Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 664 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

clean comfortable rooms

By

January 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is a consistent quality hotel, clean comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 16, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were large, clean and comfortable. High;y recommend if you are visiting the manatees!

Read More
Read Less

staff went above to help us out

By

January 16, 2017

My sister was assisited in bringing dinks from vending machine and was assured with helping us for anything we neede I had dreceeeeeently had stroke an this assurance o helping us was gladly received they were very kind

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

Nice area to stay in. The fitness center is a plus. Wish there were more machines and weights but overall okay if you need to get a workout in

Read More
Read Less

Another reason we stay with IHG!

By

January 13, 2017

We were driving to Tampa through some of the worst weather I have experienced with tornadoes in the immediate area. The rain was so heavy we could no longer see the road, other cars and kept getting pushed across lanes by the wind. If we did not get off the road soon I feared bad things to come. Using the IHG app for the first time Crystal River, Fl HIE was 4 miles away and had availability. 2 or 3 clicks and we had our alt lodging secured.

3 very weary travelers arrived and were greeted like family by Jennifer who was working a double shift, (bless her). With our recent advance from Gold to Platinum Elite we were offered a two bedroom suite which was unexpected but so greatly appreciated. Shortly after getting settled Jennifer once again exceeded our expectations with a phone call inquiring as to the accommodations and anything else that could be done to make our stay better. Late check out was made available due to our late arrival and honestly provided us the rest we needed.

Despite the damaging storm and power loss several times throughout the night this professional staff exemplified teamwork by having the outside area cleaned of debris before breakfast was promptly served without missing a beat.

Because of our experience with this HIE we have decided when traveling to Tampa we will stay in Crystal River from this point forward as often as possible. If you want to experience what IHG is truly capable of you will be hard pressed to find better than these wonderful folks!

Read More
Read Less

Great over all place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

Nice clean and large room. Excellent friendly staff. Great breakfast in comfortable clean dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 11, 2017

Excellent base of operations for a. Five day fishing trip.

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff made it extraordinary

By

January 08, 2017

club

I like to stay at Holiday Inn Express because they are always pleasant, clean and safe. I arrived in Crystal Springs at 2:30 AM after a flight delay and the staff were all very friendly and welcoming. They went above and beyond to give nice service and were genuinely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice people at the front desk. Room clean.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Room was clean, hot coffee available 24/7, Front desk clerk was very friendly and professional. A/C unit worked well but had a little to much range.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel chain

By

January 07, 2017

club

Very nice hotel-We have stayed before at Holiday Inn express and this one too met our high expectations. We wish that more hotels (like this) would have balconies available. The staff were very nice and professional. Needed a little more parking for boats, trailers etc. as we had to unhook our boat}/ Bathroom did smell a little like mold but was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great service.

By

January 06, 2017

This was a stop over for us on a longer car trip. Convenient location. A little difficulty in finding the entrance at first. Desk staff very efficient and accommodating. Helped with nearby restaurant choices and directions.

Breakfast was excellent with a good selection. Actually better than the last B

Read More
Read Less

Swim with the MANATEES

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was welcoming and truly showed that they cared about your comfort and needs. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Only 5 minutes from Crystal River where you can swim with Manatees.

Read More
Read Less