Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1022 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1022ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    589
  • 4 Bintang
    234
  • 3 Bintang
    83
  • 2 Bintang
    64
  • 1 Bintang
    52

Two days near Chicago

By

luglio 31, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk staff was great.
The rooms were clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

DIRTY

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

The room, bed, pillow cases, and bathroom were dirty. The pillow cases were dirty. The bathtub was black at the bottom and the carpet was ripped

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disgusting

By

luglio 27, 2021

Dirtiest place I’ve paid to stay in… the bathroom smelled strongly of urine the carpet smelled horrible and where completely stained.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

luglio 26, 2021

The rooms are clean, staff is friendly, good selection of breakfast items.
The only downfalls are limited parking spaces and the bathtub on the 4th floor drains, but not fast enough to eliminate standing water while taking a shower. All other aspects of the hotel are good, nice place to stay and walking distance to some good restaurants as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room, A/C, Elevator, Hall way carpet.

By

luglio 21, 2021

The room seems to be well cared.
The sheets were clean and comfortable.
The room A/C is quiet, which makes a lot comfortable to sleep.
Elevators need service, too noisy.
Hallway carpet is old and needs to be replaced.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business trip gone bad

By

luglio 18, 2021

club

The staff was super nice and the room was clean and the bed amazing. The terrible thing was all the people in ajoning rooms were partying all night and loud yelling and loud relations sounds all night. At one point someone tried to get into my room but then someone in hall told them wrong room. I had an important meeting to be at in the a.m. and I was tired.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not what I’m used to out of Holiday Inn

By

luglio 16, 2021

The young guy that checked me in was very nice and professional. The room was ok seemed that it was not well Maintained. In the bathroom there were small flys all in the shower. Seemed to be in the sink and shower drains. I won’t stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I will not stay here again

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Cleanliness was terrible. Carpet and furniture are old, smelled terrible, stains on carpet, nasty dirt in bathroom. YUCK! Only had breakfast bags because staff member had emergency. Hotel is understaffed. Ewww I’m upset I stayed here and I want my 19,500 points back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I will not stay here again

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Cleanliness was terrible. Breakfast wasn’t available due to only person not being able to attend work due to emergency. NOT being insensitive to staff member’s plight, just thinking how the hotel is understaffed.... hotel is old including the carpet and furniture. Smelled terrible. Nasty! DO NOT RECOMMEND!!! I want my 19,500 points back!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Had a pleasant experience very friendly staff would stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

luglio 12, 2021

platinumelite

We needed to attend a funeral and the room was great for what it was needed for to relax.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Was not impressed

By

luglio 12, 2021

Room especially bathroom was dirty staff was rude no hot breakfast and pretty expensive for a standard room pool closed at 6 which made it impossible to use

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit