Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 293 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 March 2017

club

Wonderful overnight stay for basketball tournament. Beds are super comfy. Breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Quality staying

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Great service. Pleasant staffing,breakfast is great. Room is comfortable, business center is well equipped ,internet and wifi is great.

Read More
Read Less

NY

By

04 March 2017

Staff is always very friendly in that hotel. Thanks, keep that up

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

02 March 2017

club

Hotel was nice and clean-good value for your money- Staff is FANTASTIC- friendly and helpful. Room was clean overall A experience

Read More
Read Less

Completely Satisfied

By

26 February 2017

Holiday inn express is currently the best 100 dollar range place to stay anywhere in the country at this time. I say this from 20 plus stays in the last 6 months.

Read More
Read Less

Presidents Weekend 2017

By

24 February 2017

club

Excellent location, central to ski resorts, college visits and shopping in Syracuse.

Staff are friendly, always have a great smile. Amenities are just right. Common area with TV, gym and pool are ideal.

Room is comfortable, modern and we'll kept.

Always enjoy staying close to SUNY Cortland to visit my son
Been going there 4 years and love every visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

24 February 2017

Very clean. The staff was friendly. Close to Main Street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

We always stay here when visiting our son at SUNY Cortland

Read More
Read Less

No sleep in a nice room

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful room albeit sink wouldn't drain and the tissue box was empty. Guests on the floor visiting, doors slamming, talking in hall and rooms until early hours. Excellent staff. Good parking. Free newspaper and nice breakfast. Sleeping comfortable, internet good, liked double shower heads, didn't use whirlpool tub, liked swivel tv for both bed and couch viewing.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your thoughts. It is unfortunate that fellow travelers are not as considered as they should be. I do hope that our staff helped to rectify the disturbance. We value your business and hope that you give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Working in Cortland

By

20 February 2017

club

Excellent place for value and location. Pool is small , would be my only complaint. But since I am not traveling with family, it is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Big Moose: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Did you get to sample our awesome breakfast? Pancakes, or Nemo cinnamon rolls? So delicious! Please stop by again!
Read More
Read Less

clean and delightful staff

By

20 February 2017

club

Hotel is fairly new and is the nicest by far in the Cortland NY area (I have stayed at most, over past 8 years). It is clean, rooms are comfortable, bed is fantastic and staff is helpful and friendly. Everything you want for a business or leisure get away or overnight

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Mich07: Thank you for the compliment. It is our pleasure to provide you with clean and comfortable accommodations. Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 February 2017

club

Glotch, stayed here a couple of times and other HIE's, This is the best

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Glotch: Thank you for giving us "best" status. Our staff works hard to meet your expectations and we are delighted when we succeed. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less