Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 415 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Location

By

21 junio 2017

club

This is a great hotel. They have great staff and a fair breakfast. Its convenient to everything and close to the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

19 junio 2017

club

Went off without a hitch! The staff was great and able to attend to all of my needs. Especially, the wake up calls that I needed while I was in town for work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work but has potential

By

17 junio 2017

Our fridge didn't work when we checked in and we spoke with the front desk and they promised to get back with us, then had to call again and we're told management would get with us the next day. When housekeeping came through the next afternoon we asked them again and they radioed the manager on duty. A manager came up to make sure it wasn't working and said they'd get back with us. Finally after 5pm, a maintenance guy brought another fridge and swapped them out. It may not be a big deal to most but we had a gallon of milk for our toddler and we're keeping it in ice in the sink and covered with towels. It was a huge inconvenience for us for an entire day. The top drawer of the dresser holding the tv wouldn't stay closed. It would slide all the way out and was a bit of a nuisance as we passed it each time. The beds could be nice but have some kind of rough mattress pad under the sheet that made it uncomfortable and sweaty. There is paint sloppy touch up paint drops everywhere, on the floor, light fixtures, etc. There is not much sound barriers between floors or walls. The breakfast seemed like it had been reheated over the last few days. The eggs were rubber like and the biscuits were hard as a rock. The housekeeping seemed to do a good job as the room was very clean. The pool and hot tub are wonderful and we enjoyed them very much! With some positive and encouraging leadership, this could be a great hotel. Most issues are fixable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 junio 2017

club

Staff was really helpfull and polite had a great time during the stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and economical place to stay

By

13 junio 2017

club

If you have business to attend in Downtown Dallas and cannot afford the price of hotels in downtown, please check this hotel out. The location is 10 minutes drive to the downtown. You can take Uber to avoid paying for parking and can still save money compared to staying in an hotel in downtown. In addition, you can get a good start in the morning with an excellent breakfast! Access to Walmart, restaurants, and other shopping houses. You can just walk over to your place of interest from the hotel. Despite being close to these other amenities, the environment is still very quiet!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

13 junio 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort level and amenities at this facility. It is close to a very busy intersection, but this was no problem. Aside from some noise from the next door neighbor, everything was great, something I expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

08 junio 2017

club

Nice staff big room. Good stay. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

07 junio 2017

Close to downtown Dallas, Had a great stay and staff was very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly remodeled rooms

By

07 junio 2017

Nice newly remodeled rooms. Friendly accommodating staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

06 junio 2017

I am a loyal IHG member, travel a lot and always look for a Holiday Inn Express as first choice. The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly and resourceful. They knew the surrounding area, recommended great restaurants, and also helped with directions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 junio 2017

club

Love the location and the people. Everyone was helpful and the rooms where clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

04 junio 2017

Convenient location. Close to airport and downtown.Quiet place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información