Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 669 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Greeted with a smile and treated like I belonged. I travel for work so it's good to receive that from the start. Clean rooms good food in the morning and nice staff. I stay at hotels more than my home. So this hotel I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly stay

By

20 January 2017

I really enjoy my stays at the HIE Crystal River. The staff remembers me from previous stays. Greets me warmly and knows what I desire. The room is always clean and comfortable. If they are out of anything at the breakfast that I usually eat the staff makes sure they check to see if they have more. Great hotel, great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Judy, we enjoy seeing our regular guests. We look forward to next time. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

great stay, clean and no worries here.

By

19 January 2017

club

Out of some other choices for this area, this place stands at the top. Extremely clean rooms, friendly staff from the check in desk, housekeeping, and the breakfast staff. Bathroom updated and clean no worries. Room was exceptionally clean, bed was comfortable for great quiet nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Ol Wood, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the comments. We hope to see you next time you are in the Crystal River area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed the Crystal River Holiday Inn Express and recommend it highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

19 January 2017

club

We stayed in a two room suite with a common bathroom and sitting area. Room had a small fridge with microwave also. This was perfect for our family to enjoy each other's company and also go to sleep on our regular separate schedule.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
BigBran, thank you for the kind words and we are glad that our 2 bedroom suite worked out for your party.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable rooms

By

17 January 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is a consistent quality hotel, clean comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Jethro00287, we are glad you had a great stay and appreciate the comment.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

16 January 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were large, clean and comfortable. High;y recommend if you are visiting the manatees!

Read More
Read Less

staff went above to help us out

By

16 January 2017

My sister was assisited in bringing dinks from vending machine and was assured with helping us for anything we neede I had dreceeeeeently had stroke an this assurance o helping us was gladly received they were very kind

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Hotel

By

14 January 2017

club

Nice area to stay in. The fitness center is a plus. Wish there were more machines and weights but overall okay if you need to get a workout in

Read More
Read Less

Another reason we stay with IHG!

By

13 January 2017

We were driving to Tampa through some of the worst weather I have experienced with tornadoes in the immediate area. The rain was so heavy we could no longer see the road, other cars and kept getting pushed across lanes by the wind. If we did not get off the road soon I feared bad things to come. Using the IHG app for the first time Crystal River, Fl HIE was 4 miles away and had availability. 2 or 3 clicks and we had our alt lodging secured.

3 very weary travelers arrived and were greeted like family by Jennifer who was working a double shift, (bless her). With our recent advance from Gold to Platinum Elite we were offered a two bedroom suite which was unexpected but so greatly appreciated. Shortly after getting settled Jennifer once again exceeded our expectations with a phone call inquiring as to the accommodations and anything else that could be done to make our stay better. Late check out was made available due to our late arrival and honestly provided us the rest we needed.

Despite the damaging storm and power loss several times throughout the night this professional staff exemplified teamwork by having the outside area cleaned of debris before breakfast was promptly served without missing a beat.

Because of our experience with this HIE we have decided when traveling to Tampa we will stay in Crystal River from this point forward as often as possible. If you want to experience what IHG is truly capable of you will be hard pressed to find better than these wonderful folks!

Read More
Read Less

Great over all place to stay

By

13 January 2017

Nice clean and large room. Excellent friendly staff. Great breakfast in comfortable clean dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

11 January 2017

Excellent base of operations for a. Five day fishing trip.

Read More
Read Less