Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beautiful Express

By

May 26, 2017

Fantastic property going thru renovations and still super nice. Pool area is awesome staff was helpful and nice would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Nice Stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

Great stay. Clean rooms and Comfortable beds. I would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 20, 2017

Comfortable bed but need to complete renovations in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

My overall experience was excellent very friendly staff.Very accommodating returning Memorial Day weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Angelica, I believe that was her name, was great. She was friendly and courteous. She did everything she could do to take care of a situation with young kids running like uncontrolled apes throughout the hotel. It was a pleasure to always approach the front desk and speak with her.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking charge with insufficient evidence

By

May 12, 2017

Was charged the $250 smoking fee, but for sure did not smoke inside the room. Any 'evidence' possibly found would have been unburned....
Furthermore, the bathroom sink didn't drain very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 12, 2017

loved the location and the facility was very comfortable and if ever back in the Dallas area I will book my stay at this same facility

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very polite

By

May 09, 2017

The overall stay was ok despite renovations that were being done during my stay. I had ants in the bathroom and the sink. The main problem I had was at checkout. When I received my bill, I noticed I had been overcharged about $33. Showed it to the clerk and she gave it to her manager. They corrected my bill and offered their apology for the error.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel is pretty good, great amenities and service without forgetting the cleanliness.
Because the hotel is under remodeling, I was abruptly awake by the sound of workers screaming and tools used. Everything is perfect!

Read More
Read Less

trip to dallas

By

May 08, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for the price.
goood breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 04, 2017

club

I reserved 2 rooms for a leisure stay. When we got there a little before check in, there was only one person at the desk and a line of people waiting. Another staff person did not start helping until check in time started. We had to wait for our rooms to be cleaned. We were able to get one about 15 minutes later and then waited another 45 minutes for the other room to be available. When we got to our floor, there was remodeling going on. We had to walk around workers and equipment to get to the rooms. In one of the room's refrigerators we found someone's Whataburger left overs. As we were on a schedule we let that slide. Later that evening we wanted to use the 24 hour pool. However when we got there, the access badge would not work. The staff did not give us a clear answer if it was closed or if the door wasn't working.
I usually look for HI Express hotels, but this last stay has me thinking otherwise. I will probably give them another chance, but I'm keeping my options open.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean lobby.

By

May 04, 2017

club

They need to work on better communication with one another.

Read More
Read Less