Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 318 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good Business Hotel

By

May 27, 2017

Clean and modern. Good value for money. Rooms are clean, bed is comfortable and the breakfast is reasonable. Plenty of electrical outlets in the rooms which makes it easy to charge devices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with comfortable bed. Clean rooms, friendly staff. As with all holiday inns, I wish they offered better food/coffee choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, clean and welcoming.

By

May 24, 2017

We stayed overnight for a collegee graduation. The staff who checked us in were extremely friendly, helpful and pleasant. Our room was so comfortable clean and updated. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for highway travel

By

May 23, 2017

club

I was traveling with my family with 3 kids
They loved and liked the hotel
Clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

May 22, 2017

club

Price way up from last visit, rooms were musty. Bedding was moist feeling, breakfast was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

An amazing hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Just about the perfect place to stay when visiting the area. I did a lot of research before coming up and found HIE to have the best customer service. When checking in the staff inquired why we were there and I told them of my son's graduation from SUNY Cortland. The next day, when we returned from the commencement ceremony, we found a cute graduation stuffed bear in our room. This, together with the bag of bottled water and snacks, just made the weekend perfect.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great hotel. we made last minute reservations and the staff was quite helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff here are fantastic- front desk and breakfast area - nice clean hotel and room very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Home Away From Home But ....

By

May 13, 2017

club

.... the rolls, eggs omelettes, round sausage were poor quality as they were not soft and fresh !! The rest of the Holiday Inn Express is always a pleasure !! The Holiday Inn Express in Condado Puerto Rico is great and the food is fresh !!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and Great Service

By

May 10, 2017

I would definitely stay here again the hotel was very clean staff is very polite and helpful knowledgeable of the area restaurants places to go. I would definitely recommend this recommend this hotel. Breakfast has many different options I think it is great for what it is and I enjoyed it .

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the night.

By

May 10, 2017

Hotel is a great place to rest. Staff are great and the rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 30, 2017

club

We stopped in Cortland overnight this hotel was the best one so far out of any other Holiday Inn Ex we have ever stayed in. Clean nice rooms and all updated furniture.

Great staff and the breakfast was awsome

Relaxing had a wonderful sleep !!!!!

Read More
Read Less