Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Just what we needed.

By

July 20, 2017

When I first looked at booking this hotel, I was concerned about the location. I was pleasantly surprised. It was exactly what we were looking for. Right near the Mid-America Center is where we wanted to be. The only thing that would have made it better would have been another nearby option for a quick meal. Ruby Tuesday was fine, but maybe a Subway just as close would have been just fine as well.

Read More
Read Less

No need to be a rewards member

By

July 19, 2017

club

I had a lot of difficulty booking this room for the correct nights. I called IHG to book my room and they messed up everything and plus told me I couldn't use points for the room. I'm not really sure why a person spends so much money to be faithful to a chain and then you can't use the rewards. I will definitely think twice about staying at a Holiday Inn if I have other options. At least with my other options, I can use my points. The staff was good at making sure my reservations were correct and made the rates accommodating for what they quoted me over the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Nice rooms

By

July 16, 2017

This H.I. Express is located in the convention center is is away from the freeway far enough that it is very quiet.

Great clean rooms, and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

The coffee is entirely too strong! The breakfast choice needs to be changed up! Have had better choices at other holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the area

By

July 13, 2017

Service was great! Hotel and pool was very clean, all the workers were so nice and helpful. Maybe better breakfast food options, but overall a great trip! I will return again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay just wish rooms were a little bigger

By

July 12, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay.. good breakfast, choice of tv channels and service from stafff...only things I didn't like were the size of the rooms (to small) and the internet was pretty slow.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, good service, fitness room was the best of all of our stays on this trip. Kid enjoyed the breakfast. Room was clean and ready when we arrived. Easy check in and check out. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience in Council Bluffs, IA

By

July 11, 2017

Hello, my husband and I stayed at your Holiday Inn EXPRESS & Suites 2211 South 32nd St location in Council Bluffs, Iowa after a trip to the Omaha Zoo this past weekend. We were very pleased with everything about our stay. The customer service we received from the young man who checked us in was a great first impression. The hotel was clean, I loved the gym, and the breakfast was awesome too. The overnight employee named Lisa really impressed me. She had done a very long shift but still gave 100% at the end of her shift as if she had just started her day. She was friendly, compassionate and kind. This is just the kind of person I would want to work with/for me. Customer service is something that is lacking in MANY places these days but it was top notch at this location. I hope this location can receive some good marks for making our stay so wonderful. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good housekeeping

By

July 11, 2017

My family and I had a great stay. The beds were very comfortable. I wanted to buy the pancake maker. Made several offers but could not sway the staff into selling :)

Read More
Read Less

GREAT VISIT TO OUR OLD HOMES IN NEBRASKA AND IOWA

By

July 10, 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF, VERY CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN OMAHA.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, affordable and avilable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 06, 2017

Having stated here for 3 months while on business I have first hand knowledge of the facilities and staff. The rooms are always clean and the staff goes way beyond normal duties to ensure that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. So needing to stay for one night was a no brainer decision. Although there are other hotels in the area that are cheaper, I still choose the Holiday Inn because I knew that the comfort and services would be unmatched.

Read More
Read Less