Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 338 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay for the Cortland Reunion

By

21 July 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Cortland was so accomodating to a large group of us. We used the common area for a nice wine and cheese party and all of us who stayed at the hotel were impressed with your staff. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
The rooms were so quiet and I had a good night's sleep every night I stayed there.
I highly recommend your lovely facility!

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

17 July 2017

We were very satisfied with our stay at this hotel. The beds were comfy and the foot was good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Beds

By

14 July 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express locations have never disappointed me. This was one of the best breakfast selections I recall having.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service at a reasonable price

By

14 July 2017

club

After a long night of driving, I decided to book a room at the Cortland Holiday Inn on Locust Ave. The Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The cost to stay at the hotel was very reasonable. Also, the amenities was one of the perks in staying at the Holiday Inn. The Fitness Room and Pool are available to all guest. Free WiFI and complimentary Breakfast is also a major plus. outside and inside the Hotel is very clean. The room I stayed in was clean and cozy. I will strongly recommend this location to anyone who is interested in staying at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Stay with a hit

By

12 July 2017

club

relaxing and enjoyable stay during a weekend of tournament baseball. This stay was a hit

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

10 July 2017

club

Great location clean room and great staff we were very happy with everything

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

06 July 2017

Excellent front desk staff. Cleaning staff need to pay attention to details: corners, walls draperies etc. Very dusty, stale smelling, spiders in all corners, just not really up to par. Been disappointed on my last 2 Holiday Inn Express stays. Looking for input on better properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - average rooms - average value

By

05 July 2017

club

Positives: Nice location: convenient and quiet. Courteous and efficient staff. Meets basic needs.

Negatives: Room size too small for a family of four - cant fit in the rollaway bed anywhere. Bed size is full size and its not queen as is mentioned in some hotel booking sites. Breakfast area is too congested. A little pricey for the services provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

05 July 2017

club

Stay was great. Everything was good except the breakdast could have used a few more options. Overall very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, a little expensive for the area

By

30 June 2017

club

Nice long weekend in Cortland. Perhaps rates were higher for the weekend due to graduation, but seemed expensive for a small HI Express with few amenities. Rooms were clean and hotel was well-mannered. Staff were exceptionally courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

The quality I've come to expect - Shower heads needs some attention

By

28 June 2017

I stay in a lot of Holiday Inns throughout the year and this location was very comfortable and convenient. With a new student at SUNY Cortland we'll be staying here quite often. I do wish the water in the shower heated up a little faster and please look at the shower heads. I stayed in room 423 and the shower head had a couple of options: I could either have the water thrown everywhere but on me, or have it pelt me in the forehead in about a 1" square. I chose getting pelted in the forehead. Not sure if it's calcium buildup or just a poor design but it could use some love. Other than that, thanks for the great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel with excellent staff and facilities.

By

24 June 2017

club

We liked everything about the hotel, except the fact that this hotel did not work with the Empire State Senior Games to give participants a discount. It seemed almost every other hotel in Cortland did.

Read More
Read Less