Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1059 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1059Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    796
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great little hotel!

By

04. Mai 2021

We ended up staying the weekend there because of the other big chain being sold out and I’m glad we did. The hotel was very clean, rates were reasonable, and the staff were helpful. We ended up canceling next weekend at the other chain and staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

28. April 2021

club

The staff are excellent and makes sure the guests are comfortable. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was super nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a Pleasure

By

27. April 2021

club

Whenever I stay here, regardless of time of year, it's always enjoyable. The staff are friendly and took the proper steps to promote safety during these tough times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great service

By

27. April 2021

We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and very good at their job. Rooms were clean and ready when we arrived. Hotel grounds were well kept free from litter and everything was well organized. The pool and pool area was very well maintained with plenty of towels. Hotel location was great for what we were doing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

27. April 2021

Hotel was modern, clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was excellent(as good if not better than some restaurants). When we checked out they even gave us two bottles(full size) of water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a good experience

By

26. April 2021

club

We have our Roark reunion there for several years now and every time we come ,we have a great experience.the staff our so nice, they go out of there way to make sure we have everything we need, thank you staff for a great stay and hope to see you next year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing no security

By

25. April 2021

No security issues, great staff pleasant check in and out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay

By

22. April 2021

Was in town for an event at the MAC. I enjoyed my stay, the front desk was kind and friendly, I appreciated the professionalism. The bed and room were pleasant and I slept like a rock. It was nice to come back and relax. I did not have a microwave in my room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CB HIE

By

17. April 2021

platinumelite

Business travel with HIE CB, Iowa. Great location excellent value. Will stay again at this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor WiFi

By

14. April 2021

platinumelite

Property is ok, but two expectations unmet, no sleep timer on tv, and WiFi was so slow it was unusable. Staff said, we’re pretty full so there is a lot of people using it. Ok, so provision more bandwidth, unacceptable excuse.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel!

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Friendliest staff, great food, clean, comfortable! Will stay at any time I am in the area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and a great location.

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

I've used this hotel multiple times, and thoroughly enjoy the close proximity to restaurants, entertainment, and transportation. They have increased security and health and safety guidelines since my last stay which helps decrease worry in the time of covid. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen