Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1040 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1040opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    596
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Here for business

By

09 octubre 2021

Not an up to date hotel. Would not come back here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would go again

By

07 octubre 2021

The overall stay was fine. The pillows were great! The bed, not so much. Breakfast was tasty. Glad to have had hot breakfast options with Covid-19’s presence still very prevalent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly hotel

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Smelly especially level 4 and specifically room 413 , dirty floor , makeup stains on pillows , ripped comforter , smelly breakfast area and not a big selection .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

01 octubre 2021

This is the second Holiday Inn Express I have booked in the last month. The other was a newer facility in Houston Texas. It was even worse than this one as far as cleanliness.
Not the type of service and appearance I am use to at IHG properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Elsewhere

By

30 septiembre 2021

Disgusting hotel. Dirty linens, crumbs all over carpet in hallways, and spoiled “free breakfast”.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

29 septiembre 2021

The girl who checked is in( arm in a sling) was rude and really didn’t talk directly to us more interested in talking to the guy working behind the counter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

29 septiembre 2021

Clean rooms, great breakfast, fast check in, and great customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love those pillows!!!

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

enjoyed this visit at the Holiday Inn Express, always love those pillows! they are the most comfortable I have ever slept on. Covid protocols were in place regarding breakfast, and that was just fine. I liked being waited on. the staff was helpful polite and efficient in their service to us. Will definitely be staying there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NXL-Chicago

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location but needs an upgrade. From gray sheets to blood stains. Nice enough location and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Manager

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

The manager was very helpful and polite. He made sure that I got everything that I wanted because I had a bad experience with another hotel before I came there. I enjoyed talking with him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok place

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Staff were pleasant, fridge didn't work, garbage by ice machine was overflowing, not as clean outside the room. Breakfast was scarce. Not many choices like it use to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Mr. Forbes was great!! The beds were comfortable I was on a staycation and I really enjoyed me brief stay!! I will return!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información