Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 990 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    45

Stay

By

April 28, 2021

Nice hotel just need better housekeepers to make sure everything is up to part for what you’ll pay to stay there

Read More
Read Less

great front desk staff

By

April 27, 2021

club

had some issues at first but they worked quickly to resolve them

Read More
Read Less

Dark and sticky place

By

April 25, 2021

rugs were nasty especially on elevator.....bed skirt was dirty... tub was dirty, towels were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Room bait and switch

By

April 22, 2021

club

I reserved a King Leisure with sofa. I was given a King Standard, no sofa. I called the front desk to complain and was told the room I had reserved had already been given out. After a pause, the agent said he would bring keys to another room which was a King Leisure. The room only had one cup for coffee. It had no hand towels in the bathroom. I asked a housekeeping person for hand towels and she said she didn't have any. The hotel hallways didn't look like they had been vacuumed recently on the 2nd floor with glitter all around. While in the area before I stayed at another hotel in the area. I guess I'll be going back there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great service

By

April 22, 2021

Very clean , quiet hotel. Very honest staff my daughter lost her Apple Watch staff did locate it thank goodness for honest people. Highly recommend this hotel not far from midway by lots of restaurants and shopping!

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

April 21, 2021

club

This was just a one night stay at this location and i notice on the front desk it was a sign stating the hotel was {SOLD OUT} every room was full. The Location was perfect for what i came in-town for.......But the room smell like it was packed up for a year...and i couldn't turn OFF the air/heat unit,

Read More
Read Less

No Housekeeping

By

April 17, 2021

club

Housekeeping didn’t clean our room the whole time we were there. We went downstairs and asked the first night we were there and was told you had to get put on a list. We did, the second day was the same thing no housekeeping. We were offered fresh towels but we had a pile of towels in our bathroom along with trash. We were offered extra points for our stay only if the manager approves it SMH!

Read More
Read Less

To much noise in hallway that sounds like someone is at your door

By

April 15, 2021

club

refrigerator did not work I reported soon as I got in hotel didn't get a refrigerator till 3rd day I had to throw out all my beverages that requires to be cold and also all my food

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

April 14, 2021

club

I reserved a King Leisure with sofa. I was given a King Standard, no sofa. I called the front desk to complain and was told the room I had reserved had already been given out. After a pause, the agent said he would bring keys to another room which was a King Leisure. The room only had one cup for coffee. It had no hand towels in the bathroom. I asked a housekeeping person for hand towels and she said she didn't have any. The hotel hallways didn't look like they had been vacuumed recently on the 2nd floor with glitter all around. While in the area before I stayed at another hotel in the area. I guess I'll be going back there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, very clean and safe

By

April 06, 2021

I’m happy with the several times we stayed here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautiful and clean. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

April 01, 2021

club

The elevator smelled like P the telephone ion my room didn’t work stains in the furniture was not attractive

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

March 31, 2021

Ease of reservation, conveniance of Midway Airport and restaurants, friendliness of staff from front desk to housekeeping, comfortable room and bed, value and no hassle check out . Front desk Forbes was the best!

Read More
Read Less