Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 909 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

909opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    542
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great service and stay.

By

04 agosto 2020

club

I truly enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - NOT

By

28 julio 2020

club

The condition of the building did not deserved to be called Holiday Inn Express. While we are living in unprecedented times, some standards must be upheld. After my shower, I found I was standing in two inches of water! The refrigerator's freezer needed defrosting. 25% of the channels advertised weren't available for viewing. The air conditioner was so loud it was difficult to sleep soundly. There was great water pressure and hot water was plentiful. That's probably the nicest thing I can say.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid issue

By

25 julio 2020

club

I was surprised to see the staff and most of the guests not wearing masks. A little disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great services and perfect cleanliness

By

25 julio 2020

club

I recommend people to stay here it’s relaxing and it a wonderful place they make sure there guest are company and well and they are not disrespectful at all they are kind hearted and it’s a wonderful place to go when you need to get away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation...

By

22 julio 2020

The Room was very clean and comfortable. Hot tub was amazing.in love with the pillows. Great size rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atrocious

By

19 julio 2020

club

I wish inside edition would do their cleanliness test on the room I was in. I Decided to try a new brand and pass this hotel when I get off the expressway. The tub was cool but I pray it was cleaned because beyond that tub I didn’t see any efforts of cleaning. Marks on the walls, ceilings, even a break in one of them. The sheets smelled like feet. yes feet! Imagine that. Because I still can just thinking about it. I couldn’t even stay the night. Then when I emailed to share my experience I got absolutely no feedback. I will never stay in a holiday inn ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

18 julio 2020

Needs a bit updating but overall good location and sleeps good clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff

By

15 julio 2020

club

The room was very clean and staff was friendly. The bathroom could really use updating - not very attractive. It got a little noisy during the night - doors slamming, baby crying, but it wasn't excessive. I still slept pretty well. I would recommend it to others because overall it was a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

15 julio 2020

club

Had a very nice time, sleep good in the staff were very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

13 julio 2020

No breakfast offered I assume bc COVID but would have been nice to tell customers and have options available for room service or pickup to go breakfast like cereal or pop tarts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never clean

By

11 julio 2020

My room was not cleaned in three days, not even towels changed out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Night

By

09 julio 2020

Sarah tried her best but the rooms were poorly cleaned and the mini fridge didn’t work. Glad I was only in town for one night at this hotel. Location is good though near expressway and lots of food!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información