Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 926 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

926opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Good

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Everything was great really enjoyed myself i have told family and friends to come and stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for a much needed rest.

By

18 septiembre 2020

Great quality and friendly people that work here. This is a very clean place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 Night Stay

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

I want to start off by saying all staff we encountered were VERY courteous and helpful. We were only really in the hotel to sleep and spent most of our time with family elsewhere.

Something that stuck out to us most was that out if the 4 staff we interacted with, only 2 were masked. Both staff we saw without, it was later in the evening so im not sure if they weren't wearing because there isn't much face to face contact that late or if since they are behind plexiglass shields if they've been told that's fine? We stayed masked any times we weren't in our room or outside as a precaution.

Secondly, when we arrived our room only had one bath towel and 3 hand towels to split between 2 people. The lovely front desk attendant was able to find a second bath towel/hand towels the second night so I could shower. It was so strange the room wouldn't have come with two towels when 2 guests are booked. I wondered if this could was a result of higher demand or COVID precautions. Bath tub did not drain very much (standing in about 1.5 in of water) and temperature was inconsistent.

The good things we liked were the friendly staff and the pillows. The pillows were fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service despite this pandemic

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Great service. Despite the minor hiccups I still would recommend this establishment. I love how they organized the pool at scheduled times and only 1 family per room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation

By

29 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Good nite sleep. Would recommend. Would have liked breakfast. Pool was not clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 agosto 2020

Stay was great! I just recommend USB outlets or port! Many hotels already have this available, but this one didn’t. It was a struggle to charge my phone. Had to keep going to my car to charge it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

21 agosto 2020

club

Room could have been cleaner. Empty soap package and almost empty toilet roll. Also found hair in the tub. Food stains on carpets and spots on pillows and bedding. Microwave smelled bad. No napkins paper plates or cutlery available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

19 agosto 2020

The African American lady at the front desk was amazing even though there were some issues she went above and beyond to make our stay great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

18 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Could use a little upgrading and cleaning. But it works. It’s quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything roses and great service

By

17 agosto 2020

Perfect for leisure and business and the pool was kinda small but it definitely worked for the tome we’re there. First time experiencing this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Relaxing

By

16 agosto 2020

While working in the Chicago area I choose this hotel because it is away from downtown area, and closer to my daughter's location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

13 agosto 2020

platinumelite

plenty to do and eat around the hotel. Quiet rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información