferences are set at higher levels and away from the elevator. I was directed to a room on floor 2 and only one room between me and the elevator - I could hear the hum each time it operated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is great

By

26 abril 2017

It's perfect location. Staff is very nice and greet you all the time. The hotel is clean and they have coffee fruit and sometimes put out cookies. Very happy with our stay. We have used them for the last three years and will continue in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información