Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1079 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1079reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    63

Can be improved

By

June 28, 2022

Accessibility is great. Cleaning service not so great.

Read More
Read Less

The Elegant Traveler

By

June 25, 2022

Very clean staff amazing location is surrounded by everything will refer family and friends. This is the place to be

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 23, 2022

platinumelite

TIara was great I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone. Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Night staff front desk was helpful

By

June 23, 2022

Front desk person was helpful to get me a different room at 4 in the morning. Pool was non-operational

Read More
Read Less

Could not check in

By

June 21, 2022

Could not check in for hours. Dirty place overall. Even the elevators were dirty. Not much of a breakfast was offered. Just some biscuits and gravy. No eggs or meat.

Read More
Read Less

Time away

By

June 02, 2022

Relaxing getaway fantastic employees. Good service. Will recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

The cleaning staff really needs help

By

May 24, 2022

The cleaning staff really needs help. The floors were dirty when you walked in being a little bit late at night look past that once we got into our room it was completely disgusting so bad that I checked for bedbugs thank God did not see any but I could not relax because I just felt Filthy in the room. If we could’ve found another place close by and been more prepared we would’ve left the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 22, 2022

Great service by staff. Felt clean/ safe. Breakfast was great. Pool was clean. Greeted when we came in. Patient with my children. Greeted when we left. Helpful for any need. Met expectations
Will go again

Read More
Read Less

Frustrated

By

May 09, 2022

I wouldn't recommend or stay here again. This is a horrible Holiday Inn Express location.

Read More
Read Less

In serious need of a deep cleaning.

By

May 06, 2022

For the amount of money they were asking, definitely not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay for the food

By

April 03, 2022

The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was nice and clean. However, there were a couple of items worth noting for improvement:
- I had a 4 person room but only had two(2) towels.
- There was no condiments for your morning coffee in the room.
- The morning breakfast was actually the worst I had ever saw at a Holiday Inn property. I end up throwing our the eggs and the select was limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Again!

By

March 31, 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed here four times when I come for annual meeting in area. Breakfast area is very large, comfortable and has great variety. Staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less