Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 844 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Pleasant stay

By

October 18, 2017

Comfortable and quiet with nice staff made our stay very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. Breakfast had alot of options including pancakes, biscuits with sausage gravy, fresh fruit, eggs,oatmeal, grits plus alot more! Bed was very comfortable, great night sleep after along day!
Will definitely staff at this hotel when Im in the area !

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

All staff I interacted with were very helpful and professional. I would stay there again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Slept very well

By

October 07, 2017

Clean room, Slept good, coffee and full breakfast was nice. Overall very clean inside and out.

Read More
Read Less

Crystal River Holiday inn

By

October 07, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Great swimming in the outdoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfrontable bed and professional staff.

By

October 06, 2017

club

This place was very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were courteous and professional. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great customer service

By

October 05, 2017

I always get greeted when I walk they the door and the beds sleep good and it’s always clean and the air works great

Read More
Read Less

Vacation travels

By

October 04, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express has never let us down. Always clean which is Most important to us.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

October 03, 2017

Very impressed with front desk staff! Friendly and accommodating, making a very good first impression. A very pleasant surprise was the upgrade in our room. Quietness and cleanliness was very much appreciated! Will stay here on any future return trips to Crystal River!

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Stay

By

October 01, 2017

Maybe I should have asked, or maybe it should have been given this info during check in - but THIS property does NOT have a backup generator.

We stayed on the third floor and had to make several trips down an unlighted stairway when we left.

Nice place - BUT VERY DARK when no power.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma

By

September 25, 2017

Here few days before Irma and new to area. Power out for 4 days after Irma. Everything out of sync for everyone (guests and staff). Staff attempted and continued to assist as best they could. Took shelter with co-workers in large house and fortunately able to stay during power outage. Moved to another hotel that had power. Good experience otherwise. Clean rooms, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 24, 2017

I travel a lot for business and I try to say at HI brand hotels because the staff is always courteous and if there is a problem they will do their best to correct it. Rooms are clean and the price is usually within what I expect to pay for the area.

Read More
Read Less