Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 307 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Clean and Convenient

By

01. August 2016

This hotel is in a great location, convenient to downtown Dallas but not too close. There are plenty of restaurants and a Wal-mart right next door. The hotel is very clean and well maintained, and the employees were very polite and efficient. There was plenty of parking and I felt very safe. I also really liked the fact that the indoor pool and hot tub were in a location so that they were open 24 hours but without disturbing anyone. In short, this hotel is nothing fancy, but it was exactly what I was looking for- convenient, clean, and yet less expensive than some other choices I could have made. I was very pleased that I picked this hotel for my 5 day stay in Dallas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Hello David 438, Thank you for your excellent review of our property regarding your most recent stay with us. I really appreciate you for taking the time to leave us with such fantastic feedback! I am pleased that you were able to find a location that was very convenient to several places that suited your needs. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to the Dallas area from Bloomington! Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Beds feel like I am being held in my mommy's arms

By

01. August 2016

My co-workers and I look forward to traveling to Dallas and staying at this location. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express Hotels but have not had the same wonderful experience. We absolutely love staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Cockrell Hill. It is like coming home after a long exhausting day. After a nice shower we slip in between the clean smelling sheets and snuggle in for a great nights sleep. Thank you!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Hello Tinka Bell, Thank you for such a wonderful review regarding our property! As comfortable as our beds may be, this is actually the first time that someone has described our beds to their mommy's arms!! We appreciate the wonderful things that you had to say about our property and we hope to see you again soon during your next visit to Dallas from San Antonio! Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always nice.

By

01. August 2016

The hotel is always a nice place to stay. The bed was comfortable. I feel safe when I stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Hello T Tot, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review about our property based on your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you thought we were a nice place to stay that had comfortable beds and made you feel that you were in a safe environment. We appreciate all of the awesome feedback that you provided for us. We hope to see you again soon during your next staycation here in the Dallas area. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Fun place to stay. Will come back when in this area. Good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review of our property! I am pleased that you were able to enjoy our good complimentary breakfast and that you will come back when you're in this area of Dallas. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Hello shark22, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. I am extremely pleased that you were able to enjoy your clean and comfortable guest room and that you were provided with great customer service from our friendly and courteous staff. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Dallas area from Kansas! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

28. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is well maintained with clean rooms and a friendly and responsive staff. I would definitely return to this hotel if I'm in the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Hello Al_NJ, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback during your recent stay at our property. I am pleased that you were able to relax in our well maintained property with clean rooms and that you were able to receive excellent customer service from our friendly and responsive staff. We definitely hope to see you again soon during your next visit to the Dallas area from Central NJ! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23. Juli 2016

club

The property was centrally located to major road and eating places. The staff were friendly and courteous. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast provided a variety of foods to choose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Hello valdezdm, Thank you for your excellent 5 star review in regards to your recent stay at our property. I am pleased that you were able to enjoy a property with friendly and courteous staff, clean, spacious, quiet rooms, with complimentary breakfast, that is centrally located to plenty of dining selections around the area. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to Dallas from San Angelo! Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

20. Juli 2016

Front desk was very nice person, pools was very clean and a nice hot tub, outside it was a place where we and our friends spend time like been on the patio of my own house.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Hello Koly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such a wonderful review based on your most recent stay with us here at our property. I am pleased that you were greeted by a friendly and courteous Front Desk Representative and also that you were able to relax in our 24 indoor pool area in the hot tub. We appreciate the excellent feedback and we hope to see you again as your destination hotel during your next visit to the Dallas area from Houston. Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service was impeccable

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Two nights with many meetings to attend in the Area and the staff was friendly and eager to help

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hello wallacelife, Thank you for providing us with such an excellent review about your recent stay with us here at our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the staff was friendly and eager to help and also that you were able to enjoy two nights at our property while you were in town for meetings. We hope to see you again soon as your destination hotel during your next visit to the Dallas area. Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home

By

19. Juli 2016

My stay at this hotel made me feel at home, I never had to ask for anything, Room was spotless, towels were fully stocked, bathroom was very well kept.

The food provide for breakfast was excellent, always fully stocked and fruit was fresh each day. Coffee was very tasty best coffee I've ever had at any hotel.

I would highly suggest to anyone that this be a destination stay... you'll leave wondering why your leaving!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hello Bhudda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your most recent stay at our property. I am extremely pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy different aspects of your stay ranging from your room, amenities, breakfast to our services that we provided for you. We hope that you consider us as your place to stay whenever you are booking hotels in the area. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12. Juli 2016

Over all great stay. 24 hr pool and fitness center. Great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello Acastillo7609, Thank you for your excellent feedback regarding your most recent experience with us here in the Dallas area. I am very pleased that you had an overall great stay and that you were able to enjoy our 24 hour indoor pool and fitness center, along with our great complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again soon as your destination hotel whenever you travel back to the area from Chicago! Thanks again, Gerry T. - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Location!!

By

28. Juni 2016

Great location with plenty of things to offer. From the nearby food places, to shopping, to the comfortable beds, clean rooms, 24hr Indoor Swimming pool, to the great customer service from the staff members! Will definitely recommend this property to everyone travelling to the area!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hello GJT1, Thank you for your excellent 5 star feedback based on your most recent stay with us here in the Dallas area. I am extremely pleased that you were able to enjoy our property in all aspects of your stay. I am especially glad that you were provided with great customer service from our staff members. We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to our area. Thanks again, Gerry T. -General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información