Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 352 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Good for the Price

By

23 marzo 2017

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel. I chose it because my first stay was great, and the rates are better than others in the area.
All I would ask is that the desk clerk be considerate of existing guests when selecting rooms for incoming guests; I was there for 4 nights, and my first night was great. The remaining nights were consistently disturbed by the guests next door to me. They were a young group of girls who ran the halls, slammed their door, congregated in the hall all night. I could not sleep, and was awaken hourly by their disruption. My husband eventually went into the hall and asked them to keep it down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value and friendly staff

By

21 marzo 2017

I have stayed at this hotel 20 times last year. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The service was great, the lobby was clean and quiet, and the breakfast area is so beautiful. I like the updated furniture in the rooms, microwave, and refrigerator for convenience of food and snacks and water.
I didn't like hearing the door across the hall every-time it opened or closed it sounded as if they were entering the room i was in. The pool seemed to attract a lot of kids and it was a weekend, interesting to say i did not hear kids roaming around in throughout the hallways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Thanks I'm always treated well here. Clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear booger: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very friendly and helpful staff.

By

03 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I like the location of this hotel. The variety of retail shops and dining options in the immediate area is huge. I also like that it's just a short drive to get downtown or basically anywhere in the Chicago area from this location. The staff is friendly and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Badman: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. The staff found it a pleasure to serve you during your stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again in the very near future. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Alot better then i expected based on the fact is was considered a 2 star hotel which i feel its should be labeled better because it is very nice it might not be i the best area but i enjoyed my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Prettybrownthang33, Thank you very much for your feedback! I am so delighted to read that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to serve you again very soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

This is the best place to stay when visiting the area, excellent service, always go above and beyond expectations and willing to do what they need to make sure the customer is happy

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
D.Damann, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! I am so delighted to read that you had a great stay, and received excellent service from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad bed

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Bad hard water stains in tub and sink, checkout bill included extra charges that needed to be removed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
OSHBOB, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so disappointed to learn that you were dissatisfied with your stay due to a billing issue, an issue with your bathroom, and the bed not being as comfortable as you would like. I want to assure you that I have shared these issues with our management staff, and we will all work with maintenance, housekeeping, and our front desk to ensure that these issues are resolved and do not repeat themselves. I hope that you will consider giving us another chance if you return to the area! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful and friendly staff. Easy access to exits and close to everything

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am so pleased to read that you had an excellent experience. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Viaje A Chicago

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Excelente viaje muy buen hotel personal capacitado

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am so pleased to read that you had an excellent experience. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what I expected

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Solid hotel for the price, just what I thought it would be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Maddogmag, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am so pleased to read that you had an excellent experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Can't complain. Nice hotel. Beds are okay. Internet and breakfast are great

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Keeven86, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información