Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 616 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very Nice hotel

By

September 30, 2016

club

my stay was very good room was great Very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Quality / fair price

By

September 27, 2016

club

Upon entering the hotel, i noticed the cleanliness and the big smiles of the hotel staff, a true desire to be friendly yet professional. I was new to the town and after a 15min pleasant conversation with the front desk, i felt that i had a good understanding of where to dine, what sights to see and where to have a little night life. Over all my stay was very nice, i will go back again and recommend it to others .

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 24, 2016

the staff were helpful, courteous, and fun. they made the stay a real pleasure and introduced us to a new chain of hotels to consider in future travels. they should all get a hefty wage increase.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business stay

By

September 20, 2016

Great place to stay when working in this area...Great place to stay when working in this area...Great place to stay when working in this area...Great place to stay when working in this area...Great place to stay when working in this area...Great place to stay when working in this area...Great place to stay when working in this area...Great place to stay when working in this area...Great place to stay when working in this area...

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay in Crystal River area very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

Great Service and Staff....Very helpful with swimming with the manatees, Good advice and recommendations for guides, and local dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay in Crystal River FL

By

September 09, 2016

This hotel was very updated and clean. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was good size and had all we needed for a comfortable stay. We would stay there again. Great breakfast too!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 05, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on a recent business trip and would recommend for other travelers

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

September 05, 2016

Positiv:
Gute Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kostenloser großer Parkplatz

Negativ:
Kein Schreibtisch im Zimmer
Ablagen für Garderobe minimal
Klimagerät etwas laut
Kaffee und Zubehör sowie Trinkbecher wurden nicht immer aufgefüllt.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 04, 2016

club

Electrical switches controlled several things at one time made it difficult when needing only one light on or off. The bathroom exhaust fan was loud and would have been better on a separate switch.

Read More
Read Less

Crystal River 1 night stay

By

September 02, 2016

club

Already did this! Please read ---front desk manager (young girl form Massachusetts) was very helpful, informative, and an excellent ambassador for Holiday Inn Express ---and she was working a double shift. Even in the evening she was still smiling---could tell she loved her job!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean!

By

August 31, 2016

club

Very nice and clean hotel with excellent service. The breakfast was excellent too with a wide variety of choices .

Read More
Read Less