Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 372 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Friendly service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

When we first arrived, no one greeted us and they had construction going on. I think their sign may have been too detailed for this. It was a nice, well written sign, but a little confusing. Breakfast the second day with biscuits were hard and cold. Also, i could hear people jumping up and down or somehow shaking the floor. We could hear through the walls. The employees were friendly and it was a good price for the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I love staying here everytime I visit Dallas. Always clean and close to everything I need

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here twice while attending Verizon Theater for concerts nearby. It has been clean, quit and had a helpful, freindly staff both times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フィットネスセンターの設備

By

10 marzo 2017

club

フィットネスセンターの設備が素晴らしかった
また、客室も広々としており、スタッフの対応も素晴らしかった

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy bed, loved the pool

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great, next time we are in town I will be visiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Bed and Pillows.

By

06 marzo 2017

Felt like sleeping at home with nice big comfortable mattress, choice of firm or soft or both pillows and the ability to make a cup of good coffee in the room with a Kuerig coffee maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Nice room friendly staff parking area spacious breakfast need different choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but too many little things wrong

By

03 marzo 2017

The outlet behind the microwave didn't work, had to move it over to the desk to use the microwave. There was plastic bag wrapped around the smoke detector. The shower curtain was about 2 inches too high, allowing water off the curtain to run all over the floor instead of back into the shower. Finally the cold water knob was spraying water on the bathroom vanity and the counter. Not a bad place but hard to relax and enjoy when every time you look up, you find something that shouldn't be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and quiet night in a relaxing room.

By

02 marzo 2017

I stayed here after a concert at the nearby Verizon Theatre. It was a great choice! The room was quiet and comfortable, and kept at a perfect temperature before my arrival. Everything was very clean and well kept.

Staff were friendly and helpful, even when I wandered in at midnight and needed to buy a snack from the shop! I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Staff was nice. Room was nice and clean. I am an IHG member and was not thanked for that when checking in. I only stay at Holiday Inn Expresses so it would've been nice to be acknowledged for that. Other than that, breakfast was amazing. I live for the cinnamon rolls. Pool was inside so it was great to swim even though it was chilly outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel w/Awesome surrounding

By

01 marzo 2017

Property was extremely clean and employees were extremely helpful.

Customer Service 10
Room 10
Cleanliness 10

A MUST STAY if you're in that part of Dallas!

Can't wait to go back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Service and Hostess or excellent rooms were awesome except breakfast pancakes or not good at all they were too rubbery overall breakfast was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información