Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 597 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    510
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

great place

By

10 agosto 2016

club

friendly staff, great check in and check out. Breakfast area had enough room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Nice stay - clean room, friendly staff, and a decent breakfast -

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Good Value

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Great staff, good room, nice breakfast, would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfection

By

08 agosto 2016

I was so happy with our visit. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, so it took a small leap of faith to stay here. I am glad I did. Everything, and I mean everything, was perfect. Excellent service and the room was so comfortable, quiet and attractive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel stay ever.

By

07 agosto 2016

club

This hotel satisfied our accommodation requirements in every way. The staff was genuinely friendly and went out of their way to remedy the few problems we experienced which were minor in nature. The few days before, we had stayed at "more prestigious" hotel chain in a another city, and these folks just stomped them in providing a welcoming experience. Plan on going back next year and will definitely stay there when we do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, helpful staff make the stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The staff at the Crystal River Holiday Inn express were very friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

got triple billed

By

01 agosto 2016

got billed for 3 nights instead of one night. called to straightened out bill and was told manager just went on vacation but she sees the error and she would try to contact night person who billed it wrong. she said she would call me back in a day or two. well if holiday inn express can't straighten out a mistake until the manager comes back maybe I booked the wrong hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Tripletail, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chris
Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear tripletail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for the level of service you received regarding your bill. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear tripletail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for the level of service you received regarding your bill. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Clean Hotel

By

31 julio 2016

The hotel was very clean and well kept-up. The beds were nice, with good quality linens and enough pillows (which I like!) Though the hotel was busy, we barely heard other guests during our stay. Breakfast had a nice variety of hot and cold items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience!

By

31 julio 2016

club

We will return to this hotel in the future. Excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean rooms, quiet

By

30 julio 2016

club

The front desk staff were very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. They have keurig coffe maker in the room. Substantial parking for cars with trailers. Breakfast is good, but could start early before 600AM.
We plan to stay there again in future trips to Crystal River area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

25 julio 2016

club

first time in Crystal River and this was a great location. the staff is wonderful, room was big, clean and comfy. I enjoyed our location very much, it was easy access to downtown and the river as well as quick to find restaurants and shopping. the breakfast was filling and fresh, enough of a selection to have something different each morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small Town Hotel -- Big City Service

By

21 julio 2016

club

While accustomed to the large chain hotels catering to business travelers in the big cities and airport areas, I was pleasantly surprised (more like thrilled) with the facilities, service and staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River. From the moment I arrived, I felt welcome and comfortable. Staff always greeted me warmly and common areas and rooms are well maintained. They should be proud and I was pleased to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información