Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1157 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great place

By

November 15, 2021

Very clean! Friendly staff, pool was fun. Hotel rooms are a great size

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room very clean

By

November 10, 2021

club

This hotel is very clean and in a great proximity to restaurants, grocery stores, shopping centers,

Read More
Read Less

Poorly Maintained

By

November 09, 2021

Continuously running toilet and flickering light. Although I was never able to speak to the female in charge on the phone, she was very rude and spoke to me with poor customer service skills.

Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

November 07, 2021

Comfort stay , good breakfast, room temp was good cold or

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff.

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

Staff are accommodating and willing to help at all times. I understand that they were short staffed during our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 03, 2021

I always have a great example at this Holiday Inn Express in Oak Cliff Dallas. The location is so good because there are a lot of good restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The hotel is so clean and the staff is very nice. The breakfast is good and there is coffee available 24/7 in the lobby. I come here every month and i get the same suite as requested. I love it here.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever.

By

November 03, 2021

This was the best hotel stay I’ve had the chance to stay in. Amazing customer service. Amazing size rooms, GREAT and so COMFORTABLE bed. Loved I could keep the room the temperature I wanted. Definitely staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds!

By

October 29, 2021

Check in was fast and staff were very friendly. The room was a great size for the price. Facility was very clean and do was our room. The beds were so comfy! Breakfast had a pretty good variety and steps were taken for health and safety. Definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay

By

October 28, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and quiet, even considering I was there on a Sunday night. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Working Hot Tub/Whirlpool

By

October 25, 2021

Hot breakfast was good. Good location for visiting Dallas or Fort Worth was not a bad drive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 24, 2021

Customer Service is superb and staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 22, 2021

club

The service from the staff was wonderful. Unfortunately, I arrived at 2:30AM and was too tired to switch rooms. But, the room was very gross.

Read More
Read Less