Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 327 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and lovely security man

By

January 11, 2017

We arrived really late in the night and the staff was very polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Catkaw, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! I am so pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and received excellent service from our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

They have a wonderful staff. We had a few problems but the staff stayed professional and helpful at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
JT Thomas, Thank you so much for your feedback! I am so pleased to read that you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As great as expected

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that aims to please. Room was clean and exactly as I expected. The WIFI worked perfectly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
TheV, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! I am so happy that our team provided you with excellent service, your room was clean, and your stay was as great as you expected. We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Towels stocked in room

By

January 05, 2017

club

I love that they had all the towels and hand towels in the room I needed without having to ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Wedding-attendee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments! I am so pleased to learn that you had an excellent stay, and that our in-room amenities suited your needs. We cannot wait to see you again! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time but not the last!!!

By

January 04, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Crestwood,Il. is a very good place to stay. I arrived to a very clean hotel. The staff was friendly and we got through the check in process within a matter of minutes if that. The room was exceptionally clean and the bed slept comfortably. the only issue was that I could here the television next door all night! The breakfast the next morning was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others whether on business or for leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dre51, Thank you so much for your review! I am very much delighted to learn that you had a clean, comfortable stay, received excellent service from our team, and were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. We cannot wait to see you again! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 04, 2017

Unfortunately, we had to stay at a hotel on New Years Eve. There was alot of noise during our stay. It wasn't the fault of the hotel...just the nature of the holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Abundy57, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments! I am so sorry that the noise from some of our other guests disrupted your stay. I hope that we will see you again in the future! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 04, 2017

club

No Complaints. Expected The Room To Be Bigger. Bed Was Comfy. Wasn't Bothered By Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Jk987, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments! I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, surrounded by several retail stores and dining choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Badman 902, Thank you so much for your comments! I am delighted to learn that you received excellent service from our team, and that our location was convenient to your needs. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, good breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

It was great to have a comfy bed to return to after the busy-ness and commotion of our family Christmas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Pr. Ricki, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! It pleases me to see that you had a comfortable stay, with excellent service from our team, and were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. We cannot wait to welcome you back! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great location with a very helpful staff. Clean rooms and a good choice for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Skihut, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so pleased to read that you had a clean, comfortable stay, received excellent service from our team, and were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

January 02, 2017

I always request to be away from the elevator when I make my reservations and I mentioned it when I was checking in...I was put in the 2nd room from the elevator. The heating unit would not turn on. Went to desk and was moved to a different room-the 1 directly across the hall from the 1st 1. The heating unit in this room sounded next to death. When I meantoned to the desk person that I had to change rooms at the Holiday Inn Express I was at the previous week he tells me that the heating units are notoriously bad and not just at their hotels?! Sorry, but the heating unit the week before wasn't even the same kind! Way to deflect responsibility! I'm a spire elite member-the benefit appears to be that I get the crappiest room available every week!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Laffoon: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered during your stay with us. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I have shared your comments with the maintenance staff and I am confident that the necessary actions will be taken in replacing the heating and cooling units that needs to be replaced for our goal is to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Vacation

By

December 26, 2016

club

Had a wonderful experience with family members during the holidays at this hotel. Very friendly and efficient staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! I am so pleased to read that you had a wonderful stay with excellent service from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less