Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 911 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

911ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    544
  • 4 Bintang
    207
  • 3 Bintang
    68
  • 2 Bintang
    53
  • 1 Bintang
    39

Great service

By

Agustus 07, 2020

platinumelite

I really don’t have much to say but every time I come here I enjoy it business or personal rooms are clean bathrooms as well

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel service

By

Agustus 07, 2020

Enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and stay.

By

Agustus 04, 2020

club

I truly enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and well kept.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express - NOT

By

Juli 28, 2020

club

The condition of the building did not deserved to be called Holiday Inn Express. While we are living in unprecedented times, some standards must be upheld. After my shower, I found I was standing in two inches of water! The refrigerator's freezer needed defrosting. 25% of the channels advertised weren't available for viewing. The air conditioner was so loud it was difficult to sleep soundly. There was great water pressure and hot water was plentiful. That's probably the nicest thing I can say.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid issue

By

Juli 25, 2020

club

I was surprised to see the staff and most of the guests not wearing masks. A little disappointed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed great services and perfect cleanliness

By

Juli 25, 2020

club

I recommend people to stay here it’s relaxing and it a wonderful place they make sure there guest are company and well and they are not disrespectful at all they are kind hearted and it’s a wonderful place to go when you need to get away

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxation...

By

Juli 22, 2020

The Room was very clean and comfortable. Hot tub was amazing.in love with the pillows. Great size rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Atrocious

By

Juli 19, 2020

club

I wish inside edition would do their cleanliness test on the room I was in. I Decided to try a new brand and pass this hotel when I get off the expressway. The tub was cool but I pray it was cleaned because beyond that tub I didn’t see any efforts of cleaning. Marks on the walls, ceilings, even a break in one of them. The sheets smelled like feet. yes feet! Imagine that. Because I still can just thinking about it. I couldn’t even stay the night. Then when I emailed to share my experience I got absolutely no feedback. I will never stay in a holiday inn ever again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Guest

By

Juli 18, 2020

Needs a bit updating but overall good location and sleeps good clean room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Courteous staff

By

Juli 15, 2020

club

The room was very clean and staff was friendly. The bathroom could really use updating - not very attractive. It got a little noisy during the night - doors slamming, baby crying, but it wasn't excessive. I still slept pretty well. I would recommend it to others because overall it was a pleasant stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

Juli 15, 2020

club

Had a very nice time, sleep good in the staff were very helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and clean

By

Juli 13, 2020

No breakfast offered I assume bc COVID but would have been nice to tell customers and have options available for room service or pickup to go breakfast like cereal or pop tarts.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit