Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Elevator Broken Elevator-wait times were extended; cleaning staff getting on before waiting guests with their carts Filthy 1st floor Bathroom and Clogged Toilet Missed day of room cleaning without asking. Rude check-in clerk August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck at MDW Reasonably priced and friendly staff! Everything seemed up to par for HI Express! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great place to stay If you have to be in Chicago, this is a great place to stay August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crestwood IHG Better than average, good breakfast, generally clean but room had a smoke smell. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Crestwood All was perfect during this stay at the Crestwood HI Express. Even arriving very late, my reservation was held, the front desk staff was accommodating and the room was perfect for a quick one-night stay. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb in every way! The location in Crestwood IL went above and beyond to make our stay superb! We were in the area due to daughter having a medical procedure at one of the local hospitals. Our room was immaculate, the food was wonderful and the staff was not only courteous, but compassionate in showing true concern for our daughter. We had never met any of these individuals but they made us feel like family. I cannot offer enough praise for this hotel as they went above and beyond in every possible way! I would strongly encourage anyone to stay at Holiday Inn Express. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but carpet had stains and bathroom stains on door frame The room was clean except there were two large stains on the carpet. The bathroom had hair dye on the door frame. August 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Issues with recent stay Good morning, I normally don’t follow up with reviews/opinion surveys but I feel the need to for this trip. Arrived at your property after a long day of flights and airports and got checked in at the front counter and received my keys – as I do normally – and headed to my room with my luggage ( I have a few pieces that are not so light ). Got to my room and tried several attempts to open the door. The light was green but the door was not opening. Found an employee that was cleaning and he tried as well and his determination was that the door was locked from the inside and he told me that he was going to get the maintenance guy. I waited 10 minutes at my door and asked him if the maintenance guy was on his way. He went to get him again and a few minutes later the guy that checked me in from the front desk came up and asked me “what seems to be the problem?” I told him that the light was illuminating green so he should tell me what the problem was. No exaggeration here but he proceeded to swipe my key and lunge with his shoulder and kick the door till it finally opened. He then gave my key back and kind of acted like problem solved have a good day. I asked him if the door was going to repeat the issue and he said he wasn’t sure so we closed the door and tried it again only to have the door jam again. I then told him that I wouldn’t be staying in that room and he politely agreed. I headed back down to the front desk, luggage and all, and received keys for another room. Headed back up with bags to my new room and key worked fine with the door. The issue now is that I walked in on someone in their room…..with my bags in hand– the second room assigned to me was already occupied. Kind of embarrassing for me. Hauled my bags back downstairs and received a third set of keys and this time it is good. The next day after work I get back to my room and the key had been disabled. Went back downstairs to have them re-activate it. Upon departure the front desk clerk informed that he deducted $40 from the previous night due to all of the issues that had occurred. Not to sound greedy or unappreciative but the $40 deduction does not affect me in the least being that all of my business related charges/expenses are on a company card. I’m not looking for anything at all….just letting you know. I personally would of done a couple of thing differently….when I saw for myself that the original door was jammed I would have instead of beating it open, literally, I would of assigned a new room and then returned to figure the door out. As to the room that had been assigned previously – not sure how to remedy that problem. Seems like a glitch in the system. Anyway this is just my feedback -do what you will with it. Thanks for your time and have a good day. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:24:42.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIOO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>