Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Council Bluffs - Conv Ctr Area

2211 South 32nd Street , Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 904 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Friendly staff

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

Great check in experience, comfortable quiet room, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

09 February 2020

The trash pick up is at a regular 2:30 am which wakes you up. I complained to the manager and was ignored with no feed back. My auto was broken into and was told there are no security cameras.

Despite these items, the staff was excellent and the stay was pleasant. The staff made up for minor irritations. I could recommend the stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 February 2020

platinumelite

Great location, close to everything Great staff, friendly and helpful,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 February 2020

club

This place was clean, the room was large, the food was great, and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Service Manager

By

05 February 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very close to all casinos restaurants. Close to my own house.Movie theater next door fur entertaining children and adults. Bass Pro shop very close to either buy or browse.Over all experience was a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 January 2020

I visit Council Bluffs every few months for leisure and always stay at HI.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive breakfast staff

By

28 January 2020

Staff was right there to take dirty dishes from table without pressuring anyone tp hurry up. Food service area was clean and stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

21 January 2020

club

Front desk attendant was great! Super helpful. Room was good. Location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

18 January 2020

Staff and accommodations very excellent. Have stayed at this hotel quite often and will always return when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

3 Days in Council Bluffs

By

17 January 2020

club

Some in our party were ill and we stayed an extra 2 days to recoup. All of the staff treated us well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 January 2020

club

Excellent staff and clean, quiet room. Great "manager's" special with refreshments and snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Great if you are a guy or trucker.

By

10 January 2020

My fan didnt work on the air unit so I couldn't run the fan to circulate air. Rooms were ok but not super clean. Hotel seems older and a bit more dated. Being a middle aged business women, I did not feel safe with the location or being out and about in lot etc.

Read More
Read Less