Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 338 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Travel

By

22 enero 2017

Great service and location was perfect for my trip, enjoyed the courteous staff and breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 enero 2017

club

Great Stay - Very Clean and quite. Had a good night sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas playoff trip

By

18 enero 2017

Very nice hotel, would definitely stay there again. We only incurred one problem and it was minor . Friendly staff and very well located .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JAN 2017

By

12 enero 2017

The room smelled awful, the remote control didn't work, and the shower took 10 minutes to warm water

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 enero 2017
Dear GoldRanger1994, Your business is much appreciated and thank you for leaving feedback. We are happy to know that you find our property in a good location. We apologize though that the room was not to your liking. Rest assured this matter will be taken up with our team to address it accordingly. It is our goal to deliver honest service and your comments will be used for future improvements. Thank you for your patronage and as being one of our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Weather 01-06-2017

By

07 enero 2017

I booked your hotel in a bit of a state of anguish because I live so far away from my job. Your hotel was very convenient and had the availability. When we checked in we assumed we were setting the heater up for arrival after dinner, our room should be warm. On Friday, January 6 the temperature was 22 degrees and below. When we came back from dinner, around 11:30pm. I noticed the heater was still not on. I called the front desk and she advised that the heater locked up or froze. She offered a small discount and 2000 rewards, which at this time are not on my account.

In distress I accepted, but now realizing, it was very unfortunate that she was not able to offer more as we were unable to leave the hotel and find another, because the grounds/streets/freeways were iced over. I would appreciate you look into this and offer total compensation.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 enero 2017
Dear dizzylili07, Thank you for leaving a comment as we value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am sorry for your dismay regarding the room condition especially the temperature. We have taken note of this and will forward accordingly for review and future improvements. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Your feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and very comfortable stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

Overall my stay was very relaxing due to the friendly staff and comfortable beds with a very clean room. Hotel was about 15 minutes away from the Dallas Cowboys stadium and a variety of restaurants were in the vicinity. Will definitely stay here again when I come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in clerk

By

03 enero 2017

club

All staff was great but breakfast host was terrible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

02 enero 2017

club

All was good. I Love the pillows and comfortable beds. Very clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, great amentities, great breakfast

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

Great value for the amentities offered and in a great location for restaurants and shopping.
Offers a variety to choose from for breakfast in a clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service

By

19 diciembre 2016

This hotel is so clean and beautiful on the inside. I stayed a week for a training in Dallas. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great staff

By

05 diciembre 2016

Great will be back,great staff and nice and clean hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The staff was very helpful, we wanted to stay an extra night and the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información