Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 896 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Overpriced, but comfortable stay

By

July 01, 2020

club

Overall, this hotel met our needs. Compared to other hotels in this brand, it was overpriced. The room was comfortable overall, but it needs a renovation. The carpeting was tattered and worn. But the beds were decently comfortable and the air conditioning worked really well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and peaceful stay

By

June 29, 2020

Wonderful place to come to and peaceful place to relax. Also staff was friendly knowledgeable and helpful. Didn’t have any issues with keys . Will return again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs a remodel

By

June 28, 2020

Rooms could use a modern upgrade or a deep cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

June 22, 2020

club

One of the primary reason a mother picks a hotel is because of accommodations and amenities. I know that we have to be concerned with COVID 19 but the breakfast that was suppose to be included was closed but we could purchase room service? I just didn't understand that. The staff could have served the breakfast in to go containers like the rest of the restaurants. The pool was closed, there's chlorine in pool water and it could have been social distancing because it was very spacious. No gym.. but we still had to pay full price with no amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

June 21, 2020

I will never stay at this hotel again. The bathroom was flooded. There was mold on the ceilings, the comforter was dirty. They advertised a free breakfast(packaged snacks due to COViD), and that wasn’t even available.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk

By

June 21, 2020

Friendly and helped in everyway including having everything ready at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and quiet

By

June 16, 2020

club

My stay was excellent. The only thing I missed was the breakfast that they have it's always so many choices to choose from. I understand we couldn't do it because of covid-19 but everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Ms. McGregor

By

June 06, 2020

club

I love this hotel....looking forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

June 02, 2020

club

Had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Staffers professional and curteous.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

June 02, 2020

club

I loved our stay It was fun and relaxing i wish they had more smoking rooms it was quiet and nice

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 01, 2020

club

The rooms were cleaned, staff was courteous, no noise, food options around hotels are plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

May 25, 2020

Clean, friendly staff, lots of restaurants within walking distance. No Breakfast currently due to covid-19

Read More
Read Less