Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 788 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

788opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    665
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Golf Tournament Spectator

By

19 julio 2017

club

Convenient. Nice facility. Not much to do in the area. Probably will not return to area of Florida. No much else to add to my review. Can't get to the 50 characters long review. that is required to post.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel friendly staff

By

19 julio 2017

club

Best hotel I've stayed in, stayed here twice and will go here every time. The staff is great and the rooms are top notch. Breakfast is like eating at home. The beds are comfortable and the staff went out of there way to try and calm my 14 month old granddaughter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in Crystal River

By

18 julio 2017

club

Standard Holiday Inn Express with very friendly staff. We had a suite with 2 bedrooms, living room and kitchen area and 1 bathroom, containing a tub (Whirlpool), 2 sinks, a toilet and a shower. The bathroom was not separated, so if one person is using one of the devices all others are blocked. From the layout a separation of toilet shower to sinks and tub would be easily possible, which would allow a better usage of the bathroom. Otherwise the hotel was exactly what we expected and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay - Highly Recommend

By

17 julio 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River during opening scallop weekend over the 4th of July. We had a great experience! The hotel was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crystal River Holiday Inn

By

14 julio 2017

Good, but breakfast choices are limited................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room, lovely staff.

By

14 julio 2017

club

The staff were all great, lovely breakfast buffet, very nice room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value Great service

By

12 julio 2017

club

Always a pleasure for my family to stay here! Rooms are clean and staff very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Lobby and comfortable beds.

By

11 julio 2017

club

Staff very helpful and accommodative. Lobby area large and comfortable while waiting for our crew to gather. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stop over, Big experience

By

09 julio 2017

We stayed overnight to do a Manatee tour at 6am. The check in staff were friendly and very helpful. He dealt with our details quickly and efficiently. The room itself was clean and comfortable and we were suprised to find a coffee machine in the room (even though we ended up not using it). The room was kept to a very comfy temperature, a vital part of any stay in July! Despite arriving back later than the official breakfast time, we were still allowed to have breakfast and the staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. I don't think I would consider staying anywhere else if I was to visit Crystal River again. Thanks for a great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

09 julio 2017

club

Great place to stay. The Desk clerk suggested a great place to eat since it was our anniversary. The breakfast was really good. Every thing was very clean. We would stay again if we were in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick weekend get away

By

08 julio 2017

club

Everyone was very nice -- the beds were comfy -- breakfast was yummy -- thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spacious clean rooms with fabulous breakfast

By

06 julio 2017

Spent one night during scalloping season. Best time ever would definitely return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información