Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 352 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good for the Price

By

March 23, 2017

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel. I chose it because my first stay was great, and the rates are better than others in the area.
All I would ask is that the desk clerk be considerate of existing guests when selecting rooms for incoming guests; I was there for 4 nights, and my first night was great. The remaining nights were consistently disturbed by the guests next door to me. They were a young group of girls who ran the halls, slammed their door, congregated in the hall all night. I could not sleep, and was awaken hourly by their disruption. My husband eventually went into the hall and asked them to keep it down.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel 20 times last year. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

The service was great, the lobby was clean and quiet, and the breakfast area is so beautiful. I like the updated furniture in the rooms, microwave, and refrigerator for convenience of food and snacks and water.
I didn't like hearing the door across the hall every-time it opened or closed it sounded as if they were entering the room i was in. The pool seemed to attract a lot of kids and it was a weekend, interesting to say i did not hear kids roaming around in throughout the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Thanks I'm always treated well here. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear booger: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope to see you again when visiting the area, once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and very friendly and helpful staff.

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

I like the location of this hotel. The variety of retail shops and dining options in the immediate area is huge. I also like that it's just a short drive to get downtown or basically anywhere in the Chicago area from this location. The staff is friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Badman: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We take all of our reviews seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may need improvement. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to meet and exceed our guests’ expectations. The staff found it a pleasure to serve you during your stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again in the very near future. Sincerely, Ashield Forbes, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 01, 2017

club

Alot better then i expected based on the fact is was considered a 2 star hotel which i feel its should be labeled better because it is very nice it might not be i the best area but i enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Prettybrownthang33, Thank you very much for your feedback! I am so delighted to read that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to serve you again very soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome service

By

February 23, 2017

club

This is the best place to stay when visiting the area, excellent service, always go above and beyond expectations and willing to do what they need to make sure the customer is happy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
D.Damann, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! I am so delighted to read that you had a great stay, and received excellent service from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad bed

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Bad hard water stains in tub and sink, checkout bill included extra charges that needed to be removed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
OSHBOB, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so disappointed to learn that you were dissatisfied with your stay due to a billing issue, an issue with your bathroom, and the bed not being as comfortable as you would like. I want to assure you that I have shared these issues with our management staff, and we will all work with maintenance, housekeeping, and our front desk to ensure that these issues are resolved and do not repeat themselves. I hope that you will consider giving us another chance if you return to the area! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful and friendly staff. Easy access to exits and close to everything

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am so pleased to read that you had an excellent experience. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Viaje A Chicago

By

February 21, 2017

club

Excelente viaje muy buen hotel personal capacitado

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am so pleased to read that you had an excellent experience. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I expected

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Solid hotel for the price, just what I thought it would be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Maddogmag, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am so pleased to read that you had an excellent experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Can't complain. Nice hotel. Beds are okay. Internet and breakfast are great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Keeven86, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back soon! Regards, Kevin McMullin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less