Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1133 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great experience

By

24 September 2021

Very clean with comfortable bed. The overall experience was excellent. If we ever go back to the area we will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service with Great Breakfast

By

20 September 2021

The attention of the front desk staff was excellent, they provided me with all the help so that my stay was excellent, from where to eat to where to get the best experience of the city of Dallas

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

I paid extra when i booked the room for e xtra points but didnt recieve them

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

14 September 2021

club

Monica, Jessica and all the wonderful ladies at the front desk, housekeeping, breakfast and maintenance!! Everyone was great and very helpful!!The best stay I’ve had in a long time!

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

12 September 2021

club

Wish it would have been better for me and my family. But we are thankful we were able to book a room and have somewhere to lay our heads during the evacuation process

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 September 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. Very clean hotel, friendly staff, the shower had amazing water pressure. Pool

Read More
Read Less

Great and CLEAN stay

By

11 September 2021

club

Great place for the family - clean with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

El peor baño de mi vida como cliente de esta cadena de hoteles, la regadera no funcionaba al 100%

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

24 August 2021

Well maintained hotel. Have stayed here multiple times.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

20 August 2021

We will def never stay here again!! My car was damaged. They tried to steal the catalytic converter! The phone did not work nor the television in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 August 2021

club

Amazing hotel hands down!!! Fast reservations, great breakfast, nice staff, clean room, quiet! I was so happy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

15 August 2021

Can’t get over how welcome and friendly environment Holiday Inn is. The staff treat you well and make sure all your needs are met. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less