Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 285 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Excellent staff but need extended breakfast times .

By

11 agosto 2016

Hotel was decent. I wish they had extended breakfast times . The fitness room was all but a joke. The check in girl was absolutely wonderful. Wish i had her name .

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Mitch197, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I am so pleased to read that you received such excellent service from our team. I am, however, so disappointed to learn that you were dissatisfied with our fitness center and breakfast hours. I am terribly sorry that we did not meet your expectations in these areas. I hope, though, that you will consider staying with us again in the future! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty Good hotel for the money

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Pleasant property. A little aged but reasonable accommodations. Location was very good, near shopping

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
JCleek12042, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! I am so pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago Fire House, Blue Island

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Crestwood was great! We were able to swim and relax after visiting all the various Chicago Fire (TV Series) sites along with some fun at Navy Pier.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Taylortotts, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! I am so pleased to see that you had a relaxing and comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

01 agosto 2016

club

beds comfortable and very clean. i brought my 3 teenagers for a getaway at this hotel. It was actually a graduation present to my daughter.She loved the place and the swimming pool area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Leticia2016: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

30 julio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Crestwood is an excellent place to stay. It is well maintained, very clean and provides great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
DebM42, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I am so pleased to see that you had such an excellent stay with great service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room but slow internet

By

29 julio 2016

club

The room was comfortable, I could control the thermostat. It is located with in walking distance of several restaurants. The wireless internet had an unstable connection and was slow when it was contacted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
KCguy2016, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! I am so pleased to read that you had such an excellent stay with us. I apologize that you had issues with our internet. We are currently working to get our equipment upgraded. I hope that you will stay with us again very soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stormy Weather

By

28 julio 2016

Even though it was a terrible storm in the Chicago area, and some utilities were unavailable, the staff were helpful and attentive. This a good hotel if you are looking to be conveniently located to the south side of Chicago in a good neighborhood with great eats all around!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
AngusQMagnus, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! I am so pleased to read that you had such and excellent stay with great service, despite conditions being less than ideal. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Experience

By

25 julio 2016

club

This location is perfect for on-the-go people who just need a place to rest their head. I loved the fact that as I entered the hotel, staff acknowledged me as a Rewards member, and I did not have any problems with enjoying the room. They are spacious and very neat. Please consider this on your stop around chicago or the surrounding neighborhoods.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear murphyson1: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. I am glad to hear that enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Your Internet

By

16 julio 2016

club

The internet connection at this property is so restrictive that I was unable to connect to my home network to retrieve some information that I needed for work.
I also enjoy online gaming to relax in the evening and the bandwidth was so restrictive that I was unable to do that.
Therefore I will be considering other locations when I return to Crestwood, IL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Grambler, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so pleased to read that you had a positive experience with your guest room and service. However, I am so sorry to learn that you were having such issues with our internet service! Please accept my most sincere apologies for this, as well as an assurance that our management has been made aware of this, and are doing everything possible to get this issue resolved. I genuinely hope that you will consider giving us a second chance when you return to the area! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Great stay. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Annette1771, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so pleased to see that you had a comfortable, relaxing stay, and that you received excellent service. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

10 julio 2016

We had a great time at this hotel. From checking in, to eating breakfast, all the staff was very helpful and friendly.
The location was great to many restaurants and shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear 3 Bichons and 1 Westie: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. It was a pleasure serving you as our guest. We are happy to hear that enjoyed your entire stay. We strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests expectations .We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, good value

By

07 julio 2016

club

I prefer to stay here when I am in the area. I have stayed at another more expensive hotel nearby and it wasn't near as enjoyable a stay or worth the cost. This is a good place and is very convenient for longer stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear scottE-42: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información