Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 989 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

989opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    740
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice visit

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel and room was clean, however the air did not work, and something was wrong with the jacuzzi in the room. It did work, but there was a panel off of it for some reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Council Bluffs

By

11 noviembre 2020

Every single Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at has been very clean and staff have been great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This property is well managed

By

11 noviembre 2020

I stay here on business, the hotel staff and manager are on top of things here. The rooms are clean, the lobby and dining area are clean. Any time I need something the staff was eager to help and courteous. The breakfast is served fresh, and it is appealing. Ususally eggs, and another protein. They also have a choice of items like yogurt, milk, fruit, cereal. I enjoy my stay here, it is convenient to the interstate and travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel had the most comfortable bed I've slept in (away from home) in quite some time. The room was very clean. My only complaints would be to add another chair (there was just one in the room), and the A/C was not keeping the room quite cool enough. We adjusted by opening the window, so it worked out.
The service was great; they quickly and cheerfully handled all requests we made at the front desk.
And the breakfast staff did a great job cleaning tables and keeping the food restocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and nice hotel

By

07 noviembre 2020

Very nice clean hotel and excellent breakfast options. Staff was very helpful from beginning to end.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attention to detail

By

06 noviembre 2020

The hotel is doing everything they can to keep a traveler safe and enviroment clean as possible given this Covid world.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HVAC Problems and Squatter Next-Door

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Below freezing temps outside and I sweat through my clothes 3 / 5 evenings with the A/C set at 60 degrees. Witnessed potential squatter (someone snuck into a room next to us for 1 evening by wedging a key in the door.) Hot tub out-of-order, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

I wanted to give this hotel a better rating but unfortunately our stay was just kind of weird day one we found a sex toy in our room. Actually our 15-year-old daughter found the sex toy in the room. They were nice enough to switch our room out but the sex toy thing, gave me a clear indication that the rooms were not thoroughly being cleaned. So we got a new room. Then knew room was extremely hot the room never cooled down and granted the temperatures outside were in the 20s in the 30s and it was still way hot we ran the AC and it was still hot. In the bathroom in the grout there seem to be red mark there and almost look like blood and I was kind of disgusted by that so that was day two when I noticed that.
I will admit the lady in the breakfast area was super nice very professional make sure everybody was wearing their facemasks and breakfast was relatively decent I have no complaints there. What I would’ve liked to seen was at least been offered to have my room comped at least one night that would’ve been a nice thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Always a good experience at Holiday Inn. Great customer service, clean room, decent value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

23 octubre 2020

club

My husband and I arrived at the hotel after a long day of travel and found a very clean, comfortable, and well-kept hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean, nice shower and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Only one person on duty so they were unable to leave the front desk to address our concerns that the phone and Keurig didn’t work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Great stay, great stay, great rooms, great location, very accommodating will stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información